Repolling in NA-250 going on...

Dhandli happened... I'm not commenting upon the people's mandate, I'm commenting upon the Dhandli...

Excuses cant Change Any Thing My Friend, Dhandli Can Happen, In 1 Or 2 Casses, Bt It Wont Happen In 100 Of Casses, Peoples Of Pakistan Showed Great Maturity, By Rejecting PTI & Its Unexperinced Leader Imran Khan, Who Failed to Impress, The Huge Masses In Pakistan Till Up To Date?

everybody had predicted PTI wont accept the results because these people were flying in the clouds of dreams while the reality was something else :lol:

:lol: as credible as a lota itself :lol:

Uncle Kiya Possition Hai? Kon Aggey Kon Pechey?
Aur Kiya Iss Ko MQM Veto Karay Hi?

PTI enthusiasts are cry babies. Group of Typical upper middle class, financially well off, non-resident punjabi pakistanis having family background of feudals or army and hyperactive on social media. They do not represent true pakistani mandate.

dude so pathetic of you to compare MQM with PTI, for me i wont give PTI the dirt of my shoes, MQM is doing politics for around 30 years now and still winning, while PTI take all the lotas, cant win without lotas, even SMQ lost, your lotas lost too

PMLQ still won with lotas but you guys are sore losers

if MQM had taken lotas then we hd seen many MQM seats but MQM neither represent lotas nor jaagirdars/waderas etc

MQM got what it deserved 18 seats, PTI also got what it deserved no seat in karachi so kindly fuu off :lol:

I am not going to buy into any party blindly nor i will vote for someone who does not perform. Unfortunately u have MQM phobia which only God can help u rid off.

I did not support IK when he took SMQ and JA into the party, but reality is different. He took 80% new faces and 35% youth. its upto u and people of pakistan to decide mate what was best. I can only direct u in hospitable manner not being abusive. and for your information SMQ won from one seat too.(though i do not support these people in PTI)

Poor soul, PPP has been in politics far more than MQM is, is't? yet they got wiped out of pakistan except interior sindh yet they had all thier jagirdars/waderas! ur logic does not make sense.

U also took PPP lota, i forgot the name of the guy who won from MQM hometown with exceptional lead!!! so plz save me from ur sense of reality.

Can u give me a logic how come PPP won in interior sindh? was it on performance or on Bhutoo name? same goes for MQM! as per ur statement MQM has been in politics for thirty years yet karachi has seen the worst situation since i have claimed my senses still people are in love with MQM, why? only u can answer. what is ur criteria of voting?

Lastly my brother, remember this. chief executive run the company not the floor manager. hope u get the logic and might give a consideration to pakistan except the ethnicity.

I wonder if all these who are speaking in Favour of MQM ( Urf Parchi party . urf Qurbani Ki Khalo wali Party , urf Fitrana party) are Indian National :thinking. Can you guys confirm?

'Unknown persons' attack PTI leaders' residences, torch vehicles

HYDERABAD: 'Unknown persons' torched three vehicles, attacked the residences of two PTI leaders, attacked a Lahore-bound train, and injured its driver, besides opening indiscriminate firing in various localities of Hyderabad and its adjoining areas.

Unidentified gunmen opened fire and pelted stones on the Pakistan Express train within the jurisdiction of Tando Yousuf police station, leaving the train driver injured.

The injured was shifted to Civil Hospital Hyderabad for treatment.

All the CNG stations and petrol pumps remained closed across the city which bore a deserted look amid panic.

Tyres were also burnt to block flow of traffic.

Small and big market remained closed in Heerabad, Liaquatabad Colony, Quaidabad, Phuleli, Preetabad, Raisham Bazaar, Gari Khata Chowk, Sarfaraz Colony, Cloth Market, Anaj Mandi, Subzi Mandi, Faqir Ka Pirr, Shahi Bazaar, Khokhar Mohalla and Latifabad.

One van was burnt at “Do Qabar” at Pucca Qilla while a Suzuki pick up was set ablaze at Pakistan chowk.

A Honda City car No ADK 057 of Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) candidate, Usman Kennedy was burnt outside his house.

Gunmen resorted to firing on the building, near Gul Khan petrol pump within the jurisdiction of Market police station, where the flat of Usman Kennedy is located.

“I was told by my nephew that my car is fired upon outside at around 6 am. I went downstairs and soon a mob of around 40 people struck there, fired on my building and then set my car on fire. Some of them also beat me up and the people of the locality had also gathered there to witness all this”, claimed Usman Kennedy.

Police reached the scene after two hours despite a two minutes travel distance between the police station and Kennedy's residence.

“Police are deployed outside my residence now and I am not allowed to come outside for the time being”, he said.

Kennedy had contested on PS-45 of the city in May 11 poll.

PTI district president’s house also came under attack in Kohsar area of Latifabad.

“My house was attacked by gunmen. They damaged my car by throwing a heavy stone on it. We remain confined to our house”, PTI Hyderabad district president, Mustansir Billa, told Dawn.com.

“I have not yet registered a case with police. My family is frightened. As a result of firing the windowpanes of my house are smashed”, he claimed.

I am not going to buy into any party blindly nor i will vote for someone who does not perform. Unfortunately u have MQM phobia which only God can help u rid off.

I did not support IK when he took SMQ and JA into the party, but reality is different. He took 80% new faces and 35% youth. its upto u and people of pakistan to decide mate what was best. I can only direct u in hospitable manner not being abusive. and for your information SMQ won from one seat too.(though i do not support these people in PTI)

Poor soul, PPP has been in politics far more than MQM is, is't? yet they got wiped out of pakistan except interior sindh yet they had all thier jagirdars/waderas! ur logic does not make sense.

U also took PPP lota, i forgot the name of the guy who won from MQM hometown with exceptional lead!!! so plz save me from ur sense of reality.

Can u give me a logic how come PPP won in interior sindh? was it on performance or on Bhutoo name? same goes for MQM! as per ur statement MQM has been in politics for thirty years yet karachi has seen the worst situation since i have claimed my senses still people are in love with MQM, why? only u can answer. what is ur criteria of voting?

Lastly my brother, remember this. chief executive run the company not the floor manager. hope u get the logic and might give a consideration to pakistan except the ethnicity.

By Ur Failed Logic, if PTI Was The Popular Party Of Pakistan Or even of Punjab, It Could Hve Won In Punjab Or All Over pakistan ! With Majority?
You Dont Think Still Number 2ndarty With Most Of Seats is PPP? Plz Check The NA Seats Table?
Why Only In KpK PTI Manged To get, Good Numbers Of NA Seats? Because Of Its Antidrone / Anti Pakarmy ! Pro Taliban stand? Why Talibans Not Attacked A Single PTI Office, Or its Candidates For ÑA Or KpK Provancial Assembly? Why Killers of Innocent Muslims & Pakarmy Yes the Ttp Terrorists Supported PTI in KpK?

HYDERABAD: 'Unknown persons' torched three vehicles, attacked the residences of two PTI leaders, attacked a Lahore-bound train, and injured its driver, besides opening indiscriminate firing in various localities of Hyderabad and its adjoining areas.

Unidentified gunmen opened fire and pelted stones on the Pakistan Express train within the jurisdiction of Tando Yousuf police station, leaving the train driver injured.

The injured was shifted to Civil Hospital Hyderabad for treatment.

All the CNG stations and petrol pumps remained closed across the city which bore a deserted look amid panic.

Tyres were also burnt to block flow of traffic.

Small and big market remained closed in Heerabad, Liaquatabad Colony, Quaidabad, Phuleli, Preetabad, Raisham Bazaar, Gari Khata Chowk, Sarfaraz Colony, Cloth Market, Anaj Mandi, Subzi Mandi, Faqir Ka Pirr, Shahi Bazaar, Khokhar Mohalla and Latifabad.

One van was burnt at “Do Qabar” at Pucca Qilla while a Suzuki pick up was set ablaze at Pakistan chowk.

A Honda City car No ADK 057 of Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) candidate, Usman Kennedy was burnt outside his house.

Gunmen resorted to firing on the building, near Gul Khan petrol pump within the jurisdiction of Market police station, where the flat of Usman Kennedy is located.

“I was told by my nephew that my car is fired upon outside at around 6 am. I went downstairs and soon a mob of around 40 people struck there, fired on my building and then set my car on fire. Some of them also beat me up and the people of the locality had also gathered there to witness all this”, claimed Usman Kennedy.

Police reached the scene after two hours despite a two minutes travel distance between the police station and Kennedy's residence.

“Police are deployed outside my residence now and I am not allowed to come outside for the time being”, he said.

Kennedy had contested on PS-45 of the city in May 11 poll.

PTI district president’s house also came under attack in Kohsar area of Latifabad.

“My house was attacked by gunmen. They damaged my car by throwing a heavy stone on it. We remain confined to our house”, PTI Hyderabad district president, Mustansir Billa, told Dawn.com.

“I have not yet registered a case with police. My family is frightened. As a result of firing the windowpanes of my house are smashed”, he claimed.

It Is All The Result Of IK,s Funny & Unexpirenced politics, & Stupid Statmentd From Hospital?

970938_646498275363984_122389755_n.jpg

Reactions: HRK
These unknown men are very well know, now it's time to ban and kick these b@sstards into arabian sea

Of course the police know who is doing this. That is why they reached the scene after two hours despite a two minutes travel distance between the police station and Kennedy's residence.

These unknown men are very well know, now it's time to ban and kick these b@sstards into arabian sea

ÌK Funny Leader, With Its funny Supporters, Thats Why Whole Of pakistan Didnt Voted For PTI, cause It Doesnt Hve the capabillity to Solve The Situation In Its Favour, All It Has Is To Get Harmmed?

By Ur Failed Logic, if PTI Was The Popular Party Of Pakistan Or even of Punjab, It Could Hve Won In Punjab Or All Over pakistan ! With Majority?
You Dont Think Still Number 2ndarty With Most Of Seats is PPP? Plz Check The NA Seats Table?
Why Only In KpK PTI Manged To get, Good Numbers Of NA Seats? Because Of Its Antidrone / Anti Pakarmy ! Pro Taliban stand? Why Talibans Not Attacked A Single PTI Office, Or its Candidates For ÑA Or KpK Provancial Assembly? Why Killers of Innocent Muslims & Pakarmy Yes the Ttp Terrorists Supported PTI in KpK?

It Is All The Result Of IK,s Funny & Unexpirenced politics, & Stupid Statmentd From Hospital?

PTI is a party run on pakistani sentiments, its not a party but its a group of pakistanis who are fed up with the status quo

and thats exactly why they claim making tehrir square, because tehrir square was not made by one single party, but it was made by group of egyptians who was sick of husne mubarak

essentially PTI has no one ideology, you will see liberals, burgers, lotas, conservatives, mullahs, talibans, all stuffed together into one group

you will find PMLN, PMLQ, PPP, ANP, jamaat islami, JUIF, PMLF etc all sorts of members

and what it follows i means support to local body system etc are all the influence of musharraf, because it was essentially the idea of musharraf and PTI leader seems impressed from the musharraf reforms from that era?

its not organised but very ragtag but runs on pakistani sentiments, and pakistani sentiments keeps changing :lol:

soon PTI will die down

ÌK Funny Leader, With Its funny Supporters, Thats Why Whole Of pakistan Didnt Voted For PTI, cause It Doesnt Hve the capabillity to Solve The Situation In Its Favour, All It Has Is To Get Harmmed?

Jao jaa kay telephonic bhagwan say gayan ki baatain sikho, PDF par kya kar rahay ho :D