House of Altaf hussain in London

another dam altaf thread?
what hell his home in london has anything to do with pakistan,s politics?
will it gona lower down the newly imposed taxes on poor pakistanis?
will it gona stop drone attacks in pakistan?
will it gona stop terrorism in KPK, karachi, or baluchistan?
will it gona serve in which dam profitable way to pakistan?
nothing?
why its like kids kind of mentality couldnt be changed till now? & thats the biggest reason that even a educated person sitting in lahore, still thinks in the same way, as some one who has voted for nawaz in kot-addoo,s rural village. cause the thinking is same?
which isnt national issues oriented, instead it is hate bassed madness which is eating this super country within itself?

Middle class poor Altaf bhai in poorly constructed low class house with just 33 Crore PKR house.....

:D :D

Altaf bhai me bhi bht gharib hun aik gher mjhe bhi le dien.... bal k mil ker he reh letay han... Bhai Bhai ... Altah Bhai ... Altaf Bhai

:D

Middle class poor Altaf bhai in poorly constructed low class house with just 33 Crore PKR house.....

:D :D

Altaf bhai me bhi bht gharib hun aik gher mjhe bhi le dien.... bal k mil ker he reh letay han... Bhai Bhai ... Altah Bhai ... Altaf Bhai

:D

ja be bhikari ... free main kuch nahi milta.. bhai ke liye kaam karega?

10.02 million pounds is about 156 million rupees... Not 333 million or 33 crore...

This is the value of it's one property, not sure about the value of the second house not mentioned in the video

Compare that with Nawaz Sharif's property in London and it will sound a penny in comparison to him

aik aik brick halal ki kamai se lagi hoi hai :rofl:

itni mehngai k dour me itni saving kerna mehnat ka kam ha bacha.... Halal se bhi halal ki kamai ha.. wo kya hana Logon k khoon and bhai k passenay ki kamai ha :omghaha:

The point of this thread is, How Altaf earned this money? what kind of job or work he did to earn such money, what his present source of income? Is is employed somewhere, working at some firm?

At least Nawaz has a cover story that he is Industrialist, Imran has earned money through cricket, Jemimam Jehaz, and doing shows, Zardari owned it via BB

Now real question is at one side, he tells he doesn't own a property and he belongs from ghareeb class, so where did he get this all money?

another dam altaf thread?
what hell his home in london has anything to do with pakistan,s politics?
will it gona lower down the newly imposed taxes on poor pakistanis?
will it gona stop drone attacks in pakistan?
will it gona stop terrorism in KPK, karachi, or baluchistan?
will it gona serve in which dam profitable way to pakistan?
nothing?
why its like kids kind of mentality couldnt be changed till now? & thats the biggest reason that even a educated person sitting in lahore, still thinks in the same way, as some one who has voted for nawaz in kot-addoo,s rural village. cause the thinking is same?
which isnt national issues oriented, instead it is hate bassed madness which is eating this super country within itself?

If you have a normal and analytical brain, you will understand what point I'm trying to make here.

Can you please check for Imran, Zardari and Nawaz sharif too. As a Pakistani we have a right to check our leader properties

What a question you got there dude. Can you tell us what's ALtaf income source and compare it vis a vis with people you mentioned

The point of this thread is, How Altaf earned this money? what kind of job or work he did to earn such money, what his present source of income? Is is employed somewhere, working at some firm?

At least Nawaz has a cover story that he is Industrialist, Imran has earned money through cricket, Jemimam Jehaz, and doing shows, Zardari owned it via BB

Now real question is at one side, he tells he doesn't own a property and he belongs from ghareeb class, so where did he get this all money?

If you have a normal and analytical brain, you will understand what point I'm trying to make here.

What a question you got there dude. Can you tell us what's ALtaf income source and compare it vis a vis with people you mentioned

what all that dam will make to poor living in karachi, lahore or peshawar?
will it going to bring, the food to that poors home?
its all stupid morality thing you are trying to show up here? well let me tell you with that dam morality, a poor cant even die respectfully cause his dam death could cost him 5,000 rupees?
which he dont care are comming from where?
it doesnt matter,s from where he got,at least its not the official looted money from the peoples accounts of pakistan?
maybe he had collected it from karachi, by hook bt what about the rest of the pakistan?
go try them frist, with that dam measurement of morality, of yours?
a middle class guy like him, it was same what its now for a common men in todays dam pakistan?
& its the donation collectors from USA shamlessly shoughting in NA , for the stopping of the dam drones , but in goldsmiths drawing rooms, they just laugh about it?
thats the pakistan we hve, in which all the crooks are called elites?
& if a middle class men comes to challenge them , any how they all starts barking at him? telling him his goddam sins? judging him gullity without even a dam trail?
wow a dam morality it is?
his home in england still smaller in size & price thn of bilawal house, bani galla, or raiwind palaces?
& they all pice of same black money junk , as his is?
actully i am very proud of my brains, at least its not belong to a burgers head who just want to be different, even if he hve to wear a short in december?
grow up , pakistan needs you?

yeh to kuch nahi beta zara yeah dekho :yay:

1851429374.jpg

owned by nawaz shareef

more

40970_144588932243702_6946886_n.jpg

58920_144589122243683_7442088_n.jpg

58920_144589128910349_3164344_n.jpg

58920_144589115577017_7087522_n.jpg