Plot to kill Modi and many BJP leaders

First of all people opposing this case because of its motivation (you know why)

This is a simple case, IB got input they pass it to local police then these terrorist got killed or murdered. But where Modi got involved in this ??? You should first answer why congressi dog calling name of Modi in this case????

my motive is not political surely ethical.
congress like any party will use it for political purpose what is new in it, doesn't bjp attack chief ministers/ ministers etc on wrong doings of officers where congress is in power ?

Oh!! So you would rather have a situation where there is no concept of preventive action because no policeman would be ready to do the dirty job? And all we can do is to wait like sitting ducks. Are you sure you were in the army?

Once you have intelligence, once you have detained the suspects, you have a grip on the situation. Thousands of suspected terrorists have been kept in preventive detention, or been brought to trial. How many have been eliminated by murder? And doesn't it seem ridiculous to kill someone already identified and captured?

Incidentally, unlike you, I have lived through an armed insurrection. Why don't you stop trying to teach your grandmother to suck eggs?

Lastly, a few pages ago, people questioned my background. When I asked them about theirs, it ws so pathetic a contrast that they practically burst into tears. It's your turn now. You have very supercilious things to say about me. What do you do for a living? What makes me you an expert? Could I know?

So now we should act like terrorists?

There is a famous saying in Hindi "laton ke bhoot baton sey nahi manate."

I know in an ideal world the terrorists should be tried under the law and allowed to appeal and re appeal and re re appeal till they face the hangman's noose. Unfortunately even in an open and shut case like Kasab it took 4 years for him to be hanged when the whold world saw him commit crimes on live television.

When you consider this fact and the fact that our courts are clogged with crores of cases I think it is better to bump someone off when you know that they are the terrorists but you may not have strong evidence which some crafty lawyer can try to discredit.

Better safe than sorry

Still you dint use word terrorist in your post

IB chief protect Rajender Kumar because all 4 were terrorist and IB officer did right thing.

Are they terrorist or not?? :lol:

I can understand how hard for you to call these people terrorist cause this will ruin your cause to defame image of modi :yay::yay::yay:

You don't understand, do you? Whether or not they were terrorists, they were not liable to be murdered.

I have said this before. Why do you find it so difficult to understand?

my motive is not political surely ethical.
congress like any party will use it for political purpose what is new in it, doesn't bjp attack chief ministers/ ministers etc on wrong doings of officers where congress is in power ?

Thank you for admitting that.

The problem is that politicking has reached a new low. With CBI & IB made to do their political masters bidding and for political witch hunting. The problem is destruction of Institutions and making scrape goats of Police officers for political objectives.

You can google up a list of police officers in Gujarat who has been targeted by the congress.

Why you have problem if terrorist got killed??

Or you want to say in Panjab, Kashmir not even a single terrorist killed by forces in cold blood ????

Don't bring Kashmir here its a very different issue and as i said earlier extra judicial killings is crime under Indian constitution.
Now please provide some evidence for your claim that they were indeed terrorists.

Once you have intelligence, once you have detained the suspects, you have a grip on the situation. Thousands of suspected terrorists have been kept in preventive detention, or been brought to trial. How many have been eliminated by murder? And doesn't it seem ridiculous to kill someone already identified and captured?

Incidentally, unlike you, I have lived through an armed insurrection. Why don't you stop trying to teach your grandmother to suck eggs?

Lastly, a few pages ago, people questioned my background. When I asked them about theirs, it ws so pathetic a contrast that they practically burst into tears. It's your turn now. You have very supercilious things to say about me. What do you do for a living? What makes me you an expert? Could I know?

Why do you degenerate into name calling at the drop of a hat. it simply reveals the weakness of your position. Suffice to say that I have some knowledge of these matters.

LOL....when the debate is about secularism v/s communalism religion is already part of the discussion. That is exactly what is being discussed here ......hence 'FULL DISCLOSURE' and make any 'CONFLICT OF INTEREST' transparent. :azn:

:omghaha:You think every Hindu is a bigot like you.. You think secularism is only right for we minorities?? Why cant I or any one can argue as an Indian here? You can only see things through religious angle.. Even we have loonies like you in our religion.. Tell me then how a full disclosure will make it transparent?

That is what you claim :angel: ....... yet religious fears cloud your intellect and thought.

Everybody wants their nation to be safe and peaceful.

It is you who is claiming that voting for Modi will make the nation 'unsafe' and 'not peaceful' ..............hypocrisy much ?

I dont have to claim anything here.. I love my country and I dont have to shove it to anyone's throat..

Seriously, do you really think how you can attain peace through revolt and fear?

Being BJP or Modi in power will bring bi products like Ram Sena and Bajrangdal to active moral policing..

They will beat up women just because they spotted him with another guy or wearing a western cloth..

Look at what they were doing in Karnataka..

Do you need moral policing like that happens in Afghan to be happened here?

Tell me how some one can live peacefully when loonies like this will be running the show..

You don't understand, do you? Whether or not they were terrorists, they were not liable to be murdered.

Oh please Joe Sahib, I think you're just jealous of Modi that he has a more manly beard than you ! :whistle:

Incidentally, chicks dig Modi's Beard ! :smokin:

Why would they follow the constitution written by Dr Ambedkar.

Oh please Joe Sahib, I think you're just jealous of Modi that he has a more manly beard than you ! :whistle:

Incidentally, chicks dig Modi's Beard ! :smokin:

Yup, Modi on the rocks with a twist.

Don't bring Kashmir here its a very different issue and as i said earlier extra judicial killings is crime under Indian constitution.
Now please provide some evidence for your claim that they were indeed terrorists.

how is Kashmir different from Gujrat? a terrorist is a terrorist whether from Kashmir, or Gujrat or Punjab.

The Intelligence Bureau is not simply a messenger boy to pass inputs to the states. It is fully involved in "dirty" activities which someone has to do to keep the country safe. Was it not revealed that the IB was involved in interrogation of the terrorists? Why do you think they had a cache of arms which were allegedly planted on the dead bodies? Why do you think the IB and The MHA are protecting Rajender Kumar and denying prosecution sanction? If the court fixes culpability, no way that IB and the central government can escape.

The IB is precisely a messenger boy to pass news on to the states. It has no jurisdiction to do anything else. It has arms for it's officers to carry. The IB and the MHA cannot deny government sanction beyond a point. They will do so as long as the officer is not prima facie guilty, but they will consent if there is a case against him. I suggest you read up on how these operate, rather than concocting your own views on the situation.

:lol::lol: Its not my claim IB provided input for these terrorists.

Since you are an atheist, what is your yardstick for right and wrong. I mean, a theist can always fall back upon the scriptures. As a Hindu, for me dharma provides the guidance for my course through life even though I may not be able to follow it at all times . But an atheist must believe in a materialistic universe. So what is the source for your ethics ?

The rule of law.