PML-N Is Absolutely Responsible for crime against humanity

Nobody should get immunity from investigation or prosecution if conspiracy or crimes were commited against its own citizens,neither Musharrf nor Nawaz or any generals. Truth must prevail, there must be full Judicial trasparency and rule of law with the principle that nobody is above the law. It the duty of free press and independent judiciary to see to it.

My observation is that even after changing the name of MQM and path, there are few political parties who do not want MQM in mainstream. They have done a tremendous work in Karachi and Hyderabad (although I believe it was more due to Parvaiz Musharraf) but still specially parties like PML(N) and Tehreek-e-Insaf don’t lose any chance to blame MQM only whereas they all are corrupt.

No one is innocent in the political arena, be it MQM, PML(N), ANP or PPP. All have promoted sectarianism and violence.

I think playing a drama to kill crimnals (MQM) is not wrong.

Did You Mean That The Ladies Wing Were Criminals

The People Who Got Their Eyes Drilled .........

The Head Cutted With Axes Were Criminals.....

The Police And Army behaved to be criminals only for the orders of government ,:flame:otherwise our police and army is very good.

I think the entire military operation was carried out by the army authorities on their own without taking the PML government into confidence.So blaming the PML government alone is not justified.Moreover the operation did succeed in restoring the law and order in Karachi and breaking the back of hard line MQM criminals.Since its emergence the MQM has followed a policy of violence and militancy killing thousands of pakhtuns,sindhis and punjabis in the urban areas of sindh.The ordinary mqm worker has been brainwashed to think that a break up of Pakistan is inevitable and surprisingly he looks eager to see that happen.I think if the need arise more such miltary operations should be launched to clean the urban areas of Sindh from anti social and anti Pakistan elements.

I Think Mr.Nawaz Sharif Was Having Fun Party And Laughing And Enjoying With Army Generals On 6th Of June

Attachments

• picqaumiakhbar240809.jpg
    picqaumiakhbar240809.jpg
    96.5 KB · Views: 16
My observation is that even after changing the name of MQM and path, there are few political parties who do not want MQM in mainstream. They have done a tremendous work in Karachi and Hyderabad (although I believe it was more due to Parvaiz Musharraf) but still specially parties like PML(N) and Tehreek-e-Insaf don’t lose any chance to blame MQM only whereas they all are corrupt.

No one is innocent in the political arena, be it MQM, PML(N), ANP or PPP. All have promoted sectarianism and violence.

JAB BHI GULSHAN KO LAHOO KI ZAROORAT PARI
SUB SE PEHLE GARDAN HAMARI HI KATI
PHIR BHI KEHTEY HEIN YEH AHL-E-CHAMAN
YEH CHAMAN HAMARA HAI TUMHARA NAHI:argh:

Jis Ko Falak Nay Dekh K Viraan Kar Diya

Hum rehnay Walay Hain Usi Ujray Diyar Main.

history will repeats itself....judgement days are coming ahead for pml-n

Nawaz Sharif also murdered one army cheif and attempted to murder the second because he thought it is the most easy way to get rid of opposition in army.
Nawaz Sharif has been aquited of murder cases by PPP hence both are friendly.
As far i remember PPP conducted the largest operation against MQM.

BTW, MQM seriously need to change their leader... and get some reasonable thing.

Nawaz Sharif also murdered one army cheif and attempted to murder the second because he thought it is the most easy way to get rid of opposition in army.
Nawaz Sharif has been aquited of murder cases by PPP hence both are friendly.
As far i remember PPP conducted the largest operation against MQM.

BTW, MQM seriously need to change their leader... and get some reasonable thing.

Sir PPP Came To Nine Zero And Accept Their Mistake And Believed that Now Start Building A New Way To Progress Pakistan.

Did You Mean That The Ladies Wing Were Criminals

The People Who Got Their Eyes Drilled .........

The Head Cutted With Axes Were Criminals.....

The Police And Army behaved to be criminals only for the orders of government ,:flame:otherwise our police and army is very good.

why my friend do you forget what MQM did to MAJOR KALEEM!!!

as for Imtiaz well his credibility is seriously questionable after his long silence for 20 years!!

12th May 2007 cannot be forgotten...the bathaa concept was formed by MQM.....

and as for development in karachi well there is certainly development mustafa kamal might be a good guy but his style of speaking as shown below shows how messed up MQM is

and i have no issues with MQM if they change the rajnikaant leader they have in power called altaf bhai!!

as for PML(N) well it is lesser of the two evils....not that PML(N) is INNOCENT....in PAKISTAN no one is INNOCENT but it is still better of then the MUTHAIDA

what i really salute about the leader of MQM is that he always finds enemies for his people to fight and do propaganda against.....either it is PPP or Imran ZANI or now the PML(N) the MQM always has someone to hate!!! and to show as the enemy of the HOLY PARTY MQM

PML n not reponsible for crime against humanity .every pkai know that who are mqm and what are they doing in karachi and on 12 may,if mqm is really political party then why thier dmm leader altaf dont come to pakistan.pml n is best in all political parties bcz now u r breathing due to pml n bcz of their atomic blast if mqm or party was on 1998 then it may be not happen bcz of usa and indian friendship with altaf so every should be clearthat pml n is best for pak future,what the shehbaz sharif is doing in punjab a tremendous effort not done by ur damm mqm ,pp so think again.

Nawaz should be also sent to jail for praising and collaborating with Gen Zia,if he is so worried about democracy in country. :D

MQM Leadership Have Given You The Ideology To Bring Up Middle Class Persons In Parliament.......

MQM Has Every Quality In The Party However PML N........Took Bribery

Raped Women

Hang With Arms

Watch Mujras In Denmark Too.