Guy holding AK in Blue Area Islamabad

What the fck, does the Dunya TV anchor think he is an expert negotiator? Fckin cvnt.

The police should block his SIM or deploy a jammer.

I am so worked up right now, so before I abuse too much and get stripped of the moderator role, I'll take a little break.

Cheers folks.

I am just worried about the kids. Just shoot him in the chest to disarm him but don't kill him.

Ab media kay samnay maro gay do bachon ko?

Who's talking of killing children... !!! All of you who are against killing this guys keep bringing children in. No one ever said or even implied killing children... GOD!!!! who decides Moderatorship on this forum...!!

If you think that police is pathetic enough that they cannot kill Sikandarr while keeping children safe the you answer ur own question below:

How is the police a joke?

-
-
-

Not folks like you.

Nowhere did I say don't kill this person, kill him. But you have hundred people in the area, when somebody shoots him and something awry happens and the guy just squeezes the trigger for 5 seconds, then you won't be responsible if 10 other people get killed.

You in couple of previous posts talked about witnessing snipers. So are they gonna be that pathetic in doing their job. If they could be then you answer your own question, once again. Police IS a joke. Like just watch video of army training some elite police force guys. Look at their aiming abilities. Literally pathetic. Hitting all over 1 meter-by-1 meter target. & they were elite police being trained by Army... WOW...

Unbelievable. Like "Talon" was also making similar posts. These things happen in movies. After getting shot 10 times, hero still manages to shoot 50 guys before taking his last breath.

In real life one bullet shot cripples you. Pain is excruciating & you go into almost a paralysis unable to move anything at will or pull trigger shooting 10 ppl... Even suicide bombers have been unable to pull string once they were shot... They couldn't even explode their jackets...

Getting him alive would definitely be better than killing him, BUT one shouldn't let this linger on like this... Sikandar can snap anytime & hurt ppl/police around or even his own children/wife...

Who is this asshole on ARY?

BC tu agar itna expert hai to udhar ja kar mar aur khud khara ho...

Sahafti zimmedari my arse. When somebody tries to pull back a cameraman, they start fighting and raising slogans as witnessed now, and they then start blaming the policeman.

And Nabeel Gabol, tu khud hi kar lay na action motay kuttay.

The analogies and shitty comparisons on media are amazing.

Role of media is very poor. I agree. But one thing they are pointing out is correct that handling by police is highly un-professional.

Shaukat Javed (ex-IG Punjab) is on Dunya TV as I type & he's saying EXACTly what I said.>> He is saying "They should have shot him sooner ... If they cannot kill him sparing children then what kind of experts they are ..."

1175506_10151554132016766_1126610793_n.jpg

What the fck, does the Dunya TV anchor think he is an expert negotiator? Fckin cvnt.

The police should block his SIM or deploy a jammer.

I am so worked up right now, so before I abuse too much and get stripped of the moderator role, I'll take a little break.

Cheers folks.

Our media is a mafia itself.

:rofl:
calm down,he will get chammat from police and security expertise...best regards..:woot:

Because i understand the sh!t this media is spreading....they are calling local weapon jadeed tareen asla,
Guy enters Red zone with weapon......oh bhai that area is not red zone,
He is carrying a weapon......there is no ban on carrying weapon in islamabad, i carry pistol-licensed and go to islamabad, there is no ban, my uncle drives around with ak47 in his LC,.....so there is nothing wrong there......BUT media is portraying as if terrorists have raided PM house or nuke site with RPGs......for god sake stop make us a joke infront of the world.....

His wife may be a threat too.

I heard that she said her kids would be "Mujhaids"

I miss Mr.Musharraf very badly,if he were there today,he would have sorted out and wrapped up the case within an hour and two,banned media and file close.
Our current regime is taking so much time to only deal with one man,I wonder what will they do if they face scene that of LAL Masjid?

Best Regards,
Slav Defence

Kanwal's Dad saying the couple was returning from muree

What a load of crap.

Get the commandos to snipe this poor bastard in his head and put him out of his misery.