Ghaggar-Hakra believed to be mythical Rig Veda Sarasvati river proven false

Who need proof here? Did you provide one for Sanskrit being common people language despite asking several times? You obsession with asking for proofs is pretty amazing when you cant provide anything for your bs claims.

Yes it is the common languages,even today Sanskrit words are there in every single regional language from Punjabi to Tamil.

it is the proper link between languages of North India and South India,It is not even my opinion,fact etched in stone.

it was still a native religion,not arab.

Arab religion was idol worshipping.

No,History belongs to the people who maintain the continuity of the culture of the people of the land.

Ottoman Turks cant claim the Blue Mosque,which was a Eastern Orthodox Cathedral.

They only get to collect tourist money.

So you Indians cant claim Taj Mahal and just collecting tourist money.

Let it be a Pak Military forum,

But you ll remain a fool in each and every forum.

My people make missiles for India,not show up and die at the LOC like you.

Don't worry Indians, as Pakistan as a country grows older we will slowly start clawing back our old history and heritage.

Give it 30 years and you will be seeing posters of Ancient Pakistan and not Ancient India.

We will start a movement which will sweep the world to give us our rights to our history and then the whole world will promote it as Ancient Pakistan.

You wont do squat,you start any damn movement you want,nobody ll endorse it.

You ll always be a pawn to be sacrificed,something to be used by the powers as and when they want it.

Fact,deal with it.

things related to Pakistan can only be authentically answered by Pakistan itself.

When we say u to post neutral sources it means in that particular chapter the authenticity can only be trusted of a neutral party it depends on case to case.

In this case however Yr gov alleged us of something and we just asked them to prove it back! Simple.

No,people dont trust you,your intelligentsia ahs no credibility.

Youc an answer questions about Pakistan from 1947,thats it.

:P big difference between Indian neighbours and being Indians

Sher Shah Suri is seen as a great king,Mughals are only hyped in history books.

And Suri is also a Hindu surname.

Arab religion was idol worshipping.

I am not claiming Taj Mahal/Char Minar,Lal Qila,Jama Masjid,Qutb Minar and whatever.

I ll be veyr happy if they demolish them all.

We can make more sophisticated temples,1000 times better.

Sher Shah Suri is seen as a great king,Mughals are only hyped in history books.

And Suri is also a Hindu surname.

I am not claiming Taj Mahal/Char Minar,Lal Qila,Jama Masjid,Qutb Minar and whatever.

I ll be veyr happy if they demolish them all.

We can make more sophisticated temples,1000 times better.

:P good good now Sher Shah Suri shares something with Hindus and that makes him pure INDIAN :D :P

as far as demolishing Muslim heritage in India well I wish you more power

I dont want to destroy them,even if they were built over Hindu temples and we have proof but please don't falsify history.

Suri/Durrani/Sahi are Peshwarai surnames and there are Hindu/Muslim people with that surname in India.

That's the part of Indian history. Last Mughal were traced to Kolkata recently.The women in the middle is great grand daughter-in-law of Last Mughal Emperor Bahadur Shah Zafar and the two girls are direct great great grand daughters of Bahadur Shah Zafar.

2may_shah.jpg

Last Mughal

I dont want to destroy them,even if they were built over Hindu temples and we have proof but please don't falsify history.

Suri/Durrani/Sahi are Peshwarai surnames and there are Hindu/Muslim people with that surname in India.

They were NOT Hindus neither Indians. :)

And you can check your Indian members they still say foreign invaders were Indians.
They claim Mughals were Indians :P

Actually,we only mention the last point which is a fact.

rest is all your imagination.

Kiska propoganda,who is gonna trust an zaahil mirpuri like you over Indians?

Any Pakistani who claims heritage to the land clearly mentions i am a jatt,gujjar,arain(they are not arabs as they think),rajput whatever and everyone knows who is original and who is not.

so,i request others to not advertize your ignorance here.

Ibrahim Lodhi was a Pathan,Sher Shah Suri was a Pathan and even though they are foriegenrs,they are still neighbours.

WTF tamill aunty :omghaha: ? First remove arabic words from your languages like hindi/indian punjabi before claiming anyone heritage.

That's the part of Indian history. Last Mughal were traced to Kolkata recently.The women in the middle is great grand daughter-in-law of Last Mughal Emperor Bahadur Shah Zafar and the two girls are direct great great grand daughters of Bahadur Shah Zafar.

2may_shah.jpg

Last Mughal

Thats what happen when you guys give your daughters to Mughals to negotiate. :cheesy: Similar to Vedic Aryans of Pakistan :nana:

Indians have some shame, at least Pakistan have biggest pashtun population in the world. They can claim these people to be their own but you guys? :cheesy: Everything is Indian according to nutters.

Repeating yr state propaganda will not give u any good.

Prove or get enough moral courage to accept defeat.

J&K still belongs to India .... what else you need for prove??

Your lawmakers make you fool.... Truth is that you got humiliation in that war like always.

If you won then how J&K still belongs us?? You should ask this question to those idiots who claim victory in 65 :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Thats what happen when you guys give your daughters to Mughals to negotiate. :cheesy: Similar to Vedic Aryans of Pakistan :nana:

They were the consented legal marriage, to tera kya jaata hai.

I forgot, Pakistanis are the descendants of hummus eating Arabs who defeated the curry eating Indians. :lol:

J&K still belongs to India .... what else you need for prove??

Your lawmakers make you fool.... Truth is that you got humiliation in that war like always.

If you won then how J&K still belongs us?? You should ask this question to those idiots who claim victory in 65 :

Belongs and occupied are two different things.

Kashmir never belonged to India