Zaid Hamid tells about 1965

Thanks god we have taken written surrender from Pakistani Army in 1971. Either they claim today that we won in 1971 too

Dont worry they still claim that Pakistan won 1971 also...:D

Pakistan launched a limited military operation in Indian Occupied Kashmir across the Line of Control and not India. According to the United Nation, Indian Occupied Kashmir is not part of India and the Line of Control is not inviolable as Kashmir is a disputed territory. India attacked Pakistan across the international border, its attack was blunted and Indian Army could not achieve its military objectives. Indian Occupied Kashmir is still a disputed territory and firing is still a norm across the Line of Control and Pakistan is now a nuclear power. Let me just quote India's favourite Sheikh Rasheed who said, dare us again and India mein ghaas bhi nahin ugay ga aglay sau saal tak.

And then India dared them again after 6 years.

When did UN said Pakistan can violate LOC? :cheesy:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Correction. It is you who doesn't have any history apart from some prehistoric mumbo jumbo scriptures which are a complete fabrication which even science denounces.

So just remember, every time you look at the Taj Mahal, just remember who built it.

people like u will never knkw the essence of the so called "mumbo jumbo" urr incapable of it. just read what scholars in ancient timed had to say about Hinduism (Sanatana dharma). we have freedom of cross questioning things we dont blindly follow something which was copied from here and there and compiled in a book. lol I know its no point explaining it to u cuz u are bound to that book, which doesn't let u cross question things written in it. its from the God himself, how dare you? :D there are so soo soooo many self contradictory verses in it. one says tht there's no compulsion on the other han it says tht u cannot question anything written in it. ok I think its my time again to be banned. :coffee: peaceful people will ban me again eh?

Our ideology has always been stronger than theirs.

Our soliders are ready to die if it is deemed necessary with unflinching resolve.

We are men amongst men with the heart of a lion.

so according to u all the suicide bombers are brave ? I say they are the most ganduu n cowards. bravery is different what u talking is called brainwashing.

Our ideology has always been stronger than theirs.

Our soliders are ready to die if it is deemed necessary with unflinching resolve.

We are men amongst men with the heart of a lion.

lol @ your ideology :omghaha: :omghaha: so why u brave lion hearts need help of terrorists swines to fight us? ull be beaten everytime and everywhere to the pulp kid, its the reality which doesn't go down ur throat, so just keep repeating delusional brain farts. carry on, ill enjoy your comical posts. :D

The funny thing is Lahore is right next to India border and they still couldn't do anything even with advantage of surprise attack. Especially when most of the PA was on LOC border lol. Banias are still haunted by that day.

Anyway according to banias they won so you maybe played gold there in your mind only.

So is Kashmir , right next to Pakistan, kya ukhar liya aapne bhai? :yay:

My mother still tells me how they all helped as much as they could during this war because they knew how close India were to our cities.

The soldiers reported they saw Hazrat Ali's double edged sword in the sky which put courage in their hearts and fire in their belly to push back the Indian troops.

Is this real life?