Indian Political Corner | General Election 2014, All Updates & Discussions.

well bhai latest khabar ye hai ki kejriwal is bieng funded by the congress covertli to eat BJPs votes lets see what happens

AAP is being hounded by Congress .... this sounds more like party propaganda of BJP ...
@Nair saab Holy crap dude.. you sound like a broken radio before an election season .. what with the sudden outburst against AAP...

AAP is being hounded by Congress .... this sounds more like party propaganda of BJP ...
@Nair saab Holy crap dude.. you sound like a broken radio before an election season .. what with the sudden outburst against AAP...

So far he has been posting facts. You have problems handling the truth ?

@Nair saab Why are you so against the AAP? :what: Every party have its faults. We cannot claim BJP is corruption less, nor the congress is capable of the Drama, RG staged a day before!
Delhi can afford to give a chance to AAP. They are youngsters, a educated bunch, and single man's speech cannot be taken as a party's views. When different parties are getting chance, why not AAP?

@Nair saab Why are you so against the AAP? :what: Every party have its faults. We cannot claim BJP is corruption less, nor the congress is capable of the Drama, RG staged a day before!
Delhi can afford to give a chance to AAP. They are youngsters, a educated bunch, and single man's speech cannot be taken as a party's views. When different parties are getting chance, why not AAP?

Why is posting Facts so bad ? One should be thanking Nair Saab for posting little know facts and help us understand AAP much better.

One can continue to support AAP after knowing all the Facts, but why shy away from allowing facts to be posted ?

Why drag BJP or congress into this ?

Why not Satyame Jayate ?

too many truths come out only before election .....

.......and that is a bad thing because ?

Why is posting Facts so bad ? One should be thanking Nair Saab for posting little know facts and help us understand AAP much better.

One can continue to support AAP after knowing all the Facts, but why shy away from allowing facts to be posted ?

Why drag BJP or congress into this ?

Why not Satyame Jayate ?

.......and that is a bad thing because ?

Is this the case for posting facts about the AAP. Then good and fine. Btw I agree with you, I should thank Nair Ji for posting facts bout AAP :)

Because its not believable ..... posting Videos from you tube may be considered facts by you but not me... AAp should be given chance and see what happens

:lol: ..... if you don't believe it then don't. Who is forcing you ?

You on the other hand is very keen to prevent others from knowing facts and making up their own mind :coffee:

PS: if you really did not believe the facts you would not have been so disturbed so as to attempt to prevent nair saab from posting them. :angel:

:lol: ..... if you don't believe it then don't. Who is forcing you ?

You on the other hand is very keen to prevent others from knowing facts and making up their own mind :coffee:

PS: if you really did not believe the facts you would not have been so disturbed so as to attempt nair saab from posting them. :angel:

Sheesh dude ... stop coming to ridicules conclusions :lol:, am not holding a gun to your or Nair's forehead and stopping them from posting these supposed "facts" . If you want to believe random you-tube Videos fine by me .. not claiming AAP is squeaky clean but passing out a judgment based on you tube videos ? did you also believe that the world was about to end in 2012 watching you tube Videos ? Targeting individuals to tarnish their image is an very old tactic during elections ...

You are certainly objecting loudly enough (which is just about the most you can do in this forum anyway) and attempting to prevent him from posting any more facts.

You are the one attempting to discredit the videos by straw men arguments about 'end of the world' video etc.. :disagree:

Why are you so keen on hiding character flaws of AAP candidates from the general public ? :azn: ...... you wish to keep the public in the dark and make uninformed decisions ? ...sound more like a congress strategy to me :lol:

How does it matter if these damming videos come out during elections or before elections or after elections ? ........ in fact before elections, these videos help remind voters about the character of the person he is voting for. How is that a bad thing ? :azn:

You are certainly objecting loudly enough (which is just about the most you can do in this forum anyway) and attempting to prevent him from posting any more facts.

You are the one attempting to discredit the videos by straw men arguments about 'end of the world' video etc.. :disagree:

Why are you so keen on hiding character flaws of AAP candidates from the general public ? :azn: ...... you wish to keep the public in the dark and make uninformed decisions ? ...sound more like a congress strategy to me :lol:

How does it matter if these damming videos come out during elections or before elections or after elections ? ........ in fact before elections, these videos help remind voters about the character of the person he is voting for. How is that a bad thing ? :azn:

Point is simple..you tube videos can be convincing, taken out of context, misinterpreted their source is unreliable ... Not sure why you are so upset about this...am not stopping anyone from posting .. to put it out simply...convincing videos can be made about anything and everything on the Internet ...

Where did i say its a bad thing, i just said its not believable personally

Rest of your post is nothing but personal jibes..not worth the reply ... this forum is quite awesome..one calls me crazy Modi supporter and other tells me am talking like a congress ...

Point is simple..you tube videos can be convincing, taken out of context, misinterpreted their source is unreliable ... Not sure why you are so upset about this...am not stopping anyone from posting .. to put it out simply...convincing videos can be made about anything and everything on the Internet ...

Where did i say its a bad thing, i just said its not believable personally

Rest of your post is nothing but personal jibes..not worth the reply ... this forum is quite awesome..one calls me crazy Modi supporter and other tells me am talking like a congress ...

By that same logic you tube videos can also be convincing, show the right context, show actual facts and their sources are reliable.

Not sure why you are so upset about this. I am defending freedom of speech and right to information. What are you arguing for ? :coffee: .... right to ignorance ?

By that same logic you tube videos can also be convincing, show the right context, show actual facts and their sources are reliable.

Not sure why you are so upset about this. I am defending freedom of speech and right to information. What are you arguing for ? :coffee: .... right to ignorance ?

Am arguing about believing everything you see on the Internet , critical thinking is necessary about everything , that applies when it comes to believing everything which comes out from AAP or when it comes out videos labeling AAP about ANYTHING on the Internet ....

You should stop being so defensive about everything .... Am not going to believe anything until i don't get the big picture ...