If India and Pakistan Went to War: 5 Weapons Pakistan Should Fear

Facts are facts understandably what you mentioned in this thread is reasonable that those weapons are something to think about not -fear- From what I know the Pakistanis are not afraid to die for their country so no matter what the Indians have they will not fear it. A true Muslim only has fear of Allah and no one else. There is indeed one thing which Pakistan has which India does not. It is the belief in one Allah and the love for his last Messenger P.B.U.H. And no weapon has been created or can be created in the future to defeat this. As long there is that belief in Allah and the True love for the Prophet there will always be a free Pakistan. InshAllah My prayers go to everyone both on the Pakistani and the Indian side. We should not take human life so lightly.

So, allah is only for Pakistan? You have any kind of copyrights of this?

w
The Land of Pure has a long history of dealing with enemies who are always armed to the teeth ...we are never worried of any game ...all we do is to play it hard ...and when the world thinks us to loose...that is when we hit some decisive shots sending the ball out of pavilion ...be it any weapon ...we know how to deal with it ...:pakistan:
well then good luck cause you will need it more than ever before and the situation in land of the pure right now isnt too great but still good luck ;)

Forget 5 weapons, nuclear bombs etc etc.
Just one thing "Modi" is more than enough to fear about. :nhl_checking:

And remember I am yet to say Rajnikant ....

Do not worry we have Imran Khan and Tahir Ul Qadri. :lol:

An Remember I am yet to say Altaf Hussain. :rofl:

The Land of Pure has a long history of dealing with enemies who are always armed to the teeth ...we are never worried of any game ...all we do is to play it hard ...and when the world thinks us to loose...that is when we hit some decisive shots sending the ball out of pavilion ...be it any weapon ...we know how to deal with it ...:pakistan:

Right from the time of Alexander the Great, you and your forefathers have been getting a whipping. Care to explain that ? :D

bhai ji hame to sirf maryam nawaz aur bakhtyaar zardari bhutto de do hum usi se kaam chala lenge :D

yes i havent mentioned sharmilla farooqui yet :smitten:

country with better economy always win direct war....that is why pakistan chose to have indirect war with India.

bhai ji hame to sirf maryam nawaz aur bakhtyaar zardari bhutto de do hum usi se kaam chala lenge :D

yes i havent mentioned sharmilla farooqui yet :smitten:

Bakhtyaar Zardari??????

My dear I am not aware of this lady.

Can Pakistani make any chance against India if they use muslims in India?

Imran and Tahir ke liye to Kerjriwal is enough..he probably has done more dharnas then both of them combined :chilli::chilli:
And for Altaf ...our Rakhi Sawant is more than enough ...
:bunny::bunny:

Can Pakistani make any chance against India if they use muslims in India?

Muslims in India (the educated ones) generally despise the very existence of Pakistan. The poorer ones are generally way too busy eeking a living like the rest of the nation to bother about Pakistan. I highly doubt that the Muslims of India will rally to the Ummah concept to come to Pakistan's aid :undecided:

Offcourse the Hindutva crowd of PDF will come out openly saying that this is possible and hence they want all Muslims in India to move to either Pakistan or Bangladesh. Thank heaven they make up a minority in India and are generally regarded as nutcases

Imran and Tahir ke liye to Kerjriwal is enough..he probably has done more dharnas then both of them combined :chilli::chilli:
And for Altaf ...our Rakhi Sawant is more than enough ...
:bunny::bunny:

Ik ZARDARI sab pay bharie:pakistan:

So, What was 1965 and Kargil? If Pak do, then allah ka hukum, if we do, then act of cowardness.

Bro, there is nothing fair in war, this is not Mahabharat. Its all about tactical, strategic advantage.

BTW, in 1971 you had the initiation advantage, but Pak lost its chance.
---------------

Kaku sahib,

You are right about one thing:
"Bro, there is nothing fair in war, this is not Mahabharat. Its all about tactical, strategic advantage."

Pak have learn its leasson i hope. Independence movement of Jammu & Kashmir will continue, these kinds of independence movement kan take years. But Pak is there for Kashmir, so you guys have to keep 1 million soliders in Kashmir for years, if your Indian union dont get disolved before that.

Only time will tell What happends to the fate of Kashmiri, but the liberation movement will continue with support.

We dont have any other issues with India, If this issu was solved from 1 day of independence i am sure the will was there for a relationship with India like one between USA and Canada or in EU.

Muslims in India (the educated ones) generally despise the very existence of Pakistan. The poorer ones are generally way too busy eeking a living like the rest of the nation to bother about Pakistan. I highly doubt that the Muslims of India will rally to the Ummah concept to come to Pakistan's aid :undecided:

Offcourse the Hindutva crowd of PDF will come out openly saying that this is possible and hence they want all Muslims in India to move to either Pakistan or Bangladesh. Thank heaven they make up a minority in India and are generally regarded as nutcases
So Muslims in India would fight against Pakistan? Probably if Pakistan took over muslim parts of India, they would become economically even worse.

---------------

Kaku sahib,

You are right about one thing:
"Bro, there is nothing fair in war, this is not Mahabharat. Its all about tactical, strategic advantage."

Pak have learn its leasson i hope. Independence movement of Jammu & Kashmir will continue, these kinds of independence movement kan take years. But Pak is there for Kashmir, so you guys have to keep 1 million soliders in Kashmir for years, if your Indian union dont get disolved before that.

Only time will tell What happends to the fate of Kashmiri, but the liberation movement will continue with support.

We dont have any other issues with India, If this issu was solved from 1 day of independence i am sure the will there for relationship with India like one between USA and Canada or in EU.
Yup, you may be right. But I disagree on one point, I dont think if the Kashmir problem solved after the day of independence, then there will be good relation like canada, and there will be no war.

Actually K-bogey was an excuse, the whole thing the Pak born because that Muslims cant live with hindu, and after the death of Mohammad Ali Jinnah, there was a serious problem in Pak, that there was no legendary leader, there was many but not like him.

To keep the Pakistani nationalism alive, because at that time Indian leader were also too immature, they make statement like India Pak are same, and we will become one country one day. After the death of Jinnah the Pak leader's feel threatened, that with peace, the Pakistan nationalism will die, and in worse case India and Pak will become one country.

So, they realize they need Kashmir conflict, to protect the whole Pak.