Do not interfere in our internal affairs, Pakistan warns India

So, Hindu Bajrang Dal and Butcher of Gujrat running training camps of BLA and TTP?

Yes they are.

Unless you want to tell us those are some shape shifting cloaked Vedic scientists who have landed in india with their cosmic planes for running such camps?

Quite frankly only a psychopath country will take advantage of such chaos.

Killing innocent kids on point blank. I don't expect india to do it. But if anybody did it's utterly shameful act of inhumanity.

That's why world hate Pakistani establishment for supporting such terrorist group who does such insane acts. Be it blast or attack on civilians

Actually it id your raw we are talking about as supporting fanatics not Pakistan, stay on topics.

Yes they are.

Unless you want to tell us those are some shape shifting cloaked Vedic scientists who have landed in india with their cosmic planes for running such camps?

So, you saying your own Muslim birader are more birader to hindu baniya?

Actually it id your raw we are talking about as supporting fanatics not Pakistan, stay on topics.
Actually it's your ISI which is known world wide for arranging such terror coup. Even your own countrymen are supporting it saying ISI will go back to their earlier doctrine of terror.
Hasta la vista baby!

Actually it's your ISI which is known world wide for arranging such terror coup. Even your own countrymen are supporting it saying ISI will go back to their earlier doctrine of terror.
Hasta la vista baby!

Lol if you say do.

Patriotism is the very first thing I intend to exploit (don't stress too much on your body part whatever it is that helps you think, if you fail to understand what I intend) . And deluded people like you I consider them an asset for my cause. :)

And your current government will be more fun :D

You must be into nukes, tanks and jets and blah blah, that is why you are referring to a war, what I believe is to destroy your culture, play with your emotions, make you burn your own home, wipe off your history from your emotional minds, make you a society plagued with crimes, rape and murder. To make you a country where investors will think hundred times before investing and tourists will ignore all together. And amazingly the potential is there I wonder why it has not been exploited.

Who cares if you call it radicalism or what ever, you played foul and if foul is the rule of the game then one must follow it. And its not that difficult to get your sane people on roads with knives and swords killing women, children, and burning houses, all I need is a cow to achieve this.:)

There is no dream of concurring India. However, conquering is altogether a different deal. :)

I did not know you guys were better than US, NATO, ISAF all combined together, even Russia in the past. Good for you :tup:

And foreigners know a shit more about our fight than we ourselves, I would prefer your authors over Christine Fair :sick:

Well first thing is that you should go and read about pure patriotism .The feeling of India first with zero religious interests .
You cant understand that .That is the problem of land of pure.

I dont want to cure my intelligence. Its better you cure your own,

Her pagal yehi smjta hai kay dosry pagal hain.

Well first thing is that you should go and read about pure patriotism .The feeling of India first with zero religious interests .
You cant understand that .That is the problem of land of pure.

I can pretty much understand that empty vessels make much noise.:)

So, you saying your own Muslim birader are more birader to hindu baniya?

We don't give a shyt about what religion terrorists are claiming to follow.

The fact of the matter is that India is training, financing terrorists to carry terrorism activities in the neighboring countries.

And she must stop now. Or else next time when some of these trained terrorist turn their guns on their masters, india can cry all she can, no one is going to give a shyt about it.

Hope you realize the gravity of this situation.

We don't give a shyt about what religion terrorists are claiming to follow.
U dont give a shit? :rofl:

The fact of the matter is that India is training, financing terrorists to carry terrorism activities in the neighboring countries.
Okey where these terrorist camps lie, in Punjab or Haryana or Tamil Nadu?

And she must stop now. Or else next time when some of these trained terrorist turn their guns on their masters, india can cry all she can, no one is going to give a shyt about it.

Hope you realize the gravity of this situation.

We handling this since 1980, you forget 1000 cuts policy? Chalo ek aur sahe.

Obviously I am the other party to this so no doubt about its application. :)
Other party or other's other party?

U dont give a shit? :rofl:

Okey where these terrorist camps lie, in Punjab or Haryana or Tamil Nadu?

We handling this since 1980, you forget 1000 cuts policy? Chalo ek aur sahe.

In dadar nagar haveli and in Daman diu.

I am sure he hasnt heard of these places as of yet.

Bhai log, idhar jagadnese kuch nahin hoga... Agar larna hi hein tho sarhath pe javo laro aur maro....