Pakistans 2015 Defence Budget to exceed 8 billions

Tata company yearly revenue 103.27 billion dollar with yearly profit- 5.31 billion dollar (2014)

Tata Group - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

No comments

In fact I would prefer Pakistan to increase its defense budget for two reasons 1) With large conventional military Pakistan will rely less on nukes 2) With increased defense spending Pakistan will have less resource for its development programs meaning Pakistan will always remain underdeveloped and lawless.

true but only if you have a brave enemy, I think we are controlling them well even with $7 billion

You army cannot control terrorism inside Pakistan, you are long long long way in controlling India

In fact I would prefer Pakistan to increase its defense budget for two reasons 1) With large conventional military Pakistan will rely less on nukes 2) With increased defense spending Pakistan will have less resource for its development programs meaning Pakistan will always remain underdeveloped and lawless.

And Indians will continue to drink gutter water and eat cow dung. India waste $35 billion on IoK and $40 billion on defence. Total $75 billion, imagine what you can do with all that money.

You are quoting me first haramkhor singh. You are embarassing your self, now hindus don't trust their own goverment numbers but rely on estimated gdp by IMF staff.
And How many time we have to tell you the difference between market price and Factor cost.

NNP and GDP

Now go blow the IMF headquarter bcZ it showed you the mirror.

And Indians will continue to drink gutter water and eat cow dung. India waste $35 billion on IoK and $40 billion on defence. Total $75 billion, imagine what you can do with all that money.

Blah..blah...blah and blah...:lol:

I was just saying what Indian establishment thinks about your defense spending. Indian establishment in fact wants Pakistan to be drawn into arms race with India

Blah..blah...blah and blah...:lol:

I was just saying what Indian establishment thinks about your defense spending. Indian establishment in fact wants Pakistan to be drawn into arms race with India

But for India we only need $1b at most, most of our budget is for other threats. India is just not worth it as enemy to waste so much money.

not worth my time --- editing ---

@ topic

The defence budget of 8 billion dollars is understandable when you see the scale of war we are fighting. It is still lower than most nations in the world

But for India we only need $1b at most, most of our budget is for other threats. India is just not worth it as enemy to waste so much money.

As I said before..I like your confidence..good

how are things in Kashmir

They are much better...since last three years there are no bomb blast, no suicide bombing or no mass killing. In fact 3 months ago, I holidayed in Kashmir for 15 days. People were so great. I enjoyed my stay.

and still your dick size is smaller than average Pakistani? Is this what you really wanted to hear from your pointless post?

Come on, you are making me a troll too.... Is this thread about Tata group?

Peace

Reported

Kashmir jannat hai jho khabhi kisi kafir ko nai mili. We know how friendly Kashmiris are, ask them to remove article 370 lol

They hate kashmiri pundits so I can imagine hate for other indians.

Never go by some press releases. I can tell you Kashmir is 100 times more peaceful than Karachi. Kashmir is indeed Jannat. No they didn't hate me..they in fact loved me so much when I was there in February that I plan to go there again.

Every pdf topic ends with poverty,slums and then kashmir.

Yes. I agree. :coffee:

How can one Kashmiri hate another Kashmiri? Ohh ya, I fugot, its an alternate reality in Pakistan. OK.

Oye Zaki. Tu kabse faltu baaten karne laga? :D

Well THeY ARE NOT REALLY KASHMIRIS BUt more like hindu pundits from other parts of India.

Never go by some press releases. I can tell you Kashmir is 100 times more peaceful than Karachi. Kashmir is indeed Jannat. No they didn't hate me..they in fact loved me so much when I was there in February that I plan to go there again.

Kafir have no place in jannnat.

Oye Zaki. Tu kabse faltu baaten karne laga? :D
first time try ki hai

Subha ka mood kharab hai aur ooper se aisi nonsense posts jinka na sir na pair... pata nahi kahan se ghuss aati hain... agar tata hi discuss karni hai to Tata ki thread create karo... dick measuring all the time is irritating and still people don't get tired of it