If Asif Zardari is nabbed then there will be War:Khursheed Shah

Eeent say Eeeent wala has fled Pakistan to save his a_s and calling for war, can't handle a local gangster Uzair block and want to fight professionals

War with whom? He is a mature politician, why giving such statement to save his papa? Does he have fear of his turn as well?

Mature politician? Right now he sees more profit in defending the corrupt AAZ, so he is sticking to that side.

And what the hell is "war" supposed to mean in this context? Is he openly threatening to wage a military war against the Islamic Republic of Pakistan? I hope not.

Edited.

CNaOJZRUYAAUW8C.jpg

Raheel Shareef must cripple the wings of ppp otherwise mqm gt back the lost public support .

War with whom? He is a mature politician, why giving such statement to save his papa? Does he have fear of his turn as well?

aur kya ??? wapda ka line man kai arab ka malik bana hua hai .....

sindh khappay!

My dear average, shit for brains, cow piss drinking, curry smelling indian troll. Thank you for your constructive criticism.This is good news for Sindhis in particular and Pakistanis in general. We are going after terrorists, corrupt politicians and all anti-state elements in between. Expect to see a stronger Pakistan in a few years.

Khursheed Shah is doing exactly what he shouldn't be doing. This operation is not going to end because he is threatening of "war". These people now cannot gather 10 thousand people in their support.