Sania Mirza to marry Shoaib Malik?

Chein nahi hai, chup chaap shaadi karlo baad main disco karlena.

hahaha true disco ke liye to saari zindagi pari hai........... pehle shadi to ker lo

and this also clearly the doubt that Malik did not slept with her. Her father was accusing him for nothing :undecided:

Marriage in Hyd, confirms Sania Mirza's family

The family of Sania Mirza have dismissed reports that the venue of marriage between the Indian tennis ace and Pakistani cricketer Shoaib Malik has been shifted out of India, and has clarified that the marriage, as planned, will happen in Hyderabad on Apr 15.

Buzz up!
Earlier on Saturday, Apr 3, several media reports claimed that the much debated Sania-Shoaib marriage has been shifted out of India due to security concerns, fear of protests and Shiv Sena threat.

The ties between the Indian and Pakistani athletes has snowballed into a complex controversy. While Shoaib Malik is facing allegations of marrying and cheating a Hyderabadi girl Ayesha Siddiqui, Sania Mirza is facing protests over her decision from within the country.

Sania Mirza unites the bigots!

I never believed much in former Prime Minister V P Singh – always blamed him for dividing the Indian social fabric. According to me we were cruising along quite nicely until he encouraged the protests that erupted during the period that caste reservations were lapsing constitutionally and then added fuel to the fire by dusting off the Mandal Commission recommendations. That, I believe, turned L K Advani into a charioteer – he had a desperate need to respond to Mandal with ‘kamandal’, and the rest, as they say, is history.

Unfortunately for me, Singh was a good friend of a good friend of mine. So there were occasions when I could not escape conversations over dinner with the former Prime Minister. Gradually I realised the man did have some redeeming qualities. And not the least was a certain kind of wisdom that is fast disappearing among our modern-day politicians.

So the thing that stuck foremost in my mind after a particularly revealing conversation with Singh was his exhortation not to fall into the trap set by extremists. That advice came when I was reporting on the Maharashtra government’s attempt to move slum dwellers settled on the edges of the Borivli National Park – both Shabana Azmi, working on behalf of the Left, and Bal Thackeray, on the right, had exactly the same positions on the issue: both had exhorted the slum dwellers, for their own different reasons, to dig their heels in and not accept the government package that involved them being moved to other settlements.

“It is my experience that very often the extreme left and the extreme right agree on the same things. The reasons may be different but rare is the occasion when they do not come to the same positions.”

I thought Singh should know best since he had run his brief 10-month government with support of both the right and the left. But it took some years for me to see his reasoning. He had told me that he used the terms ‘right’ and ‘left’ rather loosely. “But what I say could be true of all opposite groups on the same or any particular issue.”

The wisdom of his words came back to me when I realised that while I had been under attack from Hindu bigots all my life, who would call me all kinds of names for not agreeing with their positions, it was ditto with Muslim bigots who have taken to abuse me as profusely, as often and virtually in the same terms as the saffronists for not agreeing to: a) their contention that the 26/11 attacks on Bombay were mounted by the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh; b) that Kasab and his co-terrorists were speaking Marathi at the Cama and Albless Hospital, proving that the RSS was involved (unfortunately for them I was on the board of the Cama hospital until the end of 2008 and I ascertained for myself that nothing of the kind had happened) ; c) since David Headley, that the CIA and the Mossad were behind 26/11 (Israelis killing their own citizens at Chabad House, an act even more brutal than the Taj and Trident killings?!!) and lately that the two young boys picked up by former Bombay ATS chief K P Raghuvanshi for plotting to attack the ONGC were “innocent” and so what if they were in constant touch with their chacha who was involved in the 1993 Bombay blasts and now lives in Pakistan!

I told them off in no uncertain terms on all the issues but I must admit I was taken aback to be then called the same names by these groups that I have been by the saffron ones all these years. But even before I could recover from the shock of the discovery, I find V P Singh being proved true all over again in the positions that have been taken on Sania Mirza on both sides of the border.

As though she did not have enough problems to contend with in Ayesha Siddiqui, another Hyderabadi Indian girl, who has demanded a divorce from Shoaib Malik before he marries Sania, the Shiv Sena has taken objections to that marriage as has Abu Asim Azmi of the Samajwadi Party. But while I can understand the Shiv Sena’s positon, Azmi’s reasons for opposing the marriage are beyond me — though both the Sena and Azmi insist she should marry an Indian and not a Pakistani (well, there must surely be something wrong with Indian men if they could not gain Sania’s heart)!

Then again both the Shiv Sena and Pramod Muthalik of the Sri Ram Sene in Karnataka have demanded that Sania stop playing for India and restrict herself to playing for Pakistan after she marries Malik. So has the chairperson of the Pakistan Tennis Federation Dilawar Abbass. I wonder how, except for going to London and burning up the tennis court at the Olympic stadium and at Wimbledon, either of the groups, in India or Pakistan, proposes to stop Sania playing for India.

It is not as though international marriages of this kind have not taken place before. Bollywood actress Reena Roy did marry a Pakistani cricketer of her times without any such fuss. Sri Lankan cricketer Murlitharan Muthaiah is also married to an Indian doctor, Madhimalar. I remember at the time of their marriage Madhimalar said she would start cheering Lanka after her wedding. And the LTTE which had killed an Indian Prime Minister, Rajiv Gandhi, was still around and thriving at the time. But no one thought Madhimalar was being unpatriotic!

Sania, for her part, has avowed she will continue to cheer for India no matter what even when India is playing Pakistan; cheer Shoaib only when he is playing any other team but India and, moreover, her favourite cricketer continues to be not her future husband but Sachin Tendulkar!

Put that in your pipe and smoke it is what I would like to tell those who are making an issue of Sania’s forthcoming marriage for their own petty gains. Nothing could be pettier or demonstrate more how completely bankrupt of ideas, issues and ideology these people really are.

Indian hardline Hindu groups say Mirza should not be allowed to represent India in tennis after her wedding

Check out Ayesha Siddiqui's mum, shrug her shoulders - most visible when she says that Ayesha never went to any parties and never visited anyone. Check it out on 2:39 and then for a microsecond she shows fear after saying that.
That wasn't a shrug... After pointing towards Dr.Babur, she placed her hand bit away from her body & then she brought it closer... that's when her shoulder bumped up... & I don't see any fear on her face... No one would make fun of their daughter on media,, they r NOT lying, watch this from 00:41...

Sania Mirza was previously engaged with her childhood sweetheart Sohrab Mirza. But they broke up a couple of years ago. After that there were rumors circulating in media that Sania Mirza is having an affair with Shahid Kapoor, or Yuvraj Singh. She is friends with both of them but she neither denied nor confirmed the rumors.

On the other hand Shoaib Malik had a scandal when a girl from India claimed that she is married to Shoaib Malik, which Shoaib denied strongly. However that scandal remained a mystery because the news of Shoaib’s engagement to that girl also appeared in the media before this scandal surfaced. Any how, Shoaib Malik’s cricket career is at the brink of the end and Sania Mirza is also going down in her tennis Rankings. It will be good if they get married this way Shoaib might make some money playing in Indian Premier League.

We hope that fundamentalist Hindu parties allow Shoaib to play in India as he will become India’s Damad. We also hope that Sania enjoys wearing Burqa and total abandonment of tennis as Pakistani girls usually don’t play tennis in such short skirts. It is great how two sports stars from two rival countries are tying the knot. Let’s wish them a happy prosperous life and pray for peace between the two countries as well.

More pictures

hahaha true disco ke liye to saari zindagi pari hai........... pehle shadi to ker lo

and this also clearly the doubt that Malik did not slept with her. Her father was accusing him for nothing :undecided:
what was this accusation?

That wasn't a shrug... After pointing towards Dr.Babur, she placed her hand bit away from her body & then she brought it closer... that's when her shoulder bumped up... & I don't see any fear on her face... No one would make fun of their daughter on media,, they r NOT lying, watch this from 00:41...

YouTube - Shoaib Malik - Sania Mirza Dance Practice

dear the problem is now this is not a indivial case where ppl will suport the right one now this has become a india/pakistan match.
most of the indian/pakistani will support their player even through they know in their heart that they are supporting a wrong one but still they will pretend that their player is saint and real hero/heroine.

:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

YouTube - Shoaib Malik - Sania Mirza Dance Practice
She is such an expressive woman, I got hundreds of these microexpressions I can keep pointing out.

Notice the way she waves her fingers around? Normally when one wants to emphasize points by raising the finger, their eyes and fingers point in the same direction. Hers is all over the place.

Also case in point:

Look where Clinton's eyes are and his fingers. The brain is not able to coordinate hand gestures properly when you're trying to repeat a rehearsed lie. Its science.

yesterday he came on TV and said Malik slept with his daughter and commited ZINA. Watch the video
YouTube- S7 2010-04-02 21-19-29h.mpg

He means that according to Malik's own claim that he didn't marry Aisha, he's a zanee... Because if Malik denies marriage with her then according to sharia he's punishable to death for sleeping with sb he was not married to... While Aisha is NOT punishable coz she is NOT denying that marriage rather her family has given ample evidence of that marital contract...

yesterday he came on TV and said Malik slept with his daughter and commited ZINA. Watch the video

actully i could't record the whole press confress when he was quiet and was giving answere with patience but when i start recording at that time he lost his temper.

well i don't know that who is right and who is wrong with surity so can't say anything but the he was looking like genuine victim the only think i can say..

He mean that according to Malik's own claim that he didn't marry Aisha, he's a zanee... Because if Malik denies marriage with her then according to sharia he's punishable to death for sleeping with sb he was not married to...

But his daughter claimed today that Malik stayed with her for night BUTTTTT

And you can understand But means = Nothing happened :rofl:

Ayesha will be proved virgin and his father will be arrested for blaming him Zani.

YouTube- S7 2010-04-02 21-19-29h.mpg
The father doesn't seem like hes lying. Notice how he's looking and pointing in the same direction. Notice unlike his wife, whenever he gets angry he moves forward while she moves backwards. When he talks about Allah he looks up. The mother is not telling the full truth she knows something more that the father doesn't know.

Also the mother can't seem to get the hes and shes correct

actully i could't record the whole press confress when he was quiet and was giving answere with patience but when i start recording at that time he lost his temper.

well i don't know that who is right and who is wrong with surity so can't say anything but the he was looking like genuine victim the only think i can say..
This is not true in Pakistan at least. A lot of people are poking inquisitive questions at the Malik family.