Pakistan bombs TTP safehavens in Kandahar, Kunar provinces of Afghanistan

You don't come across like someone who cares about children? You want to flatten Kunar and Nuristian? Thousands of people including children lives there including some of my family.

Anyway your own ISI general in an interview with big international channel said Army public school shooting was collateral damage.. What happened there was a result of your own army policy. Your own snakes bit you in the ***.

Pakistan might be stronger then Afghanistan but a war will be a disaster for you too. It's not like your are thousands of km away from us that we need advance weapon to hit back. The Russians could not last, the Americans and all it's allies struggled. A war with Afghanistan and all Pakistan enemies will be supporting us with weapons etc. So think twice before making posts. We are not Gaza and your are not Israel that the only thing we can hit back with will be homemade New year rockets.

1) Flattening cities or killing cities is by now way acceptable in today's world and isn't thus possible.

2) TTP was backed by NDS, TTP number 2 was arrested from an NDS convoy by Americans, he was going to meet senior leadership of NDS. Karzai was furious at this arrest, Americans handed him over to Pakistan and he was hanged in Pakistan last week. All major news outlet reported this.
http://www.nytimes.com/2013/10/29/world/asia/us-disrupts-afghans-tack-on-militants.html

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...-fury-as-US-seizes-spy-at-top-of-Taliban.html

https://www.nytimes.com/2014/12/08/...uspected-qaeda-compound-in-pakistan.html?_r=0

His confession video.

3) When you talk about Russians and Americans do realize, how confused you sound. It was Pakistan which backed mujahideen fully , infact our troops undercover fought alongside Mujahideen, arms from Mossad and Americans were supplied by Pakistan, supplies, reinforcements, training and medical services were all provided by Pakistan. A page from book of Aukai Collins "My Jihad"

2wri929.jpg

A Pakistan Brigadier next to a burning Soviet tank right after a mujahideen attack
DOGAR+3.jpg

Brigadier Dogar with a captured Afghan Army general

Dogar+7.jpg

4) Now here you are talking about resisting American occupation, on the other hand you abuse Pakistan constantly for supporting Afghan Taliban and Haqqani network which are actually resisting occupation by Americans. You also accuse us of destroying Afghanistan by trying to help Mujahideen against Soviets, yet you are proud of what Mujahideen did to Soviets. Are you people confused as a nation, what kind of people are you guys seriously ?

View attachment 363568
This was long before any operation..IK with PTI is where MQM was 20 years ago.. Please don't compare IK with this ugly traitor..This is what he was doing more then 20 years before..What IK is doing for Pakistan from last 20 years everybody knows it..

I don't want to get into a long argument but what you have done is precisely what I have cautioned you against, you have posted something that is without evidence and without conviction. And remember, burning a flag causes no harm to the country but attacking state institutions (PTV and Radio Pakistan) and blocking senate, assemblies and other high profile institutions to the point where foreign dignities have to abort visits does!!!

IK is not a murderer at least..He never called Pakistan "Nasoor" or cancer.or biggest blunder in the history of mankind.Keep supporting AH. I have nothing to argue more...There will be no peace in Karachi unless and until MQM and AH is holding the city as a hostage..Had there been no Ranger or Army in Karachi the same killing would have been conitnued

You don't come across like someone who cares about children? You want to flatten Kunar and Nuristian? Thousands of people including children lives there including some of my family.

Anyway your own ISI general in an interview with big international channel said Army public school shooting was collateral damage.. What happened there was a result of your own army policy. Your own snakes bit you in the ***.

Pakistan might be stronger then Afghanistan but a war will be a disaster for you too. It's not like your are thousands of km away from us that we need advance weapon to hit back. The Russians could not last, the Americans and all it's allies struggled. A war with Afghanistan and all Pakistan enemies will be supporting us with weapons etc. So think twice before making posts. We are not Gaza and your are not Israel that the only thing we can hit back with will be homemade New year rockets.
Yadda yadda yadda.
One thing is true. We are not Israel. When provoked, we are much much much worse. We are not Americans with their targeted killing or Israel with their "incursions" or India with "surgical strikes". When we go after something, we pound it full force and fury. You and your people have chosen to make an enemy of us. You have chosen poorly.

As I said, pawns.

Neither kingmakers nor slayers. Just enough to get lured by greed and play into corruption when unable to make a difference in this much larger game, the top leadership probably decided to go with the flow as going against was not only extremely hazardous, it was without any desired result. This is not a mentality, this is the reality. IK with PTI is where MQM was 20 years ago, but without the military operation and without any discipline at all.

The first military operation against MQM was initiated on charges of treason. That proved fabricated later on and was publicly declared that the powers then wanted to punish MQM and AH for not accepting their olive branch (bribe) and by not becoming a part of the alliance against the Government. Everyone else accepted, including Fazlur-Rehman and Nawaz Sharif, AH did not.

Let me also enlighten you that military was called by the provincial government to initiate an operation against dacaoits in interior Sindh. Did you know that the operation there was halted when Army personnel were found guilty of murdering innocent villagers while assisting land grabbing? And that it was then diverted to Karachi, by the corp commander, for reasons given above.
You will never advance if you continue promoting this weak victim mentality. What do the MQM not have. Despite intolerance towards others, extreme forms of terrorism and treason of its founder it is still not banned. You should be grateful. I would advise all MQM supporters to shift to PTI. And even if they are set on voting ethnic then the PSP at least claims to be nationalistic, unlike Altaf Hussain who prides himself being a traitor.

Not condemning his speeches against Pakistan means you are part of the problem by holding ethnicity above nation.

You will never advance if you continue promoting this weak victim mentality. What do the MQM not have. Despite intolerance towards others, extreme forms of terrorism and treason of its founder it is still not banned. You should be grateful. I would advise all MQM supporters to shift to PTI. And even if they are set on voting ethnic then the PSP at least claims to be nationalistic, unlike Altaf Hussain who prides himself being a traitor.

Not condemning his speeches against Pakistan means you are part of the problem by holding ethnicity above nation.

Please read my latest post, I have very clearly stated that I do not support AH and that I haven't done so in the past 15 years almost. I have a much higher regard of MQM against the backflips and lies of PTI and Imran Khan, PTI is a party of feudal's and the extreme corrupt who could not satisfy their greed in PPP or PML and so decided to join IK who had support of the entire establishment behind him. Please do not be blinded while calling others the exact same.

I support MQM-Pakistan above all others today. With the support of establishment, they can deliver much better than the bunch of thugs and opportunists in PTI can.

But even the best of men require a higher authority such as an effective NAB. Not this NAB but an actual accountability Bureau.

You are going to shell our consulates???? :azn:

:partay:

That would hand us a reason to bomb you back to the stone age on a plate ..

Go on .. I egg you .. please do .. :partay: :partay: :partay:

Your activities against us there will be punished

Remember Brigadier Mehta?

1) Flattening cities or killing cities is by now way acceptable in today's world and isn't thus possible.

2) TTP was backed by NDS, TTP number 2 was arrested from an NDS convoy by Americans, he was going to meet senior leadership of NDS. Karzai was furious at this arrest, Americans handed him over to Pakistan and he was arrested. All major news outlet reported this.
http://www.nytimes.com/2013/10/29/world/asia/us-disrupts-afghans-tack-on-militants.html

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...-fury-as-US-seizes-spy-at-top-of-Taliban.html

https://www.nytimes.com/2014/12/08/...uspected-qaeda-compound-in-pakistan.html?_r=0

His confession video.

3) When you talk about Russians and Americans do realize, how confused you sound. It was Pakistan which backed mujahideen fully , infact our troops undercover fought alongside Mujahideen, arms from Mossad and Americans were supplied by Pakistan, supplies, reinforcements, training and medical services were all provided by Pakistan. A page from book of Aukai Collins "My Jihad"

2wri929.jpg

A Pakistan Brigadier next to a burning Soviet tank right after a mujahideen attack
DOGAR+3.jpg

Brigadier Dogar with a captured Afghan Army general

Dogar+7.jpg

4) Now here you are talking about resisting American occupation, on the other hand you abuse Pakistan constantly for supporting Afghan Taliban and Haqqani network which are actually resisting occupation by Americans. You also accuse us of destroying Afghanistan by trying to help Mujahideen against Soviets, yet you are proud of what Mujahideen did to Soviets. Are you people confused as a nation, what kind of people are you guys seriously ?
it's funny how he is not responding

you only can bomb on innocent peoples of Afgan. agar itna jigra hain to , waha kashmir mea tumharey kashmiri bhai mar rahe hain, unkey liye bhi kuch karo. YE UN ka drama to ho chuka. abb kuch karkey dhikhao apney kashmiri bhaiyo kea liye. wo becharey mar rahe hain or tumko pukar rahe hain.. please unko bacha lo.

kashmiri bhai 70 saal se mar rahe hain tumarey liye... lakho nea sahadat di hain. tum sab ye kab tak dekhtey rahogey.

ye last 5 months kashmiri bhaiyo par jo julam hua hain wo m bata nahi sakta, or tum yaha bus chat kar saktey ho
They know they will start shitting in their pants agar Kashmir me artillery karenge.
They can boast whatever they want to about battle hardened military or anything about military strength and nukes they possess.
But at the end of the day they are scared. Isiliye hamesha nukes nukes bolte rehte hain :cheesy:

They know they will start shitting in their pants agar Kashmir me artillery karenge.
They can boast whatever they want to about battle hardened military or anything about military strength and nukes they possess.
But at the end of the day they are scared. Isiliye hamesha nukes nukes bolte rehte hain :cheesy:

Really but wasn't it the case on the contrary? Despite all those rants after Mumbai and parliament attack India couldn't do shit. That's called shitting chutia. Now go and dance on those fake surgical strikes on BR and F off.

IK is not a murderer at least..He never called Pakistan "Nasoor" or cancer.or biggest blunder in the history of mankind.Keep supporting AH. I have nothing to argue more...There will be no peace in Karachi unless and until MQM and AH is holding the city as a hostage..Had there been no Ranger or Army in Karachi the same killing would have been conitnued

AH is mentally unstable today, he was not always like this. There was a time when he was quite normal. I do not agree with his vision today, I agreed with it when he was normal, about 15 years ago.

It was the same Rangers and Army under whose patronage militancy, in all political parties, thrived in Karachi.

it's funny how he is not responding

He won't, these people have no decent future because of their national character. This month their Vice President Dostum was accused of sexually assaulting a male official, its all over the news.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/amp/38311174

Today Kabul regime complained that why Pakistan , China , Russia arent taking them into confidene & involving them in discussions in Moscow, this is precisely why. First their fate was decided in London in 1907 during Anglo Russian Convention , then it was decided by USSR during cold war which killed two of their presidents , then Pakistan was involved and now all regional & extra regional players are deciding their future.

Ummm so U are actually relieving us from the blames U put on us with regards to Us capturing a part of your atoot ang whom now we call AJK and how can forget capturing GB, Indian Parliament Attacks, Mumbai Attacks, Pathankot/Uri/Beheading of soldiers and above all all past and recent attacks in IOK etc etc etc??? Thank U so much for that. Plz do advocate the same to your other fellas too.

PS: Bdw after demonetization drive...Aaj kal konsa sasta nasha chal raha hia market mein, which is causing so much of hallucinations and disorientation like that we just saw in your post above.... Bhai ko b tu batao.

Ummm so U are actually relieving us from the blames U put on us with regards to Us capturing a part of your atoot ang whom now we call AJK and how can forget capturing GB, Indian Parliament Attacks, Mumbai Attacks, Pathankot/Uri/Beheading of soldiers and above all all past and recent attacks in IOK etc etc etc??? Thank U so much for that. Plz do advocate the same to your other fellas too.

PS: Bdw after demonetization drive...Aaj kal konsa sasta nasha chal raha hia market mein, which is causing so much of hallucinations and disorientation like that we just saw in your post above.... Bhai ko b tu batao.
What are you talking about? I said this about Pakistan. Cry what you want to and keep hating.
That's what we South Asians do to each other.
Peace