Pakistan has to vacate Azad Kashmir and GB: India

LOL :D :D :D

I remember how indian ministers threatened that they will take Azad Kashmir and Gilgit-Baltistan by force and now they are requesting?? Where are there unqiue powers gone?? which they quoted will be used to acquire Azad Kashmir ?? Azad Kashmir and Gilgit-Baltistan is our and no one can take it from us.

I also remember how Pakistanies leader use to boast about 1=10 to get kashmir....guess what :lol:

it ask both Pakistan and bharat to vacate and keep minimum force for law and order+ plebiscite, not Pakistan alone as your propagnda media and politicans say. So statement of your mantri was nothing but shit, We have many discussion here on vacate issue.. Check the Kashmir forum instead of repeating same shit again and again...
Semms like you didnt read the resolution. It asked Pakistan to vacate the land FIRST and then India will keep minimum required forces. Vacate the land First and then we will keep minimum forces. You are advised to read from the official sources and not some propaganda websites.

I also remember how Pakistanies leader use to boast about 1=10 to get kashmir....guess what :lol:

There's quite difference in saying that we will divide the other country, take back their parts, won't let CPEC work, will nuke the other and than do a sur gi kal strike and claim gets rejected from all over the world even own politicians and media don't accept that. :D :D :D

Semms like you didnt read the resolution. It asked Pakistan to vacate the land FIRST and then India will keep minimum required forces. Vacate the land First and then we will keep minimum forces. You are advised to read from the official sources and not some propaganda websites.

Why we vacate when Indian ministers threatened that they will immediately take it from Pakistan using force... Where's that force?? Why we vacate when there's no pellet gun being used in Azad Kashmir?? You vacate the land because it is you who need to keep 0.7 million force there not we..

What sort of amateurish comments are these? Have you never stepped inside a mosque and been informed by an Imam not to engage in childish jokes. Who are these people you want to banish to the "land of the cursed" ? what is this land ? our job is not to banish people to the land of the cursed but to end curses and make all lands beautiful starting with our own. Why are you using the bad words like "Namakh-r-m" that Indians use and their actors use in their Indian movies ? I have never seen a Pakistani use such words. Control yourself Sir - we are a different breed from the Indian.
Okay. Tell chacha Arastoo i said hi.

There's quite difference in saying that we will divide the other country, take back their parts, won't let CPEC work, will nuke the other and than do a sur gi kal strike and claim gets rejected from all over the world even own politicians and media don't accept that. :D :D

As far as I know the country got divided, there is an official No First Use policy on nukes and Our PM did not run to Washington despite having nuclear weapons. Seems like 1=10 mentality is still prevailing :p

Why we vacate when Indian ministers threatened that they will immediately take it from Pakistan using force... Where's that force?? Why we vacate when there's no pellet gun being used in Azad Kashmir?? You vacate the land because it is you who need to keep 0.7 million force there not we..

Read the resolution first. YOU are suppose to vacate the land along with all your tribals and intruders. When you are not willing to obey the resolution then why should we. That is the reason UN doesnot passes any resolution on Kashmir despite having desperate attempts by your PM's.

As far as I know the country got divided, there is an official No First Use policy on nukes and Our PM did not run to Washington despite having nuclear weapons. Seems like 1=10 mentality is still prevailing :p

Read the resolution first. YOU are suppose to vacate the land along with all your tribals and intruders. When you are not willing to obey the resolution then why should we. That is the reason UN doesnot passes any resolution on Kashmir despite having desperate attempts by your PM's.

And as far as I know and the world knows it was Akhand Bharat which got divided again and again. Isn't it?

Your PM modi before becoming PM stated that I will nuke Pakistan instead of writing them love letters like Singh.

1/2 is prevailing there at your side. We never run to Washington it was India who begged UN and US to request Pakistan to leave kargil when we caught you by throat. I don't know where are you living.

no it dont, it ask Pakistani citizen, tribesmen who were fighting alongside Pakistan army to be vacated from kashmir not the Pak army. they left Kashmir soon after war,

bharati and Pak army will minimize its force according to mutually appointed plebiscite commissioner. the commissioner will decide what is needed for law and order, not Pakistani, neither bharati..

2. THE GOVERNMENT OF INDIA SHOULD:
(a) When it is established to the satisfaction of the Commission set up in accordance with the Council’s resolution of 20 January that the tribesmen are withdrawing and that arrangements for the cessation of the fighting have become effective, put into operation in consultation with the Commission, a plan for withdrawing their own (Indian) forces from Jammu and Kashmir and reducing them progressively to the minimum strength required for the support of civil power in the maintenance of law and order;

The decision should be of the people of Kashmir not India and UN didn't accepted your stance also and make Pakistan withdraw. We don't need to keep 0.7 million force in Kashmir to make our presence there.

So now India says we have taken GB and Azad Kashmir by force and the mighty monkey army has still not managed to take it from the poor helpless poorly armed, poorly trained useless Pakistani military.
Well if the above is true how bad a shape is India in when they outnumber us almost 7:1

Oh My God, Bollywood has them from Head to Toe
I think now a days Bollywood script writers being hired to write down
the political statements for the government of Endia

to the Indian fellow who said to free poor people of P
kindly have a look the standard in your own house, Cartoonist has his Profile links too ;) :)
ask him to educate you ...
1864832.jpg

On everyfront, India has lost its case of Jammu and Kashmir - and is only holding it with its teeth using army which looks like this
View attachment 386163

Ironically, Pakistan can't even match this sorry looking soldiers, hence J&K is still an Indian state. LOL :p:

Indians keep talking lies and non-sense without a having shame. This idiot Indian minister has no legal basis for his stupid claim and demand . India is illegally occupying a part of J&K in continued violation of UN resolutions. That's the real legal position of the occupied state. Whatever else this Indian minister is claiming is nothing more than lies. We shouldn't really react to such Indian lies because not a single country in world take Indian claims seriously. Every one knows Indians are resorting to bigotry and lies.

What violation of UN resolution are you talking about ?? That is just a resolution, more or less a guidelines, never an obligation on any parties involved. The Kashmir dispute is bilateral between India and Pakistan after Simla agreement and therefor the UN resolutions are as good as dead. Ironically your all weather friend China also acknowledges our claim, I guess they are serious enough. :-)

http://www.radio.gov.pk/18-Mar-2017...spute-between-pakistan-india-through-dialogue

no it dont, it ask Pakistani citizen, tribesmen who were fighting alongside Pakistan army to be vacated from kashmir not the Pak army. they left Kashmir soon after war,

bharati and Pak army will minimize its force according to mutually appointed plebiscite commissioner. the commissioner will decide what is needed for law and order, not Pakistani, neither bharati..

2. THE GOVERNMENT OF INDIA SHOULD:
(a) When it is established to the satisfaction of the Commission set up in accordance with the Council’s resolution of 20 January that the tribesmen are withdrawing and that arrangements for the cessation of the fighting have become effective, put into operation in consultation with the Commission, a plan for withdrawing their own (Indian) forces from Jammu and Kashmir and reducing them progressively to the minimum strength required for the support of civil power in the maintenance of law and order;

But Simla Agreement of 1972 had effectively killed UNSC resolutions on Kashmir, why I shall explain;

UNSC resolution is just a resolution regarding Kashmir, more like some guidelines. It is non implementable as it was passed under Charter VI.

It is non binding in nature and hence, no obligations. LOL :p:

Simla agreement on the other hand is an agreement and the signatories are obliged to follow it.

There is a lot of difference between a "resolution" and an "agreement" friend. :)

So UNSC Resolutions on KASHMIR is as good as dead now. :)

How about vacating South Tibet, indian occupied J&K, NE states or seven sisters and parts of desert and creeks which belong to Pak, still under indian occupation.

indiaa is an empire of big words...it must thank the British for its creation. And more importantly it must than Pak political class for being incompetent..

Had Pak a comeptent political class there would not have been an inch of its rightful lands, from J&K to Sir Creek, under illlegitimate indian empire's occupation.

This political incompetence of Pak political class gives these hordes of south asian their bragging powers...

One day Pak needs to correct this weakness!!!!!!!!!!

I see the frustration level of Pakistanis posters in this thread.
Kashmir is integral part of India and will be. Occupied territory will be merged soon with J&K.
We are a bit unpredictable what you are calling ours is actually your frustration which we are only demonstrating.[emoji23] [emoji23] [emoji23]

acha bhi ker dete ha....kya borya bister sameet ker new delhi ajaye?

The next BJP Prime Minister unlike Modi might attack Pakistan. Its a grave possibility.
First one was Atal-he didnt cross LOC, Modi crossed LOC, the Next BJP PM might just launch a small scale attack on Pakistan like Kargil.
Next Congress leaders might do all the above without declaring.
Its getting in that direction.