Pakistan Vs India - 2017 Champions Trophy Final

It's a game.

Anything can happen.

Pak team has pays not against the opponent but itself.

The bowlers will now have to contain Indian batsmen.

Aaj to haad ho gayi, humein aapki team per bharosa hai ...per aapko nahi ...sayad mauka mauka ka ghera assar pada hai aape :cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy:

Considering indian batting ..and pitch this score is not so difficult ...Good bowling is needed here to put a tough fight

Yes at least 30 runs short as you could have easily make it hard for Indian batsman but good death bowlings.remember india has 200 in 40 overs in first match and then we all know what happended in last 10.. i dont know why sarfraz sent imad before him..
Pakistan doesn't need to feel panicked even India play some good cricket in first 25 overs, this match will be fought till last ball if India will be able to play extremely well.

Off Topic: India vs Pakistan, FIH Hockey World League Semifinal, live score: IND 3 PAK 0

Hope Indian Cricket Teams Repeats above. :agree:

DCm1JKuXoAAr4R-.jpg

We could predict that 65% if it was WestIndies, Bangladesh or NZ on the other side but unfortunately it is india with 7 batsman. IMO it is 40/60 in favor of india. It could be competitive & 50/50 if Pakistan scored 350.
No it is 65% in favour of Pakistan, see this total yaar. This doesn't happen often to beat any side which scores beyond 330.