Pakistan Vs India - 2017 Champions Trophy Final

My spelling is correct according to how we say it in India. :coffee:

Yep everday is not a sunday but yaar last time kab tum logo ne ICC event me India ko haraya tha ab to mere khayal se ICC ko bhi yaad nahi hai. :rofl:
han bhai burnol bhejon??

As always Pakistan will not win, but I will support Pakistan team.
should i send you a packet of burnol??

why dont they play afridi and younis for their experience it will do the world of good.
even without them we lift the cup, ab tjhe burnol bhejon kal ko gang bang ho gya hai bhartiyon ka

Pakistanis get ready to break ur tv's :D
DCnhnaQWsAAV0Qc.jpg

Who Shehzaad? That Chinese copy of Kohli? which didn't work just like every other Chinese products
@Horus @The Eagle bhai isse unban kro zra

Virat kohli on song and india chased down 321 in 36 overs just for that extra bonus point.
Have fun.
yesterday he missed his briliant triple century just by 295 runs despite of getting second chance and his team lost by only 180 runs

W bat deep till number 6-7 Even if you take 2-3 wickets at the top this team has the potential to score 280-300 easily.
19366470_2006945726193264_5264794236763858584_n.jpg

Yep they were inexperienced and that showed in the semi-finals vs Pakistan. Remember England team had a turnaround after their pathetic performance in the 2015 world cup.
then why do the soupa doupa bhartee team lost to minnow pakistan by only 180 runs??

Kohli wins the toss and said wants to chase .
Kohli and chase.
Pakistan you can shut your TV and go back to your work
believe kohli and his team was totally f*cked by pakistan in ***

Jail Virat Kohli, Says Kamaal R Khan. India, Pakistan Fans Team up to Thrash Him
Updated: 19 June 2017 12:33 IST

After Kohli won the toss and opted to field first, Pakistan posted an imposing total of 338 for four featuring Fakhar Zaman's maiden One-Day International hundred, an innings where he might have been run out for one and was caught off a no-ball on three.

Self-styled film critic Kamaal R Khan on Sunday launched a foul-mouthed tirade against Indian cricket captain Virat Kohli after the latter's side was outclassed by Pakistan in the final of the ICC Champions Trophy on Sunday. Kohli was dismissed for 5 in the final by pacer Mohammad Amir, as the Indian team lost by a huge 180-run margin. "Virat Kohli should be banned from playing cricket for lifetime for selling pride of 130Cr Indians to Pakistan. He shud be behind the bars," tweeted a clearly furious KRK.

"Bro @imVkohli when ur catch was dropped, then you gave easy catch on next ball only. Bilkul Darr Nahi Laga Ki clear cut fixing Pakdi Jayegi," he added.

Hey man..one win and you people started imagining yourselves as world champions..india has proved itself in all 3 formats across the wirld..they are consistent...let pakistan prove its consistency...otherwise this win can be considered a fluke...remember, this is not the last indo pak match..there are many more to come and dont brag too much and too soon

We ARE the CHAMPIONS. Didn't you watch yesterday's final?

All India has proven to date is:
Tests: (Pakistan 12; India 9)
ODIs: (Pakistan 73; India 52)

Pakistan still owns India. Yesterday was just a reminder of this fact proven by statistics.

Stop being a sore loser and stop this randi-rona. ACCEPT DEFEAT. ACCEPT being defeated by a Superior Team. Accept being defeated convincingly by PAKISTAN.