3 reasons why Hinduism is purging itself of texts promoting casteism—and why

Now I am getting to know your psyche. Earlier I was naive. Your entire strategy consists of lying, twisting facts and telling half-truths. That's why you are not making any headway. If you lie too much, it means you are not exploiting any real fault line. Just hoping, just wishful thinking that somehow people will fight each other.

@hussain0216 @xeuss @jamahir @Drizzt @Paitoo @Hecig @-=virus=- @Sharma Ji @bharat62 @undercover JIX @Skull and Bones @epebble @PakFactor @INDIAPOSITIVE @ziaulislam @Abdul Rehman Majeed @iLION12345_1 @N.Siddiqui @Cheepek @Bossman @Mirzali Khan
We should learn hindu dharma on PDF bymahan pandits of PDF like @Maira La shastri 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Yes you are right composition was changed, based on Martial race theory.

The British used ‘low-caste’ Indian soldiers only when WWI intensified, rejected them after
https://theprint.in/pageturner/exce...n-wwi-intensified-rejected-them-after/369092/

Racializing Craftsmen: How British martial race theory erased Pathan artisanship

Beginning in the mid nineteenth century, the British army in India selected local recruits based on racialized assumptions that some groups of Indians were inherently “martial.” After its formation under the British East India Company in the seventeenth century, the British army in India relied heavily on Indian troops. However, following the Uprising of 1857, when many Indian recruits rebelled against British officers, British military administrators began to borrow from the work of colonial ethnographers to identify new Indian recruits. These ethnographers categorized Indians within rigid caste and ethnic boundaries and often portrayed cultural practices as biologically predetermined, despite forms of flexibility and the shifting nature of these practices on the ground. Ethnographers argued that climate, diet, and forms of community organization all contributed to a community’s “martial” nature, although in practice, British military administrators also chose martial races based on which groups they believed were unlikely to rebel. Ultimately, colonial proponents of “martial race theory” claimed that groups like “Sikhs, Gurkhas, Dogras, Rajputs, and Pathans” were intrinsically suited to military work.

‘A well selected body of men’: Sikh recruitment for colonial police and military

https://link.springer.com/chapter/10.1057/9780230626522_8

Mahars Celebrate Their Victory Over Peshwas Every Year, Here's Why It's Important For Them​

https://www.indiatimes.com/news/india/mahars-celebrate-their-victory-over-peshwas-every-year-here-s-why-it-s-important-for-them-336939.html

How do these minor issues help your dream?

@jamahir

We should learn hindu dharma on PDF bymahan pandits of PDF like @Maira La shastri 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Because the hindoo needs to be "civilized" by the light of abrahamic religions.

Who better to teach us Dharma than christians and muslims ? Its not as if either of them did slave trading, colonization or genocide on a massive scale.

Really? The Dalits literally fought and killed you guys under East India Company's flag.
Nothing new even high caste hindus killed high caste hindus under british army , muslims hindus all finished muslim mughal rule from delhi under english east india army . But Dalits and bhimrao ambedkar knew how they were treated in muslim or english rule , they are happy in new reformed hindutva , though there is large scale effort from muslims and urban naxals to create divide among hindus but BJP is fully capable of taking them by their necks , hindus are in full control of India .

How does this minor issues help your dream?

@jamahir
Muslims and libtard urban naxal criminals think they can divide hindu society by putting few stories from past caste conflicts , they dont know how hindus have risen from long sleep of 1000 years of oppressive muslim rule , all hindus are now ready to make India a super power , peaceful nationalist muslims are also part of this new hindutva . Enemies of India are failing in all fields .

hindus have risen from long sleep of 1000 years of oppressive muslim rule , all hindus are now ready to make India a super power

o_O :rofl:
Not sure if sarcastic or serious. With average annual per capita income below 1lakh, we will be super power.

Nothing new even high caste hindus killed high caste hindus under british army , muslims hindus all finished muslim mughal rule from delhi under english east india army . But Dalits and bhimrao ambedkar knew how they were treated in muslim or english rule , they are happy in new reformed hindutva , though there is large scale effort from muslims and urban naxals to create divide among hindus but BJP is fully capable of taking them by their necks , hindus are in full control of India .
Muslims have worse socio-economic indicators than Dalits in India, they are more illiterate and more poor than the SCs and STs now.
But they are more worried about lower castes, who today constitute a major chunk of BJP's votebank!

swarajya_2020-01_e7ddfe4d-9600-47bf-8c5d-be39335a103b_EPWQD2HUYAAMgFf.jfif.jpg

As PVN Rao said to Arif Muhammad Khan, "If Muslims want to remain in gutter, let them be", the Musalmans have unfortunately brought this upon themselves.
24x7 propaganda and lies from 1947 only lasts you so long.

No, it's a Musalman 👍
hmm, possible

a recent convert at any rate but, would you agree ?

iske gaon me maybe the local Chaudhary saab had his way with his mum despite her protestations.

------------------

bhai scar ho gya

koi ni

toileton ki kami ni hai

hmm, possible

a recent convert at any rate but, would you agree ?

iske gaon me maybe the local Chaudhary saab had his way with his mum despite her protestations.

------------------

bhai scar ho gya

koi ni

toileton ki kami ni hai
No convert, it's a musalman by birth. Fellow is ignorant on almost everything related to Dalits.

Americans want Indians to be a regional power/ally. Indians want to 'keep it orange'. Therefore they need an inclusive Hindu outlook. All that casteism that Hinduism is built upon cannot be undone, but can be rebranded using massive resources....

No convert, it's a musalman by birth. Fellow is ignorant on almost everything related to Dalits.
Right, I'll just take your word on that

guy clearly seems to have an axe to grind but

Abrahamic tent me ghus ke sab ko duss ra, the snake..... paen ka lawda