Harbajhan And Yuvraj Singh Extend Support To Shahid Afridi Foundation & Indians Aren’t Happy

Shahzaz ud din

Harbajhan And Yuvraj Singh Extend Support To Shahid Afridi Foundation & Indians Aren’t Happy
A Twitter trend, #ShameonYuviBhajji, was also initiated against them.
By Arsalan Khattak On Apr 1, 2020
1B96FE74-709E-4578-9057-241D6C9F33D7.jpeg

Two Indian cricketers, Harbhajan Singh and Yuvraj Singh, are shockingly getting criticized for extending support to the Shahid Afridi Foundation.

The two cricketers had posted messages of support on their social media accounts to the Pakistani legend for his humanitarian work during the ongoing coronavirus crisis.

yuvraj singh

✔@YUVSTRONG12

These are testing times, it’s time to lookout for each other specially the ones who are lesser fortunate. Lets do our bit, I am supporting @SAfridiOfficial & @SAFoundationN in this noble initiative of covid19. Pls donate on http://donatekarona.com #StayHome @harbhajan_singh

https://twitter.com/intent/like?tweet_id=1244873490303340544
ENJOYING THE BLOG? CHECK THESE TOO.
Kevin Pietersen & Ahmed Shehzad Respond To Online…

Harbhajan Turbanator

✔@harbhajan_singh

The world is passing through extremely testing and unprecedented times.Let’s do our bit to help @SAfridiOfficial @SAFoundationN doing gr8 work plz join hands with them nd contribute what ever u can http://www.donatekarona.com for covid19 @wasimakramlive @YUVSTRONG12 @shoaib100mph

https://twitter.com/intent/like?tweet_id=1244148978326765568
Both the cricketers faced a severe backlash following their tweets. A Twitter user asked Harbajhan Singh to move to Pakistan if his heart beats for Pakistan despite gaining all the love and support from India.

Another user asked Harbajhan Singh whether he donated for the Indian government’s emergency fund for COVID-19 or was just asking to donate to Pakistan.

A Twitter trend, #ShameonYuviBhajji, was also initiated against them.

Vicky revelli@_the_hyderabadi

I want yuvi to see this picture and ask Indians to donate and feed Pakis.

But in the reverse we get these kind of pictures from them.

Really #ShameOnYuviBhajji

HinduSena_India
ARUN BHAYA@tarunbhaya
#ShameOnYuviBhajji

People of this country stand with you in your bad days
They always cheer for you when you feel low
But when the country facing the biggest crisis. You guys are promoting shahid afridi fund
1f44e-1f3fb.png

By Mistake -(Sastaa Engineer)@RavinderKumar_H
How can 1 Forget Shahid Afridi is the Same man who was poking his nose in India's Internal Issue on Art 370/35A

Today #harbhajan & #Yuvraj r asking people 2 help his Foundation & help Pakistanis

When our Nation also Needs Help U people are Supporting them #ShameOnYuviBhajji

11:52 AM - Mar 31, 2020

Ashutosh आशुतोष RLD@baghpatRLD
Shameless people like Yukio & bajji#ShameOnYuviBhajji
https://twitter.com/intent/like?tweet_id=1245013725817344000

Rajesh Dangi @rajeshmodimodi

https://twitter.com/rajeshmodimodi/status/1244984398396575745

Shame on you Harbhajan Singh and Yuvraj Singh, people of India gave you Name, Fame & all, and you are requesting People to Donate for PAKISTAN, why not for INDIA???#ShameOnYuviBhajji Big Shame

Punit Agarwal

✔@Punitspeaks

so this is what @YUVSTRONG12 and @harbhajan_singh supports. Guess we didn’t have only one Siddu in team India. Ashamed of myself that I was a fan of them once. Disgusting. #ShameOnYuviBhajji

https://twitter.com/intent/like?tweet_id=1245038233194389506
Following the backlash, Yuvraj Singh expressed his shock in another Tweet for getting slammed for trying to help the most vulnerable.
yuvraj singh

✔@YUVSTRONG12

https://twitter.com/intent/like?tweet_id=1245295251385958400
On the other hand, Harbajhan Singh also posted a video of his winning six in the Asia Cup against Pakistan to gain some love back. But that didn’t help either as people continued to bash him.

Harbhajan Turbanator

✔@harbhajan_singh

· 10h

Panga nahi lena.. burraaahh
Omkar B@OmkarB26

Ab kuch nahi hoga paaji....damage has been done

Harbhajan Turbanator

✔@harbhajan_singh

· 10h

Keh Ke Peheno@coolfunnytshirt

Harbhajan Turbanator

✔@harbhajan_singh

· 10h

Desi Engineer@Engihumor

Ye sahi hai, terror funding kro fir sab ko chup krane k liye purane video daal do.

What are your views on this? Share in the comments bar below.

Harbajhan Singhshahid afridiYuvraj Singh

It is expected as Indians generally hate Pakistan. They cannot digest any positive approach from Pak

Both these players are Sikh...how pakistan treated sikhs at Katarpur is an example for the indians.

Hindus are like cockroaches in india. They are everywhere and the spread disease

Wowww.....
Things will keep going south and you'll stop hearing the few tolerant and sane voices from india in couple of years!!