War against corruption; Recovery over 1 billion Rs from corrupt officials in KP, in just 5 months !

Leader

B3CB4fZCEAAYW13[1].jpg

War against corruption; Recovery over 1 billion Rs from corrupt officials in KP, in just 5 months !

This is really good. In a raid on one builder in Bombay, IT guys recovered Rs 13000 crore.

Is this the so-called 'tabdeeli'? When PTI starts making roads and mega projects like cheeta shehbaz only then we will start witnessing REAL change!

\S

Bhai jan, why don't we understand that change isn't necessarily building infrastructure. If we have been given a choice between improving education or building infrastructure, any logical person would consider education to be our first and foremost priority. InshAllah when we have got Education for our beloved Pakistani brothers, sisters and children. The infrastructure will be made by our newly educated family!

Meri dua hai key, Allah Subhanahu Wa Ta'Ala ham sab bhai, behno ko ek mazboot, samajhdar and bohat achi Muslim Qom banai. Ameen, Sum'a Ameen.

Peace and blessings be on all of you reading this!
:smitten:

We need to check our moral corruption first and if we could fix that all other corruptions will end automatically. We as a nation are morally corrupt ( kisi ko kadwai lagge tou muazrat chahta hoon)