Govt Crackdown on the Islamabad protesters | Updates & Discussions

yea bullet ur k aya ?

10639676_651941054904450_8767326350462513608_n.png
PTI hay, never-mind them

Hang this bastar....d, how dare he let police attack women and children and unarmed citizens
Chaudhry-Nisar.jpg
aisa na bolo yaar,

Imran Khan has been crying and pleading him to join PTI since last 2 years. He said it for number of times but this guy has not been convinced so far. He will go through the laundry of PTI and get clean chit if he joins PTI in future... So

BIG LIE! Imran Khan and Shah Mahmood Qureshi constantly being out on the top while talking to ppl on mic....its shown on tv live...and police is also constantly attacking them with tear gas etc....targeting them again and again!
What are they the like Bosses in the game where you have to attack again and again :lol:

Coward can't be a leader.
Mean while nawaz sharif is chilling at riwind without any care of people who are being killed on his orders in Islamabad and he don't give a dam about what's going on in the whole country. He only values his kingdom. Wow what a sher.

image.jpg
image.jpg

aisa na bolo yaar,

Imran Khan has been crying and pleading him to join PTI since last 2 years. He said it for number of times but this guy has not been convinced so far. He will go through the laundry of PTI and get clean chit if he joins PTI in future... So

That idiot was on TV infront of Police video taping himself to attack citizens haram khur politician

Was instructing on ground to attack civilians a true coward standing behind corrupt police force !!! WHICH WE DO NOT WANT !!!

Her Month people ke Khazane se , Millions ki salary leta hai aur loan maaf kerwata hai harami , and today telling police to attack citizens and take up arms on civilians

Who does he thinks he is , attacking women and children and youth of Pakistan , we don't want this Governement we don't want this police , and its enough !!!!!

WE WANT THIS man Nawaz sharif and his crew hanged

100-150+ deaths and injuries , for what a march to a building ?

That is closed Nawaz sharif has been in that building for odd 10 days in 1 year .....and bloody politicians collecting Millions in payments and bank loans !!!! Pathetic ..... WE DO NOT NEED PARLIMENT that is not fair and choosen with proper election

ARY has shown us the TRUE face of evil and that is Pakistan Government

SUCH A BROKEN SYSTEM can't even file a FIR !!!!! WHAT IS this system ?

WE REJECT THIS ....system....!!! A system where Gangsters can blend in with police and attach people

Quaid-e-Azam-Muhammad-Ali-Jinnah.jpg

Translation: If we want this Great nation Pakistan to be happy and prosperous we must focus on specially the poor and their welfare - 1947

Aek country where lives of people are in danger due to Politicans we don't neeed this parliment

What this "ILLEGAL" GOVERNMENT is doing is shelling , beating women and children , and attacking old citizens walking with stick and attacking youth of country who have no criminal record

This man is 100% responsible for death of citizens he was shown leading police force and shaking their hands

T R A I T O R

53efe0a9a118e.jpg

98 injured

Attachments

• 1409432620092.jpg
    1409432620092.jpg
    158.1 KB · Views: 21