Beaten and humiliated for being a Muslim in India

look up his speeches (not complaining though, that was his job)
thats pretty vague.. give me link of which speech you are referring to (anyways kudos if you understood him since his Hindi was very pure)
Ask the victims of Nellie how fondly they remember him. Long before Modi was whitewashed by woke Hindus, Vajpayee was whitewashed by them.

Even this link you shared does not implicate Vajpayee. He never asked for violence and publicly condemned all 3 acts of violence mentioned in the article.
Apun to aisa hi karega. Gaye katega aur khayega.
Have you ever murdered, cleaned and cooked a cow yourself?
Half the non-vegetarians of the world would abstain meat if they are made to do the killing themselves. Murdering innocent lives for human taste buds is a pretty gruesome act.

Again mind you, I am referring to all animals and not just the cow. So it is not targetted to muslims in any way.

thats pretty vague.. give me link of which speech you are referring to (anyways kudos if you understood him since his Hindi was very pure)

Even this link you shared does not implicate Vajpayee. He never asked for violence and publicly condemned all 3 acts of violence mentioned in the article.

As I said woke Hindus are there to whitewash the crimes of their compatriots

Have you ever murdered, cleaned and cooked a cow yourself?
Half the non-vegetarians of the world would abstain meat if they are made to do the killing themselves. Murdering innocent lives for human taste buds is a pretty gruesome act.

Again mind you, I am referring to all animals and not just the cow. So it is not targetted to muslims in any way.

Woke Hindus find killing animals to eat their meat as gruesome but happily defend the killers of Muslims in India. Only in India!

Now thats a blatant lie. Show me one post where I condoned the killing of Muslims.

To indian muslims,

Save your future generation, start fighting for Partition. Don't make the same mistake your forefathers did.
This will require long term planning...they will have to start moving around...and concentrate in certain areas over time rather than being spread out. Only then can they start fighting for partition in any effective manner...otherwise any such attempts will be doomed to fail and will be crushed by IA.

Ideally that location will have to be somewhere...where they are not surrounded by India on all sides(if they can successfully secede). An example of this was the state of Hyderabad...which was invaded and annexed...it stood no chance bcuz it was surrounded on all sides by a much larger India. So even if some separate entity is formed for Indian Muslims...if it is surrounded on all sides...it will be at a great risk of being conquered going forward.

This leaves either border areas or the coastal areas. Coastal areas are predominantly Hindu...any mass migration there will be noticed...alarm bells will sound...and though the coast may protect one side(keeping it from being landlocked and surrounded by India)...it also brings in Indian navy into the picture...making it a perilous attempt to try for a partitioned country on that end.

Best would be an area bordering either Bangladesh, China, or Pakistan. Indian Muslims mass migrating into Indian Kashmir...would never be allowed by India. Moving into Punjab wouldn't sit right with Sikhs and Hindus there as they would not welcome this demographic change. Gujrat in the south could be an option...though risky as we saw Gujrat riots...Rajasthan would be a better option...
...but the best one would be west Bengal IMO. West Bengal has ocean on one side and Bangladesh on another...chicken's neck right above. Any successful secession movement there...can gain even more momentum with a concerted effort by the liberation movements in India's far east...and the slightest ingress of China through the chicken's neck would see west Bengal be freed as a home for Indian Muslims.

Now thats just trolling.
I am here for intelligent discussion and not to deal with trolls.
What part was trolling? Its easy to deflect like that.
I am encouraging minority to have more faith in the pen, rather than being misguided with the sword.
How? They lag behind in education as you mentioned, then proceed to expect them to use the pen. While I just said they are likely to make a choice much closer to their reality, sword.
Kamtapur is hindu and don't worry they are surrendering in droves
That is simply due to Indian war imposed on their sovereignty.
Also 400 million that's 40 percent of our population any source for this ?
yes, roughly 40 percent of population.

How many of the 1.8bn people in India carry Adhaar card?

Beaten and humiliated for being a Muslim in India
By Geeta Pandey
BBC News, Delhi
Published50 minutes ago
A Muslim man was paraded through the streets as his crying daughter begged the mob to stop hitting him
IMAGE SOURCEANI
image captionA Muslim man was paraded through the streets as his crying daughter begged the mob to stop hitting him
Unprovoked attacks on Muslims by Hindu mobs have become routine in India, but they seem to evoke little condemnation from the government.
Last month, a video that went viral on social media showed a terrified little girl clinging to her Muslim father as a Hindu mob assaulted him.
The distressing footage showed the 45-year-old rickshaw driver being paraded through the streets of Kanpur, a city in the northern state of Uttar Pradesh, as his crying daughter begged the mob to stop hitting him.
His attackers asked him to chant "Hindustan Zindabad" or "Long Live India" and "Jai Shri Ram" or "Victory to Lord Ram" - a popular greeting that's been turned into a murder cry by Hindu lynch mobs in recent years.
He complied, but the mob still kept hitting him. The man and his daughter were eventually rescued by the police. Three men arrested for the attack were freed on bail a day later.
A few days later, another viral video surfaced showing a Muslim bangle-seller being slapped, kicked and punched by a Hindu mob in Indore, a city in the central state of Madhya Pradesh. The attackers could be heard abusing Tasleem Ali and telling him to stay away from Hindu areas in future.

In a police complaint, he later alleged that he had been "beaten by five-six men who hurled communal slurs at him for selling bangles in a Hindu-dominated area and robbed him of money, his phone and some documents".
But in a strange turn of events, Ali himself was arrested the next day after the 13-year-old daughter of one of his alleged attackers accused him of molesting her. His family and neighbours have strongly denied the accusation. They said it was inconceivable that the father of five would do something like that.
And eyewitnesses, quoted in the Indian press, said he was attacked because of his religious identity and the molestation accusation against him seemed to be an afterthought.
The two attacks were among several instances of anti-Muslim violence in August, but the last month by no means was cruellest for India's biggest religious minority group, with a population of more than 200 million.
A 'Not in my Name' protest against anti-Muslim killings in India in Delhi, on June 28, 2017'Not in my Name' protest against anti-Muslim killings in India in Delhi, on June 28, 2017
IMAGE SOURCEGETTY IMAGES
image captionCritics say anti-Muslim violence has risen sharply since 2014 under the government of Prime Minister Narendra Modi
Similar attacks were reported in the preceding months too - and many made headlines.
"The violence is overwhelming. It's rampant and common and also very acceptable," says Alishan Jafri, a freelance journalist who's been documenting attacks on Indian Muslims for the past three years.

He says he comes across "three-four such videos every day" but is able to verify only one or two which he then shares on social media.
Religious faultlines have existed in India for a long time but, critics say, anti-Muslim violence has risen since 2014 under the Hindu nationalist government of Prime Minister Narendra Modi.
"Communal violence is not a recent phenomenon, but it grows in sync with the strategies of those in power and political mobilisation," Prof Tanvir Aeijaz, who teaches politics science at Delhi University, told the BBC.
"The distrust was always there but cleavages have been sharpened now by religious nationalism and ethno-nationalism."
During Mr Modi's first term in power, there were numerous incidents of Muslims being attacked by so-called "cow vigilantes" over rumours that they had eaten beef, or that they were trying to smuggle cows - an animal many Hindus consider holy - for slaughter.
The prime minister did not condone such attacks, but was criticised for not condemning them quickly or strongly enough either.

Prakash Javadekar, a senior BJP leader, told the BBC that "the government believes that lynching is bad, wherever it happens. But law and order is a state subject and it is their responsibility to deal with it".
He then went on to accuse the media of "biased and selective journalism" by focusing on attacks on Muslims.
"If you look at official data, there were 160 Hindus among the 200 people who were lynched. People of all faiths were targeted," he said, but did not give details of where the data could be found. India does not gather such data.
In 2019, a fact-checker website that counted "hate crimes" in India reported that more than 90% of victims in the past 10 years were Muslims.
A screen grab of the viral video showing a bangle-seller being assaulted in Indore
IMAGE SOURCESHURAIH NIYAZI/BBC
image captionA screen grab of the viral video showing a bangle-seller being assaulted in Indore
And the perpetrators of the attacks remain unpunished amid accusations that they enjoy political patronage from Mr Modi's Bharatiya Janata Party after a government minister garlanded eight Hindus convicted for lynching a Muslim.
"Such attacks have become so common in our country today only and only because of the impunity these thugs enjoy," says Hasiba Amin, a social media co-ordinator for the opposition Congress party.
"Today hate has gone mainstream. It is cool to go attack Muslims. The hate mongers are also rewarded for their actions."
Presentational grey line

Read more from Geeta Pandey
Presentational grey line

Critics say since Mr Modi's return to power for a second term in 2019, the anti-Muslim violence has expanded in its scope.
Sometimes, the violence is not even physical and takes a more subtle, insidious form that appears aimed at vilifying and demonising the minority community. For example:
  • Last year, as Covid-19 began to take hold of India, Hindu leaders, including Mr Modi's ministers and party colleagues, accused Muslim men, who had attended a religious gathering in Delhi, of "corona jihad" by indulging in behaviour that would spread the virus
  • Then followed "roti jihad" which included wild allegations that Muslim cooks were spitting on roti - handmade bread - to spread the virus to Hindus
In recent months, several states have introduced laws to curb "love jihad" - an Islamophobic term fringe Hindu groups use to imply that Muslim men prey on Hindu women to convert them to Islam through marriage.
The laws are being used to harass and jail Muslim men in interfaith relations with Hindu women. Last December, the plight of a pregnant Hindu woman, who was forcibly separated from her Muslim husband, made headlines when she suffered a miscarriage.
A Muslim protest in Mumbai on 28 June against the recent mob lynching of Tabrez Ansari in Jharkhand state
IMAGE SOURCEGETTY IMAGES
image captionMuslims protest against the mob lynching of Tabrez Ansari in June 2019
Muslim women haven't been spared either - in July, dozens of them found they had been put up "for sale" online. In May, many of them, including Ms Amin of the Congress party, were offered in a mock online "auction".
And last month, participants at a rally, organised by a former BJP leader in Delhi, shouted slogans calling for Muslims to be killed.
"It's a very sustained, organised campaign by nationalist politicians to radicalise Hindus into believing that Muslims need to be marginalised if Hindus are to progress," says Mr Jafri.
Prof Aeijaz says the attack on working class Muslims, such as tailors, fruit vendors, electricians, plumbers and bangle sellers, is also an attempt to take control of the political economy and jobs through religious nationalism.
"The religious divide has deepened. The distrust has deepened. But the hate is also for profit. The idea it to make Muslims the other, the enemy.
"The process of creating the other is by propagating the idea that if we don't destroy the other, we will be destroyed. So you stoke hate, create fear, and violence is part of this larger narrative."
But religious nationalism, Prof Aeijaz says, is a dangerous idea that can lead to sectarian violence.
"The buck stops with the political executive in a parliamentary democracy. How long can they look the other way?"
Unprovoked attacks on Muslims by Hindu mobs have become routine in India, but they seem to evoke little condemnation from the government.- OR THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY. Where is the US and UK Human rights watch, where are the condemnations from the Champions of human rights : France, Japan, Australia, Germany and Canada?

You know you were trolling, I dont need to waste time explaining.

How? They lag behind in education as you mentioned, then proceed to expect them to use the pen. While I just said they are likely to make a choice much closer to their reality, sword.
They lag behind in education and hence should work towards more education. They lag behind in sword as well (underrepresented in armed forces and police), so should work towards that as well and join army / police in larger numbers.

1.8 bn ? Are you calculating the population of entire subcontinent? Sorry sir, Aadhar card only for Indians.

They lag behind in education and hence should work towards more education. They lag behind in sword as well (underrepresented in armed forces and police), so should work towards that as well and join army / police in larger numbers.
How do you expect them to beat the system? you keep saying education this education that without understanding a. means to acquire b. when government does not recruit them, why would private companies which run on societal juice hire them?
Sorry sir, Aadhar card only for Indians.
how many have it?
bn ? Are you calculating the population of entire subcontinent?
No. just touted numbers since no one trusts the government of India.

How do you expect them to beat the system?
It is not a question of beating the system. Just have the drive to study and gain knowledge. Devote less time to other activities and focus more on studies.

how many have it?
I do not have this data but it is fairly easy to get Aadhar card for any Indian.

Census data is fairly accurate as it is conducted by a constitutional body without any govt intervention.

you don't like how the Muslims live then go to Nepal or Kailasa.

Apun to aisa hi karega. Gaye katega aur khayega
haha then consequences bhi to face karega na .

Keyboard warrior
As I said woke Hindus are there to whitewash the crimes of their compatriots

Well for us a cow's life is valuable you know . And people should express that love from time to time . And help Indian muslims understand .

That is simply due to Indian war imposed on their sovereignty.

yes, roughly 40 percent of population.

1.8 billion lol
Pls try it pak son don't just sit in Canada
99 percent of Indian population has an aadahar card
1,295,143,392 #Aadhaar generated as on date

They don't lag in education how do you know that
Thier is no war on sovereignty just yesterday some pak sons died do you want to know how ?

Also war on Thier sovereignty changed Thier religion pak son? That don't make sense

How do you expect them to beat the system? you keep saying education this education that without understanding a. means to acquire b. when government does not recruit them, why would private companies which run on societal juice hire them?
how many have it?

No one or you pak son
Why should I trust you then ?
And not goi while you are sitting in canda pls come to the land of pure and struggle
For gujrat
It is not a question of beating the system. Just have the drive to study and gain knowledge. Devote less time to other activities and focus more on studies.

I do not have this data but it is fairly easy to get Aadhar card for any Indian.

Census data is fairly accurate as it is conducted by a constitutional body without any govt intervention.
Their has been no true census in pak since 1961 this pak son is now comparing Pakistan to India

Thier census holders don't even know what parsis are

Parsis are micro-minority. Any religion having less than 1% adherents can probably be put under 'others' instead of separate category.
So Parsis, Jews, Bahai, Jain etc can go in that box.

Parsis are micro-minority. Any religion having less than 1% adherents can probably be put under 'others' instead of separate category.
So Parsis, Jews, Bahai, Jain etc can go in that box.
Thier is no religion wise data in pak buddy

Pakistan Bureau of Statistics - the total population of the country has been pegged at 20.77 crore. However, the religion-wise data hasn’t been revealed yet.

Thier is no religion wise data in pak buddy

Pakistan Bureau of Statistics - the total population of the country has been pegged at 20.77 crore. However, the religion-wise data hasn’t been revealed yet.
Anyways, their country can have their own ways of census. What do we care?