India heads to a glorious Hindu revival under Modi | After 1000 Years Muslim & 100 year British Rule

ok question to you then-

On one hand you claim Akhand Bharat idea is a fgment and irrational.

Let me take you at your word.

But on the other hand every Pak member on this forum is doe-eyed and admiring of China who is uncompromising on binding all Han Cultural Areas at all times.

Akhand Bharat is the same idea that the Chinese follow but in the Indian context. Your hypocrisy in reasoning is therefore obvious. Don't you want the subconitinent to be like China?
No Bro, we want to increase connectivity with Afghanistan & central asia.

India heads to a glorious Hindu revival under Modi | After 1000 Years Muslim & 100 year British Rule

There is a growing sense in ardent supporters in India that Hindus are in initial stage of its glorious Hindu revival. BJP & RSS ideology has made grips in Indian media and Indian society. Muslims, Christian, Sikhs and even Dalit Hindus are not part of that actual glorious Indian revival under PM Narendar Modi. For starters, he dominates Indian politics in a way not seen since the 1980s. Much of the domestic media acts more like a lap dog than a watchdog, amplifying the government’s talking points and savaging its critics and haters of BJP party.

Although India got punches from Pakistan in Feb 2019, Chinese which took 5 times the size of land of Manhattan from India, pandemic wreak havoc everywhere in India, businesses closing, economy breaking, lost election in Occupied Kashmir, many expensive weapons purchases to teach China and Pakistan a lesson, UAE & Saudia in Indian lap. India has made a remarkable Hindu revival which will finish the 1000 years of Islamic influence and major parts of subcontinent, and also end the British India effects which ruled from 1858 to 1947 for almost 100 years of British Raj in some parts of Pakistan and all of India.

How far is this true, after 1947 and now after 6.5 years under Modi things are now exclusive Hindu domination all over?

a great news for the world .
jaisriram .

That is what Modi seems to be doing, he is still fighting past wars. This man built a career with the help of Indians who just can't seem to get enough of it !

by that logic Xi is fighting past wars too. I have no bias towards any stand (the Japanese had to give up the past to Industrially rise) but people should decide what idea they want to support.
Either....
a) Cultural unity proposed by India and China is BS idea
or
b) It is a valid goal for all cultures to work towards

You can't support one idea for one country and drop it for another.

I read a comment on the internet,,,
'People claiming we ruled over you for 1000 years is like a chapraasi claiming his forefathers were zameendars'

Kinda makes sense, In this world what counts is what you are, no one cares about history. You will make a fool of yourself if you are weak and constantly talk about a past no one cares about.
Emphasis on consistently and Pakistanis dont talk about Muslim rule over india for 800 years as if was in a consistent way... but Andhbhakt to talk about past consistently...
Question : How do you contribute in Pakistan development.

Answer: By giving lakh te lanat to India on daily basis..

Story of everyday Pakistani PDFr..
Bahi teri q jal rehi he agar hum lanat bheje b to ?

Koi Allah paak ko is tarah boly to???

Wo kahy mera passion hai.
You didnt get thr intent of my comment therefore explaining it. 'jai siri paye' is kudos for eating a beef dish which is banned in hindu lands where muslims get lynched for doing so... I support their right to eat beef . No fun was intended to hindu gods..

by that logic Xi is fighting past wars too. I have no bias towards any stand (the Japanese had to give up the past to Industrially rise) but people should decide what idea they want to support.
Either....
a) Cultural unity proposed by India and China is BS idea
or
b) It is a valid goal for all cultures to work towards

You can't support one idea for one country and drop it for another.

The difference is Modi thrives on this past Hindu-Muslim issues. BJP politics since the days of defeat in 1986 election has been communal.

1192 to 1757 is 1000 years?
not 1000 years , it is 1260 years
their enslavement started from sindh punjab by attack of arab md.bin qasim in 8th century . they still are not free from that arab enslavement .

Everyone knew British Divide and Rule.
Now Modi is doing what British was doing on India.
Thanks Modi Ji.

There is a growing sense in ardent supporters in India that Hindus are in initial stage of its glorious Hindu revival. BJP & RSS ideology has made grips in Indian media and Indian society. Muslims, Christian, Sikhs and even Dalit Hindus are not part of that actual glorious Indian revival under PM Narendar Modi. For starters, he dominates Indian politics in a way not seen since the 1980s. Much of the domestic media acts more like a lap dog than a watchdog, amplifying the government’s talking points and savaging its critics and haters of BJP party.

Although India got punches from Pakistan in Feb 2019, Chinese which took 5 times the size of land of Manhattan from India, pandemic wreak havoc everywhere in India, businesses closing, economy breaking, lost election in Occupied Kashmir, many expensive weapons purchases to teach China and Pakistan a lesson, UAE & Saudia in Indian lap. India has made a remarkable Hindu revival which will finish the 1000 years of Islamic influence and major parts of subcontinent, and also end the British India effects which ruled from 1858 to 1947 for almost 100 years of British Raj in some parts of Pakistan and all of India.

How far is this true, after 1947 and now after 6.5 years under Modi things are now exclusive Hindu domination all over?

Aaj kal kuch bhi post......hahahaha