We need two more years to defeat Pakistan | Subramanian Swamy

Wow we have two years. Awesome, lets live life to the fullest and then after two years..............:o::help::suicide:

4 wars .. In 48 we took 57% Kashmir n Nehru begged for a ceasefire at UN ... 65 we wanted lahore n your div commander ended up shitting in sugar cane fields.. Iaf got mauled ... According to India. Authors indian army was about to be decimated n Punjab on the verge of getting occupied.. International press made fun of the Indian elephant .... N shastri died of a heart attack in Tashkent beggin for a ceasefire ... 71 pathetic civil war + invasion of east wing... According to ur gen incharge the ratio was of 15:1 not even counting the mukti terrorists .. 99 u ran out o coffins .. Ur army destroyed its own bunkers to get medals .. Dead hero found alive in their villages ? US interfered n forced Nawaz to withdraw .. U won a propoganda war sunny .. Now shu .. Jump on 48,62,65 n kargil conflict.. Apart from the thousand years of humiliation ..
Yep pakistan won all wars and India was defeated all the time according to Pakistani Textbooks.LOL:D

Do you see the numbers they come up with 60 percent , 50 percent lol
The actual thing is neither countries Pakistan or India's nuclear capabilities are known , these inhouse pdf swamiji's really know how to stir the pot !

Did you take a chunk of Pak's land yes or no?
Why are your armymen always moaning about Sir creek,siachen and others which are part of india?if we didnt take them?

Dilwale-Dulhania-Le-Jayenge-shahrukh-khan-25741355-1280-528.jpg
BADE BADE DESHOON MAI , ESE BADAY BADAY CHUTIYE MILTAY REHTE HAI

My tweet to him

"Sir do you really want to nukes us Pakistanis after 2 years?

:D

I will add three 0 with 2. Which mean dravids need 2000 years if they start now, even then it may not be possible. In whole history only two Indian based empires ruled some parts of Pakistan for 300 years, Maurya and Gupta empire. And Maurya had Pakistani blood in his veins anyway.

This guy swami is the biggest muslim and pakistan hater in india, all the videos on youtube he appears are anti-pakistan or anti-muslim, iss babey ko iss umar mein bhi sharam nahi aati

Indians got plenty of joker to entertain the world. He seem one of them. Where are the rants of Modi?