Last resort

Pakistan does not have the funds to afford elections, how will it afford a civil war? And what happens if a civil war actually starts? Who will start it, who will lead it and most importantly how will it end? If it's successful then how will the new government be formed? With cheap weapons already having flooded the country and an infinite supply available from Afghanistan and Iran, Pakistan's civil war would be brutal beyond belief. A civil war would collapse the entire economy and turn Pakistan into Somalia. It will take at least 20-30 years just to bring Pakistan back to where it is today. IK realizes this, that's why he is not starting a civil war.

You may start a civil war or uprising for the benefit of future generations and to establish law and order but once is starts no one has any control. A mob has no character. When people are given power they show their true colors. It will end up being a never ending urban war for domination and subjugation. Every street will have gangs controlling it demanding protection money, running brothels, peddling drugs and kidnapping for ransom.

In case a civil war starts, Baloch and Muhajirs will get significant funding from India. Pathans will get weapons from their TTP and TTA birader. Sindhi wadheras will use their sharecroppers as their own private army. These people have been serving their lords for generations and are more loyal to their landlords than to Pakistan itself. Shias will also get support from Iran. The ones at the wrong end of the stick will be the Sunni Punjabis. Most of them will get massacred, looted, raped, enslaved. There just aren't enough weapons in Punjab to survive without funding and weapons support. Land-locked Punjab will get squeezed from all sides.

Lahorian elites may believe it to be a fight of People versus Army. But like the Bengalis of '71, rest of Pakistan would view it as an opportunity to wipe out Punjabi dominance for good. If Balochistan and Sindh break away from Pakistan, Punjab would become landlocked; dependent on it's enemies for access to sea for trade. This would pretty much destroy Punjab for generations. Punjab will end up being a client state begging India for access to sea, because Sindh and Balochistan wouldn't even give it the time of day. Only AJK and GB will be lucky as they would get to join Republic of India.

worldburn-top.jpg

Pakistan se Zinda Bhag!!
@jamahir Will your communist comrades also fight in the great Pakistani Civil War?

There just aren't enough weapons in Punjab to survive without funding and weapons support. Land-locked Punjab will get squeezed from all sides.
Nah. The weapons of the Pakistan Army are the weapons of the Punjabi elite, they will be the strongest faction in the civil war. Army isn't going to simply melt away. The Lahori elites are a shadow of the Pakistani elites. The big brother (army) will fight for and defend the little brothers (Lahori poets) even when the latter sometimes gets into brotherly fights with the former. Family is family.

Our neighbors to the East are hoping Pakistan as a nation is bankrupt. The Pakistani government is almost defaulting, but Pakistan and its people are not. Sure the default will have a huge impact on the public in terms of inflation. Pakistan has the money for elections, sorry to disappoint.

And despite your wet dreams, this process that Pakistan is going through is not about provincialism. This is about establishment’s role. Once Pakistan achieves equilibrium which I am hopeful it would, the future is bright for Pakistan.

Meanwhile please play your deceitful game of moo pe ram aur baghal me churi.

And despite your wet dreams, this process that Pakistan is going through is not about provincialism. This is about establishment’s role.
That it is the army "establishment" that keeps Pakistan together is not something the eastern neighbours realised during a wet dream, but it was something told to them by many in Pakistan themselves. The role of the establishment, then, is necessarily also about provincialism.

Pakistan has the money for elections, sorry to disappoint.
Of course. Conducting elections does not actually take enormous resources. India did it when it was one of the poorest countries, in the 1950. "We don't have the money" is an excuse only bought by those who are intentionally blind.

For the revolution to occur, there must be a revolutionary party or revolutionary core group. There are some excellent and well organized political parties here in Pakistan like the Awami Workers Party (AWP), Pakistan Trade Union Defence Campaign (PTUDC) led by late Comrade Laal Khan, Jamaat e Islami (JI) and the now defunct and banned Hizb ut Tahrir in the political spectrum which can exploit a vacuum in the country. On the other hand, there are militant organizations among the nationalists and Islamists. Then there is the model of a political party with a militant faction like MQM. Or political parties with student factions like Islami Jamiat Talaba. PTI wanted to make Youth Tiger Force but did not succeed much. Nawaz Sharif got Punjab Police commando training so that they can confront the army. Ex-Servicemen Society can also form a core group. My late father used to say that three men in a village can start a cell of a revolutionary party.

In Iran, the Islamists formed an alliance with the Socialists to bring about a revolution against the Shah.

Imran Khan can easily come back to power by making an alliance with Zardari against PMLN. It may also be possible to unite with Shehbaz Sharif against Nawaz Sharif just like the present rift in the Chaudhry family of Gujrat. Zardari may be amenable to becoming the next President with Imran Khan as the Prime Minister and have some ministries. Fazlur Rehman can be given something also like Kashmir Committee and Religious Affairs Ministry.

Pakistan does not have the funds to afford elections, how will it afford a civil war? And what happens if a civil war actually starts? Who will start it, who will lead it and most importantly how will it end? If it's successful then how will the new government be formed? With cheap weapons already having flooded the country and an infinite supply available from Afghanistan and Iran, Pakistan's civil war would be brutal beyond belief. A civil war would collapse the entire economy and turn Pakistan into Somalia. It will take at least 20-30 years just to bring Pakistan back to where it is today. IK realizes this, that's why he is not starting a civil war.

You may start a civil war or uprising for the benefit of future generations and to establish law and order but once is starts no one has any control. A mob has no character. When people are given power they show their true colors. It will end up being a never ending urban war for domination and subjugation. Every street will have gangs controlling it demanding protection money, running brothels, peddling drugs and kidnapping for ransom.

In case a civil war starts, Baloch and Muhajirs will get significant funding from India. Pathans will get weapons from their TTP and TTA birader. Sindhi wadheras will use their sharecroppers as their own private army. These people have been serving their lords for generations and are more loyal to their landlords than to Pakistan itself. Shias will also get support from Iran. The ones at the wrong end of the stick will be the Sunni Punjabis. Most of them will get massacred, looted, raped, enslaved. There just aren't enough weapons in Punjab to survive without funding and weapons support. Land-locked Punjab will get squeezed from all sides.

Lahorian elites may believe it to be a fight of People versus Army. But like the Bengalis of '71, rest of Pakistan would view it as an opportunity to wipe out Punjabi dominance for good. If Balochistan and Sindh break away from Pakistan, Punjab would become landlocked; dependent on it's enemies for access to sea for trade. This would pretty much destroy Punjab for generations. Punjab will end up being a client state begging India for access to sea, because Sindh and Balochistan wouldn't even give it the time of day. Only AJK and GB will be lucky as they would get to join Republic of India.

worldburn-top.jpg

Pakistan se Zinda Bhag!!
@jamahir Will your communist comrades also fight in the great Pakistani Civil War?

The only remaining question is who will marry Sunny Deol at the end and what color clothes will she wear at the dance.

Our neighbors to the East are hoping Pakistan as a nation is bankrupt. The Pakistani government is almost defaulting, but Pakistan and its people are not. Sure the default will have a huge impact on the public in terms of inflation. Pakistan has the money for elections, sorry to disappoint.

And despite your wet dreams, this process that Pakistan is going through is not about provincialism. This is about establishment’s role. Once Pakistan achieves equilibrium which I am hopeful it would, the future is bright for Pakistan.

Sometimes I wonder if you guys even believe these lies yourselves. Pakistan is BANKRUPT!!!! There is a huge difference between being poor and BANKRUPT.

Afghanistan is poor but it's not BANKRUPT. Pakistan is BANKRUPT, every single financail agency in the world says so. Pakistan govt's bonds are considered junk bonds. Pakistan gets loans on higher interest rates (5%) than most corporate houses of India. I know Pakistan's education level is much inferior to India's but I don't believe people can't wrap their mind around the simple concept of BANKRUPTcy. Pakistan has been BEGGING the world for aid in various names. IK begged citing Covid and Taliban crisis as an excuse, PDM is begging citing Floods as an excuse.

You guys have food to eat because we(INDIANS) give it to you through IMF. We donate money to IMF which donates to you. Don't bite the hand that feeds you.

Sometimes I wonder if you guys even believe these lies yourselves. Pakistan is BANKRUPT!!!! There is a huge difference between being poor and BANKRUPT.

Afghanistan is poor but it's not BANKRUPT. Pakistan is BANKRUPT, every single financail agency in the world says so. Pakistan govt's bonds are considered junk bonds. Pakistan gets loans on higher interest rates (5%) than most corporate houses of India. I know Pakistan's education level is much inferior to India's but I don't believe people can't wrap their mind around the simple concept of BANKRUPTcy. Pakistan has been BEGGING the world for aid in various names. IK begged citing Covid and Taliban crisis as an excuse, PDM is begging citing Floods as an excuse.

You guys have food to eat because we(INDIANS) give it to you through IMF. We donate money to IMF which donates to you. Don't bite the hand that feeds you.

Indian Monetary Fund, IMF is pure evil. They donate and then take donations back with interest compounded.

#اخ_تھو:

او ظالمو! کونسا ایکسیڈنٹ ہے جو خاص طور پر ٹیسٹس پر تشدد کرتا ہے ؟ اتنی واضح پوسٹمارٹم رپورٹ کے مطلب کو یوں مبہم کرنے پر میٹھے میٹھے آئ جی صاحب اور بھولے بھالے نقوی سمیت وہاں بیٹھے ڈاکٹر جاوید اکرم’ جن کی آج سے پہلے بحثیت ڈاکٹر میں بہت عزت کرتا تھا’ کوئی بھی مہذب معاشرہ ہوتا تو ان سب فرعونوں کو اور ان کے سامنے بیٹھے تماش بین صحافیوں کو اٹھا کر باہر پھینکتا جن کو موت ایسی بھولی ہوئی ہے جیسے آب حیات پی کر آیے ہوں-ان کا بس چلتا تو یہ بھی ثابت کر دیتے کہ ظل شاہ دہشت گرد تھا جو سائیں ہونے کا ڈرامہ کرتا تھا اور سانحہ اے پی ایس میں ملوث تھا --

تمہاری ڈاکٹری پر اخ تھو🖐🏿
تمہاری پاسبانی پر اخ تھو 🖐🏿
اس مردار بوسیدہ’ پس زدہ اور بدبودار نظام پر اخ تھو 🖐🏿

قاتل کی یہ دلیل منصف نے مان لی
کہ مقتول خود گرا تھا خنجر کی نوک پر

#AliBilal #ZileShah

#قلم_کی_جسارت_وقاص_نواز

Not really

Armed people are mostly elites
People in KP (most were disarmed recently) and balochistan
feku sahab, when I said make a post in urdu, I did not mean copy/paste from facebook :rofl:

Untitled.png

feku sahab, when I said make a post in urdu, I did not mean copy/paste from facebook :rofl:

View attachment 919916
by the way why do you cross on your flag, are you a priest or what
i don't need to respond to confused priests like you.

Waqas is class mate and colleague in APPNA
idiots like you would nt know what that mean would they?

better polish some brits shoes in UK

seem you have been abused by brits so much that you cant even speak up

funny part is that even when i posted it i clearly said where it came from ..look i am telling you i am not gay find girl and **** her rather then stalking me, if you still have gay urges there are plenty of places in britain..go visit a pub

Bengali's got Independence from Napak Fouj-noon in 1971, now it is time
for Pakistani's to get Independence from this Napak Fouj-noon.

Bengali's got Independence from Napak Fouj-noon in 1971, now it is time
for Pakistani's to get Independence from this Napak Fouj-noon.
Bengalis were freedom-fighters against the British Raj, they also created Pakistan. (West) Pakistanis don't have experience in fighting for freedom. Who will teach them?

This is exactly what these vermins are doing. They are trying to stir the pot and undermine Pakistani identity and resolve. Almost 90% of them here know exactly what they’re doing. Is there a Mod I can speak with about this?

@AA_ I know these guys inside out.

They’ll come in looking all innocent with their ugly smiles but vermins as they are will start stirring the pot. The best one could do is stay calm, and click the report button. You can’t get rid of them. You just have to dedicate energy to filter these rodents out on a perpetual basis.

Moo pe ram aur bagal me churi concept. They learnt it well from their generational parent Chanakya.