Punjab Mein Rangers Tainat | Sheikh Rasheed Press Conference

Like these foreign funded fanatics?

Whatever PTI PAT did had a certain political agenda behind it they never took robes of religion and certainly didnt use name of Prophet to justify their ends. You can call Khan whatever but he is not a sell out like Nawaz or Zardari or like any orher politician in Pakistan. There was almost a years worth of political struggle behind PTI sitin. They went to election comission courts even entertained PMLN made commettie when all else failed then they took to streets. TLP khawarjis have no agenda no aim no direction just a bunch of canon fodders ripe to be used by foreign countries.

Is that what you say now?

What's the PM doing behaving like Taliban's spokesman all over the world?

any sensible person who want a stable govt in Afghanistan. What kind of moron would want people to starve bcz of ideological differences? An unstable afghanistan will have a direct impacton Pakistan with millions trying to enter pakistan to avoid starvation.

The PM could've chosen to become President Ghani's spokesman but no, he felt Taliban are much better and since then he's going around the world preaching to everyone why they should accept the Taliban.

Are you yet feeling like bonga after reading your own bongiyan you are trying to justify?

The PM could've chosen to become President Ghani's spokesman but no, he felt Taliban are much better and since then he's going around the world preaching to everyone why they should accept the Taliban.

Are you yet feeling like bonga after reading your own bongiyan you are trying to justify?
You seem to be living in a seperate world. You want to recoginse Ghani who didnt recognise durand line? Someone who allowed India to finance terror attack via Afghanistan? Someone who is just fled afghanistan with 300 million dollars in bags? I mean seriously you people live in a delusional space to think Pakistan didn't try to get along with Ghani.

Crush these foreign funded criminals -- koi inmay namaz nahi parta na inmay say koi eek sach boolta hey aur banay huway hain ashiq-e-rasool.. eek sharyat eek ahadees pe ye amal nahe kartay aur exact FATF ki meeting say pehlay bahir nikal atay hain fasaad pehlanay... agar is Govt nay na kya tu agli Govt ayege ye uskay galay parengay... finish them once for all... Fooj, Govts, politicians, sab idaray sab kafir hain sirf ye musalmaan hain

You seem to be living in a seperate world. You want to recoginse Ghani who didnt recognise durand line? Someone who allowed India to finance terror attack via Afghanistan? Someone who is just fled afghanistan with 300 million dollars in bags? I mean seriously you people live in a delusional space to think Pakistan didn't try to get along with Ghani.
So, it's good that the PM is promoting Pakistan-friendly Taliban for Afghanistan all over the world but doesn't want Taliban-like minded popular TLP in Pakistan?

Are you confused, delusional or just not feeling well?

Only difference between tlp and pti pat protest is tlp protest is bigger. Tlp wants government to end relations with France and pti/pat wanted government to resign
TLP cant even get its own seat in punjab and you think its bigger than PTI? PTI is a major party whereas TLP is just a coalition bunch of gandi nasheen molvis and peers. They dont have enough street power but all of them are brainwashed enough to die for something they dont even know about. Sounds to me like TTP rebranded or brelavi version of TTP. FYI TTP had nearly 35000 armed men in tribal areas at one point. Also they support base in wasiristan of millions of tribes men.

It's time to bring down the foreign funded PTI Government imposed on Pakistan that has lost Kashmir, decimated the economy and imposed poverty on the masses.

Peaceful uprising against this foreign funded Government is fully justified.
But there's nothing peaceful in TLP uprising or am I missing something?

So, it's good that the PM is promoting Pakistan-friendly Taliban for Afghanistan all over the world but doesn't want Taliban-like minded popular TLP in Pakistan?

Are you confused, delusional or just not feeling well?
beta aap upnay aap ko sharminda ker ruhain hai is guftugu may. upnay aap pay reham kerain aur khamoshi ikhtiaar kerle.

You have to understand these people are frustrated unemployed and trapped by movis in a certain mindset. People like Khadim Rizvi are vultures who feed on emotions of people to promote themselves. Everyone knows that Muslims get easily triggered when religion is involved so these molvi are using that to their advantage. If you look at personal lives of these Molvis they are millionares.

Give this man a medal!
We pakistanis have managed to make our beautiful religion of islam into a liability instead of an asset. Tragic.

Progress requires leadership. Leadership that demonstrates that different interpretations of Islam are equally legitimate. Takfir is BS. LIVE Values of justice, peace respect, intellectual advancement.

Our leaders could never even regulate madrassas, let alone shut all of them down (govt madrassas only). Same goes for Jummah khutbaaz.

When governance is a shit show, generals care about their own power and the civ govt is just pathetic each time despite better intentions --- where does one go?

When you stand for nothing, you fall for everything.
When the policies are made on an Adhoc basis without a firm stance, then such confused actions happen.
The government MUST make a clear policy that it will not tolerate militancy from anyone regardless of ethnicity and religious affiliation of the group and treat anyone and everyone who shows militant behaviour as a terrorist and kill them on the exhibition of first signs. this apologetic behaviour or reluctance to take lives results in showing the weakness of the state, unrest, unlawfulness, violence, loss of life and economic loss to the country.

MQM, BRA, BLA, sindu Desh, TTP, TLP, Sipah-e-Sahaba, PTM, young doctors, Lawyers and many more such organizations are prime examples. Publicly hang the top10/20 leaders of such organizations and then see how many followers would stay with the org.

Didn't the government just unfreeze their accounts and release some of their members? WTF is wrong with these idiotic people!? Why do this and strengthen them, and then be surprised when they do what they always do????

Some notifications are executed with fanatical precision while some get rigours of process.

Political parties in Punjab should challenge this in the courts.

The undemocratic democracy of gun powder cannot continue unchallenged.