Indian army admits Pakistan army has better trained and equipped snipers

Other than the usual bollywood style bullshit that they would avenge killings at time and place of their choice Indian army officers admit that Pakistani snipers are better trained and equipped after continous thrashing at LoC

https://m.timesofindia.com/india/sniping-like-beheading-will-avenge-killings-by-pakistan-say-army-officials/amp_articleshow/67238410.cms#referrer=https://www.google.com&amp_tf=From %1$s
Areesh babu, Snipers dont get their nations victories.
The problem here is: Whoever is doing that sniper thing, he is not doing a right thing. Worst part of the story is : we are taking its responsibility, even though we are not involved in it.

Let me post the complete picture

you mean the delusional bollywood shit he left out to avoid embarrassing you folk for your delusional faith on the delusional thingies that make no sense but keep getting fed to your minds.

Areesh babu, Snipers dont get their nations victories.
The problem here is: Whoever is doing that sniper thing, he is not doing a right thing. Worst part of the story is : we are taking its responsibility, even though we are not involved in it.

fit little lacking on the upstair department mate.
Sniper and little tactical advantages of that sort is exactly what makes a difference.
The war on LOC is not that of attrition or land grabbing, but psychological. And the psychological impact a few well trained snipers can assert, no big *** bomb would.

Try imaging yourself in an indian bunker, and try imagining you can;t even go out to take a piss because sniper.

Let me post the complete picture
Common sense dictates that your own army is stating that Pakistan is better trained and better equipped when it comes to snipping and snipping disrupts the logistics and tactical function of posts, so how exactly does some one than claims that they inflict double the damage? Damage how? In which field does India has advantage over Pakistan on the border that would hold the statement true?

We have twice the number of troops, twice the posts, twice the machine gun nests, twice the mortars/artillery deployed on the LoC compared to Pakistan.
More importantly on almost 70% of the LoC we hold the higher ground.

Important question to ask is why sniper? What made them use a non traditional technique over the loc?

We have twice the number of troops, twice the posts, twice the machine gun nests, twice the mortars/artillery deployed on the LoC compared to Pakistan.
More importantly on almost 70% of the LoC we hold the higher ground.
You do understand that twice means zero when it comes to firing on LOC because a) its not an open war where massive Indian brigades are crossing over and numbers will play and 2) if you would have bothered to research Pakistan actually matches India when it comes to artillery and other related equipment.
So come again?

The Honourable COAS General Bipin Rawat himself stated that fire assaults are more effective than snipers and that Pakistan is relying on snipers as it does not have the initiative on the LoC:

Every other day your soldiers become dead meat.

Every other thread is about dead indian troops.

Your fire assaults? Yeah shelling civilian population is so manly..

Gandus have been doing it since decades now.

@Areesh.

This is from 90s.

This is from 2018:

fit little lacking on the upstair department mate.
Sniper and little tactical advantages of that sort is exactly what makes a difference.
The war on LOC is not that of attrition or land grabbing, but psychological. And the psychological impact a few well trained snipers can assert, no big *** bomb would.

Try imaging yourself in an indian bunker, and try imagining you can;t even go out to take a piss because sniper.

Exactly

You do understand that twice means zero when it comes to firing on LOC because a) its not an open war where massive Indian brigades are crossing over and numbers will play and 2) if you would have bothered to research Pakistan actually matches India when it comes to artillery and other related equipment.
So come again?
In a static front like LoC numbers are more imporatant since there is no manuevers or flanking involved.
We have twice the firepower on LoC compared to Pakistan.
Northern command XV & XVI corps currently deploys around 1200 mortar tubes whereas Pakistan army X corps has only 600-650 mortar tubes.
Same difference in bigger artillery too.

Every other day your soldiers become dead meat.

Every other thread is about dead indian troops.

Your fire assaults? Yeah shelling civilian population is so manly..

Gandus have been doing it since decades now.

@Areesh.

This is from 90s.

This is from 2018:

Pakistani casualties on LoC are higher as Pakistani posts are more vulnerable as they are at a lower altitude 70% times.
And Pakistan also posses far less firepower.

Putting all those holes in heads of Indian soldiers has finally won acknowledgement from the enemy too :)

@Windjammer @DESERT FIGHTER @Crystal-Clear @Path-Finder @Zarvan

Well we know the reason.

No one wants to admit that they are getting bitch slapped at the hands of much numerically inferior enemy

It is natural your officers made those bollywood style grandiose claims.
Damn, what dosent kill you makes you stronger. Its all thanks to the years of fighting that has produced quality soldiers. As we know failed proxy war and now this! Is too much for them. :-)

Danda dia hua hai bro

Hopefully aur bhi dain gai :)

In a static front like LoC numbers are more imporatant since there is no manuevers or flanking involved.
We have twice the firepower on LoC compared to Pakistan.
Northern command XV & XVI corps currently deploys around 1200 mortar tubes whereas Pakistan army X corps has only 600-650 mortar tubes.
Same difference in bigger artillery too.

Pakistani casualties on LoC are higher as Pakistani posts are more vulnerable as they are at a lower altitude 70% times.
And Pakistan also posses far less firepower.

Halat check karain is multiple ID chutye ki

Khud hi naye naye excuse la kar khud hi khush ho jata hai

:lol: @Rafi @DESERT FIGHTER @Path-Finder @Crystal-Clear