27 Feb 19: PAF shot down two Indian aircrafts inside Pakistani airspace: DG ISPR

We are not going to return the pilot that we arrested. He is another Jadhav.

Extract all details from this pilot. Very valuable catch!

LOL it means these bastards came back into Pak airspace. What did I tell you folks. These Indian bastards wanted to make a habit out of it.

Now everyone got our answer. You fvck with is. We will split you in half.

3 PAF aircrafts did come but got intercepted. No bombs dropped.
Keep ur heart buddy why they didn't drop bomb? One more thing war is not ur ppl game go sing dance and make movie.you guys r not fighting material

Near LoC :rofl: Let's see if PAF can strike in sovereign India :lol:
Wait janab! The real response is yet to come.

As I had predicted and posted yesterday..now where are all those people who were criticizing PAF?
Pakistan Zindabad
I tagged you in another thread but it go deleted. What exactly has happened? Can you elaborate?

Lol - pic of MiG-27 crash from 2017....gullible propaganda believers you guys are :lol::lol:

in1_1491299393.jpg

https://www.indiatimes.com/news/ind...r-fighter-jet-accidents-last-year-274885.html

True, post deleted.

Ah! Read all 125 pages of this thread has so far and I must acknowledge that not many on PDF are aware of sensitivities of war. For Indians, this is an ideal situation but that is temporary, for the very first time I have seen DG ISPR telling us that targets have been identified and it is only matter of time when something will occur. Clearly, this is a brinkmanship and not an easy thing to do for a country which is 8 time smaller than its adversary but after such a black and white commitment by political and military leadership, I can only sense that "Tabdeeli aa nahi rahi, tabdeeli aa gai hai". Political will and public approval were the most difficult things in the past for armed forces to have such a commitment of avenging this latest violation of sovereignty. But now, armed forces have this support and it is just matter of time .... Clock is ticking ...

BREAKING IN: 2 IAF planes downed by PAF.