Kashmir | News & Discussions.

So, is new media only reinforcing old stereotypes?

• Total voters
In Pakistan Muslims are killed by Taliban suicide bomber A.K.A TERRORISTS, in Kashmir Muslims are killed by Indian Army in Palestine Muslims are killed by Israeli forces, there is no difference, and I didnt counted the bodies neither Im a victim of any of them, MashAllah

I am a shia I love Pakistan, my dozens of friends are shia they love Pakistan, what kind of a Pakistani are you, or I said it right didnt I, you are an Indian under Pakistani flag, constantly dissing Pakistan in an International forum:disagree:

In India and rest of the world, muslim terrorists are killing everyone, irrespective of their caste, creed or religion. Atleast they are not biased.
Tell me, isnt this arguement sound stupid -"Indian army, US army, Israeli army and whole worlds' armies are killing innocent muslims"

Taali ek haath se nahi bajti mere dost. If you think that you, only you are innocent and everybody else out there is trying to harm you, probably your thinking and your acts are wrong, not the whole world.

Just guess that I am an 'Indian' and can you answer my question now??? Don't run away from the fact calling me an Indian.

Stop killing of Shia and other Muslims in Pakistan than we will think about Kashmir, Palestine, Chechnya etc etc.

I just caught a thief using fake ID, MODs will do the honer:wave:

Look at him he is claiming that I just killed Shia and other Muslims in Pakistan, OMG i need immunity!!

:rofl:

The color of money and prosperity will cure Kashmiri ills.

unfortunately (for hindustan), this is CLEARLY not the case.

it is an existential issue; not a financial one. Supporting puppet leaders and throwing money at them is indeed a flawed policy.

It's bound for failure (it already is failing) :)

I agree, but apart from Hitler, others you mentioned kill their own inside their own land. They didnt indulged themselves into a killing spree worldwide in the name of religion.

Ohh really, what Gengis khan doing in Mid asia,,
Remember Asoka, he is the one that stretched the boundary of India..

unfortunately (for hindustan), this is CLEARLY not the case.

it is an existential issue; not a financial one. Supporting puppet leaders and throwing money at them is indeed a flawed policy.

It's bound for failure (it already is failing) :)

Ya, for the past 60 years. Except that its rate of failure is slower than the rate of failure of Pakistan as a country.

And rest of the world knows that you are living in a fools' paradise.

we'll see about that :)

we already know who the fools are....thinking they can artificially hold onto land that is clearly anti-hindustany since the get-go.

it's heart-warming that despite the issues Pakistan faces, Kashmiris are in full solidarity with Pakistan and vice versa. Difficult times helps bond friends/brothers together. We will continue our moral support to our Kashmiri bretheren across LoC suffering injustices and oppression by the sissies (aka indian police/army)

In India and rest of the world, muslim terrorists are killing everyone, irrespective of their caste, creed or religion. Atleast they are not biased.
Tell me, isnt this arguement sound stupid -"Indian army, US army, Israeli army and whole worlds' armies are killing innocent muslims"

Taali ek haath se nahi bajti mere dost. If you think that you, only you are innocent and everybody else out there is trying to harm you, probably your thinking and your acts are wrong, not the whole world.

So you agree that you guys are on the same page....

You supports Iraq war with America and israel???
Pls suggest what muslims do??????????????????

C'mon man I was replying to that fake Pakistani guy, so I claim in Pakistan Hindu terrorists are killing everyone , Wht i mean is terrorist dnt have any religion so stop calling them Muslims

Ya, for the past 60 years. Except that its rate of failure is slower than the rate of failure of Pakistan as a country.

''Ya'' well Pakistan IS a country; despite all odds, and despite a very rough beginning. That in itself is a testament. Our victory was your (hindustany) failure starting in 1947.

therefore I dont know what you're talking about

the best advice i can give to you and your people is that you should prepare yourselves on HOW to deal with an independent Kashmir; which is inevitable. If not in my lifetime, perhaps in that of my children. Inshallah.

best of luck supporters. you gonna need it.
few trouble makers dont constitute the entire kashmir. go and talk about freedom to someone in leh or jammu, you gonna get a kick in the balls. :P

we'll see about that :)

we already know who the fools are....thinking they can artificially hold onto land that is clearly anti-hindustany since the get-go.

it's heart-warming that despite the issues Pakistan faces, Kashmiris are in full solidarity with Pakistan and vice versa. Difficult times helps bond friends/brothers together. We will continue our moral support to our Kashmiri bretheren across LoC suffering injustices and oppression by the sissies (aka indian police/army)

then y dont u call them in the land of pure so that they can live there without oppression.i never heard gop issuing statement related to this ,if they really care for them .well u acept it or not.real issue is water which comes frm kashmir and another is land,and all world knows who cares abt the brothers and human rights.btw y dont u go and fight with israel ,u know y coz israel doesnt give u land and is not the source of water for pakistan.all is hypocrisy:pop::pop:

Ohh really, what Gengis khan doing in Mid asia,,
Remember Asoka, he is the one that stretched the boundary of India..

But ashoka also killed Indians, even if there was no country as India then, but people -culturally, ethnically and religiously were similar. Hope you are getting my point.

Anyways, my point was - if everyone is coming your way, you are probably in the wrong lane. Muslims are victims everywhere, muslims are killed everywhere, muslims are subjected to racism, muslims are connected with terrorism, muslims are falsely abused in the name of national security, muslims are subjected to profiling ...etc etc. dont you think there is a fault somewhere in the ideology which have come up and corrupted the muslim society? I dont believe that religion is at fault. All religions of this world preach goodwill and humanity and peaceful co-existance.

best of luck supporters. you gonna need it.
few trouble makers dont constitute the entire kashmir. go and talk about freedom to someone in leh or jammu, you gonna get a kick in the balls. :P

kick in the balls by the occupying forces; not by the locals

(democratic) freedom activists like Shabir Ahmed Shah can attest to that ;)

''Ya'' well Pakistan IS a country; despite all odds, and despite a very rough beginning. That in itself is a testament. Our victory was your (hindustany) failure starting in 1947.

therefore I dont know what you're talking about

the best advice i can give to you and your people is that you should prepare yourselves on HOW to deal with an independent Kashmir; which is inevitable. If not in my lifetime, perhaps in that of my children. Inshallah.

the best advice i can give to you and your people is that you should prepare yourselves on HOW to deal with an independent Kashmir;

it is our atut -ang ,in english it means integral i.e unbreakable .rest u can understand and dont teach false things or un getable to ur children.