27 Feb 19: PAF shot down two Indian aircrafts inside Pakistani airspace: DG ISPR

he is new member he may be really unaware of ground realities and rely on indian media sir .
Aik tou har chun-din baad aik naya new Member ajata hai - aur uusay (phir) re-educate karnay may -1-2 mahinay lag jatay hain.

We should ask PDF-GHQ to add a Disclaimer/T&C that anyone who wishes to Challenge the events of 26th/27th Feb., 2019 should go through this Topic before bringing new evidence to light.

Obviously, Op. Swift Retort is a sensitive topic for ALL Indians and they just don't want to admit to the fact that got beat and were offered Tea, instantly.

Aik tou har chun-din baad aik naya new Member ajata hai - aur uusay (phir) re-educate karnay may -1-2 mahinay lag jatay hain.

We should ask PDF-GHQ to add a Disclaimer/T&C that anyone who wishes to Challenge the events of 26th/27th Feb., 2019 should go through this Topic before bringing new evidence to light.

Obviously, Op. Swift Retort is a sensitive topic for ALL Indians and they just don't want to admit to the fact that got beat and were offered Tea, instantly.
its very hard to digest defeat . but if a country like India where media propagate day and night against pakistan . Bollywood where one hero can defeat all Pakistani forces combine . politicians whom bark pakistan day night to win votes . a nation whom blame every failure to ISI .

if kids grow in this environment and one day in thier lives they see real fight for few hours and find out all their lives they were feeded with lies and pakistan is not that much weak what thier politicians media bollowood teach them . then what they will do ? it was a great shock for every indian whom is age under 30 . they see first time an action and thier country was trashed with in few hours . abhinandan and mig-21 is another story .

when they see PAF bomb 6 locations and go back untouched .

when they see MI-17 was shot down by their own guys and killed 6 more . thier ministry of foreign affairs and joint armed forces brief press three times and did not take a single question then ? its was eye opener day for them . 90% of Indians don't know what pakistan is .

they just learn from media and Bollywood . they dont know anything about Pakistani forces and thier weaponry sir .most of the comments you read on youtube or indian media sites innocent indians think its just they have aircrafts ships submarines they think its one sided game just indians go kill and come back .

1st surgical drama was also based on same story . we enter pakistan we kill hundreds of terrorists and two paksitani soldiers and come back after 24 hours stay in pakistan .:lol:

so its better to teach them i have no issue .

To be honest, this is a very silly argument by Pakistanis. The Indians continue to lie to the teeth about downing an F-16 despite the massive evidence to the contrary as documented by credible independent neutral experts. The entire Indian Air Force and it’s political leadership have lied brazenly and fed their public an astonishing lie. What would you and others who repeat this silly argument do if they drag Abhinandan on air and have him claim that he shot down an F-16? Be careful what you wish for.

The greatest evidence that no F-16 was shot down is Abhinandan’s weapons which are all with Pakistan. Let’s stop this silly “let Abhinandan speak” charade.

actually thats a good argument. If Abhi lies then PAF will provide even more evidence like flight data record and IAF will be caught pants down once again.

R-73 selected was the last message delivered by Mig 21 before crash.
R-73 is heat seeking WVR missile and can't be jammed by electronic counter measures.
ANOTHER NEW CONSPIRACY THEORY COMES IN:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:
Which Indian journalist? there's enough proof India has shot down the f16. The Russians have confirmed as well.
another conspiracy theory by Indian, never heard at any Russian news channel/Media confirming the shot down of our F-16:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:
Just google it, Lots of Russian sources
you're claiming, now you have the burden to provide source/links that's Russian claiming you shot down F-16

actually thats a good argument. If Abhi lies then PAF will provide even more evidence like flight data record and IAF will be caught pants down once again.

PAF does not need Abhinandan to lie in order to produce any additional evidence. The history of the skirmish is preserved in the Air Force museum and all that evidence is there. There will be no additional evidence forthcoming.

You never disclose every information you have about your opponent. You only disclose just enough to get message across.
They still have electronic data which has Su-30 and Mig-21 blips disappearing (it wont be a still picture if PAF does decide to release this info). And they also have Mig-21 Flight data record which will provide every single details about Abhi's flight. All this will be released if Abhi comes out of the closet and lies that he shot down F-16.

After a serving IAf Air marshal gave media briefing giving whatever evidence India has on F-16 shot down, it was PAF's turn to release flight data record in it's possession which didn't happen.

flight data record would have been the best way to disprove India's claim, but Pakistan doesn't make it public. What is reason behind the reluctance?

After a serving IAf Air marshal gave media briefing giving whatever evidence India has on F-16 shot down, it was PAF's turn to release flight data record in it's possession which didn't happen.

flight data record would have been the best way to disprove India's claim, but Pakistan doesn't make it public. What is reason behind the reluctance?

That would have been an overkill evidence. 4 Missile display was more then enough to debunk what ever stupid evidence Indian government provided like imaginary radar picture and doodles done on MS paint.
Believe you me, as soon as Abhi opens his mouth PAF will counter it with even bigger evidence flight data record being one of them ;)
If PAF provides every single evidence then they wont have anything left to counter Indian fake news.

And what's the evidence of the Pak claim of 2nd plane shot down? Nothing.

You never disclose every information you have about your opponent. You only disclose just enough to get message across.
They still have electronic data which has Su-30 and Mig-21 blips disappearing (it wont be a still picture if PAF does decide to release this info). And they also have Mig-21 Flight data record which will provide every single details about Abhi's flight. All this will be released if Abhi comes out of the closet and lies that he shot down F-16.

That’s not how the real world works. Pakistan can’t access the MiG-21 flight data recorder...black box. No questions about it.

The really what happened this what happened
The PAF's North & South Axes were decoys, the Central axis was the main strike thrust - with F-16s using 1000 lbs LGBs, JF-17 the REKs and the Mir III/V the H2/ H4 SOW on 16 Corps targets. The PAF did not cross the LC anywhere.
Ur fiction in one post says PAF didn't cross LoC anywhere...
A strike force of 24 PAF jets headed towards Indian airspace, of which at least 10 violated Indian airspace.
Then in literally ur next post after that one...ur fiction says that at least 10 PAF jets violated Indian airspace...

:rofl: kis kis ne kitna violate kiya tumhein...thora humein bhi toh sunao :azn: