Stand-off with China in Ladakh is India’s worst border tension since Kargil in 1999

Mature yet annexing 38,000 square kms of indian territory and indians being too weak and powerless to do anything about it........:lol::

https://eurasiantimes.com/china-has...f-indian-land-in-ladakh-arunachal-india-govt/

But the indian government claims that China has annexed over 38,000 square kms of indian territory:

https://eurasiantimes.com/china-has...f-indian-land-in-ladakh-arunachal-india-govt/

True. We claim so. There are claims and counterclaims on both sides. Both sides act on it's perception of the LAC

Because of differences in perception of the Line of Actual Control. Both India & China claim the 33,000 sq km of land is theirs. It is like the issue occupied kashmir between India and pakistan. We believe it is ours. You claim otherwise.

Master and slave analogy fits pakistan and China perfectly than any other nations.

You even ceded 5,180 sq km in Shaksgam Valley to China in 1963. No sovereign country gives away it's land to another country, however friendly the other country is.

One thing I have learned is that any thing that comes out of a Sanghis mouth is nothing but lies.

If a Sanghi is denying that China is occupying its sovereign territory, you can bet that the Chinese have firmly planted their feet on Indian controlled territory.

Mature yet annexing 38,000 square kms of indian territory and indians being too weak and powerless to do anything about it........:lol::

true - China has indeed occupied Indian territory in 1962-63. Part of it is also what Pakistan ceded to China to gain their support.

India has obviously changed since then and in a diff league. You won't get it unless you put your colored glasses off.

@Imran Khan bhai
Bus General sab ke ess baat pay mai nay aap ko Tag karna he tha. Timestamped already.

"Bhai tere pechay hatnay ka kisa hai he nahe"

Ab Gay fauj China ko nikal kay dikay.

America is coming to save them. Yeah right.

Bhartis on their own. Ab tou Nepal ka cena bhe 7inch bar gaya hai.
this is what happen when low life ultra nationalists fascists rule the country .its lesson to be learnt .

true - China has indeed occupied Indian territory in 1962-63. Part of it is also what Pakistan ceded to China to gain their support.

India has obviously changed since then and in a diff league. You won't get it unless you put your colored glasses off.

:rofl::rofl::rofl:.......and China hasn't???????........WTF!!!!!!!!!..........China is a superpower now set to become the world's first ever global hyper power. india is a severely impoverished 3rd world nation. You are right, india is in a different league now. 100s of leagues below China. In 1962, india was ahead of China yet China still defeated india. Imagine what they would do to india now.

One thing I have learned is that any thing that comes out of a Sanghis mouth is nothing but lies.

If a Sanghi is denying that China is occupying its sovereign territory, you can bet that the Chinese have firmly planted their feet on Indian controlled territory.

BUZZ OFF !!!!

?????????..........:lol:

Difficult to explain to thickheads ! Begaani Shaadi mein Abdullah deewana :rofl:

76050729.jpg

I gives me great pleasure to burst the bubbles pakistanis and Indian jihadis here :sick::sick::lol::lol:

Both china and India have agreed to de-escalate.

We pose no threat to each other: Chinese envoy to India on Ladakh standoff

https://www.indiatoday.in/india/vid...o-india-on-ladakh-standoff-1682545-2020-05-27

China failed to stop Indian infrastructure projects in disputed territories and make significant incursions, so now they are saying dialogue is the only way. Lets see if they actually follow what they say.