Indian and Chinese Airforces Confront Each Other In Ladakh

These things have to be done in a calculated way, it is in the 1960s, there are nukes in the mix and international landscape has also changed, so each step must be carried out in the right way. A surprise is not a surprise if you dial it in before hand.

why not fight 1 on 1 mate, remember the 56 inch or was that referring to the a*sehole China has now drilled?

Simply because fighting China on 1 on 1 basis is out of our capacity right now.... yes but our troops will surely bleed them if war really starts..... when someone is bullying you taking advantage of your weakness then its better to form an alliance with other countries who are being bullied in the same way by China.....

BTW why Pakistan members start doing BHANGRA whenever there is border tensions between India and China???

Same can happen with Pakistan when the giant and India's ally sitting in your west get free from USA and Gulf pressure and decide to look into settling pending issues with you that time it will be a fun for Indians to watch.... so never laugh on someone problems....

Just shoot down one of those J-11's with your M2K's .... i dare you .... double dare you ....

my money is that aftermath would make 27th look like a walk n the park for you guys

Oh by the way also move your famous 51 Squadron there to Ladhak, we have heard you guys have some really highly decorated "war veterans" in that squadron

Simply because fighting China on 1 on 1 basis is out of our capacity right now.... yes but our troops will surely bleed them if war really starts..... when someone is bullying you taking advantage of your weakness then its better to form an alliance with other countries who are being bullied in the same way by China.....

BTW why Pakistan members start doing BHANGRA whenever there is border tensions between India and China???

Same can happen with Pakistan when the giant and India's ally sitting in your west get free from USA and Gulf pressure and decide to look into settling pending issues with you that time it will be a fun for Indians to watch.... so never laugh on someone problems....
Oho sorry indians started crying...

Just shoot down one of those J-11's with your M2K's .... i dare you .... double dare you ....

my money is that aftermath would make 27th look like a walk n the park for you guys

Sorry mate but your wish of WAR between India and China is never going to be true.... yes but I won't disappoint you totally... here one fantastic theme from Indian movie WAR for you guys.... WAR nahi to WAR theme hi sahi....:lol:

Oho sorry indians started crying...

You will cry when you hear both India China settled issue with dialogue. .

Sorry mate but your wish of WAR between India and China is never going to be true.... yes but I won't disappoint you totally... here one fantastic theme from Indian movie WAR for you guys.... WAR nahi to WAR theme hi sahi....:lol:

You will cry when you hear both India China settled issue with dialogue. .
Its a good thing if happens...may be u people will realize that Kashmir issue should also be resolved

But as Per ISPR , they didnt use F16s "in Wednesday Action". ( Wednesday Action means, ENTIRE Action on Wednesday )

Indian media was saying that they shot down a Pakistani F-16. Firstly, Pakistan did not use F-16s in the entire action and there is no news that a Pakistan plane was downed.

https://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/480330-Pakistan-F16-jet-clarification-Pakistan-Army-India-fake-news

View attachment 636575

later they changed it to they were used but only for escorts, Just like 3 to 1 for Prisoners.

Read it again

He's saying no F16's were used in the actions. By actions he is referring to the strike package. The strike package was composed of Mirage V's armed with the H4 bombs accompanied by JF17's providing cover to the Mirages. To be honest, DG ISPR is just playing with words here.

The F16's were flying CAP's and were vectored into meet the chasing SU30's in the sector while the JF17's were vectored in to meet the Mirage 2000's.

On topic. Everyone needs to calm down. Nothing will happen, a peaceful resolution will be reached. The Indians are far too strong for the Chinese to effectively beat on the battlefield. The terrain is the worst enemy of the PLA and the IA is well dug in to ensure massive casualties for the PLA. The IAF is by no means a pushover and will inflict massive casualties on the PLAF before it dies out. Thus, a peaceful resolution will be reached. Sorry Fanboys

Read it again

He's saying no F16's were used in the actions. By actions he is referring to the strike package. The strike package was composed of Mirage V's armed with the H4 bombs accompanied by JF17's providing cover to the Mirages. To be honest, DG ISPR is just playing with words here.

The F16's were flying CAP's and were vectored into meet the chasing SU30's in the sector while the JF17's were vectored in to meet the Mirage 2000's.
Sir ji the words are:

1. WEDNEDAY,S ACTION
2. ENTIRE ACTION

And you are busy explaning "Action" and its definition?

So "wednesday,s action" means the only part of the action on wednesday which was carried out by JF17.

Great.

Can you please help me understand why did he play with words for just 24 hours ? Only to Admit that yes F16s were used but fr CAP.

First say no F16 then say only for CAPs.
First say 3 Pilots, then only 1

Im not saying he lied. Im saying there was a room for correction.

God knows how far things will get corrected like they did get, from Musharraf in 2010 to Gen Azis in 2018.

Still bloody arrogant, but at least a small acknowledgement that India is not in the same category as China. For years people heard your boasts that we will slice Pakistan, and take the war to China and win, How India can win a 2.5 front war, how India will rise above China to compete with the USA etc etc etc. It is good to see a bully like India come down to earth with a ground shattering thud, currently bowing & scraping in front of the dragon. Pak is not dancing any bhangra, it is not a filthy low life that can only fight against kids, women, and men that have nothing to fight with except some luck and a prayer. Even against a country 1/5 your population size, you had your problems with it - from 1947 you have relished, danced, & launched a hundred Bollywood propaganda flicks to malign and demean Pakistan. You sat for years and laughed as your paid lackeys & stooges killed and maimed people in droves, so please save us your sanctimonious drivel.

really? for 60 years india has been taxing its poor people speaking for its defense needs boasting how it can fight a two front war and rubbish. Last year alone it spent $60 billion dollar on defense. Now when the time has come and its borders are occupied the tax eating indian army will not fight because it can lose soldiers ? Is there any honor in anything that india does ?
And the same army has no problem raping kashmiri women and blinding kashmiri children.

If it cant fight then give the whole of aksai chin and arunachal to china and have good relations with it. They will even pour in investments - why this racket of having an army.

really? for 60 years india has been taxing its poor people speaking for its defense needs boasting how it can fight a two front war and rubbish. Last year alone it spent $60 billion dollar on defense. Now when the time has come and its borders are occupied the tax eating indian army will not fight because it can lose soldiers ? Is there any honor in anything that india does ?
And the same army has no problem raping kashmiri women and blinding kashmiri children.

If it cant fight then give the whole of aksai chin and arunachal to china and have good relations with it. They will even pour in investments - why this racket of having an army.

Brother even we are willing to "Eat Grass" whats the problem?

The tensions between India and China reached new levels for the first time as the their airforces nearly engaged each other in the disputed region of Ladakh. According to Indian sources a formation of Chinese J11s from nearby Ngari Gunsa AB was seen Vectored towards the Pangong Tso lake and were flying on the Indian side of the LAC. They remained there for a while UNCHALLENGED until a unit of Indian Mirage 2000s was scrambled , the Chinese ship had returned by then. This is a serious escalation between the two sides.
One thing should be noted the Indians did not send their mighty Sukhois ,as they have lost the confidence in them since Operation Swift retort!(Mirage 2000s below)
EZKIgEsUEAEe53m

A few weeks ago Chinese Helicopters were also hovering around in Indian held territory.Seems like the Chinese are gauging Indian response capacity!
https://www.news18.com/news/india/c...er-jets-rushed-in-to-patrol-area-2616211.html

India is playing with fire... it doesn’t not realize is not a very capable military or has the will of China.

modi thinks Indian military is as capable as israel.

The truth Pakistan military can actually force it to a stalemate ...China would just smash the Indians

Instead of ranting, accept that your official version claimed you didn't use F16s.

The rest of what you mentioned has been debated on multiple threads.

sir official version is as it is F-16's were NEVER part of the strike package and nor were used in any offensive way

No you are clutching your dhotis and making for the run the moment any real threat comes to indian borders. eating grass? no chance.

Yes, we ran away with BD in 71, Sikkim in 67, Siachin in 80s and Kashmir with Article 370 in 2020.

Kya yaar, Not a Single Indian Underestimates China. We envu them but we respect their strength.

Take example of Nukes. We didnt juat make nukes as u did for India, we went far ahead and Made India a world leader in Thorium Power today.

We didnt just make missiles like u did, we went far ahead and reached Mars on our Heavy SLVs

You like it or not, just like no comparision between 13 Trillion Chinese economy with 3 Trillion economy of India.

Pakistan has no comparison to India.

Still, as a matter of fact we in India know, Pakistani forces are a huge threat and we never underestimate you.

I fail to realize why on PDF you guys dont have this simple realization.

Americans want to prevent China from rising
Russians need money
India can buy the F-35 first and then order SU-57 and get TOT. As such, India will become the first country in the world to be equipped with two fifth-generation fighter aircraft.

Yes

but Flown blown by 2nd rate pilots