Lahore turns festive as Metro Bus service opens

Good initiative... Lets hope they stick to 3 minute schedule during rush hours. Else the bus itself will face the anger of passengers.

Aray bhahi Abingdon,

Amaan go easy bhai, go easy.

We have just started the bus service, and you are already talking about bombing it?

Are you a Taliban suicider or something?

If so, come out in the open. Why to lurk behind doors and walls.

Mate I didn't start talking about bombs. I was replying to Raptor ^^^ look above.

Is qom ko terbiat ki zaroorat hai. Pehly aik qom bnanay k liay, phir discipline kernay k liay.

or simply blame it on some virtual mafia.

Why they have an issue with the company "InBox"?? The same company was providing vehicles number plates to Excise & Registration Department for last ten years, and there was no issue, no back-log, when we used to go to registration office and pay fee for registration at the same time we were handed over with the number-plates, now from last two years no number plates are being issued by Excise & Registration Department. Just because they have not renewed the contract with the same company "In-Box" and now no one is willing to offer lower rates than "InBox", but government is not willing to give the contract to "InBox". God knows why??

Here comes the drop scene of once great service to people of Lahore, and helped control pollution and traffic and accidents.

In coming days, i expect more mismanagement in and around city Lahore.
Tabdeeli Sarkar
Soon Qaum-e-Youth will lecture us on benefits of this system.
Why they have an issue with the company "InBox"?? The same company was providing vehicles number plates to Excise & Registration Department for last ten years, and there was no issue, no back-log, when we used to go to registration office and pay fee for registration at the same time we were handed over with the number-plates, now from last two years no number plates are being issued by Excise & Registration Department. Just because they have not renewed the contract with the same company "In-Box" and now no one is willing to offer lower rates than "InBox", but government is not willing to give the contract to "InBox". God knows why??
Too many Patwaris from Lahore jammed up here. Here are the facts:

Now go back to eating Khota Biryani

Transition process. Same goes for those garbage dumping Turkish companies in Lahore now refusing to hand over cleaning operations to govt

Does this happen anywhere else in the world?? Why Turkish company should hand over its machinery to government??