Mechanised Divisions Pakistan Army

Yaar sab sirf tankon ki pictures bhejtay kabhi logistics ki bhi pics bhej diya karo , any pics of the trucks we use for logistics like those actros we use for carrying ISO containers , or any pics of any 8 axle truck we have in service ,
Also i have a question yeh Artillery towing actros 6x6 in troop carrying config ko "Navy Blue" colour mey paint karna ka kya maqsad , kuch haftay pehlay pindi mey aik khara wa tha in saddar bazar lol,
I see them often in Rawalpindi near the 502 central Workshop. Not much worth sharing on them. Trucks are from MAN and Mercedes usually. Brown or Green.
The blue ones are likely not army, might be from another service. Have also seen white ones with UN logos.

Bhai.
You will be responded to by Nukes. Plus they will hit your Garrisons as well. So this war will not last any time/at all. With the element/of mistrust in the w nations do you/think they/will wait to find our whether the upcoming missile from Pak side is Nuke tipped or not? They will assume the worst and instigate Nuke strike. You will have charred earth every where and MAD. THE ENSUING NUCLEAR FALLOUT will kill off the significant population of China, Russia and else where.
A
How many fronts can Pakistan Army open in case of war and sustain them. The armored ones being southern Kashmir, Southern Punjab and whole of Sindh. The ones from infantry being Northern Kashmir, part of southern Kashmir and Lahore. Those are 5-6 fronts.

I see them often in Rawalpindi near the 502 central Workshop. Not much worth sharing on them. Trucks are from MAN and Mercedes usually. Brown or Green.
The blue ones are likely not army, might be from another service. Have also seen white ones with UN logos.
MAN trucks ki pics hain to bhejna mujhay pasand hain , Also fun fact there is a missile reloading vehicle for SA-8 captured from Afghanistan parked at 502 , there was a old pic of it uploaded to pdf like a decade ago

Deleted sir, you may also delete it. Actually they were standing right outside the main gate.
But I wanted to ask why vehicles from south are sent to 502 as most of our mech/armd assets are concentrated in the southern Punjab?

Deleted sir, you may also delete it.
IMG_20210327_230006~2.jpg

Actually they were standing right outside the main gate.
... Which doesn't mean the you tell here everyone on this online forum... that which equipment is standing in front of 502 gate....

... or are you comfortable telling people from other countries and our eastern neighbor as well that three SP Guns of a specific type from one of our armored divisions are in Rawalpindi at a specific place.... Such type of Intel otherwise costs alot of money and resources which you just divulged off the cuff...

View attachment 728822

... Which doesn't mean the you tell here everyone on this online forum... that which equipment is standing in front of 502 gate....

... or are you comfortable telling people from other countries and our eastern neighbor as well that three SP Guns of a specific type from one of our armored divisions are in Rawalpindi at a specific place.... Such type of Intel otherwise costs alot of money and resources which you just divulged off the cuff...
Sorry sir,will be careful in the future. Please delete your previous message as it still contains the info.

MAN trucks ki pics hain to bhejna mujhay pasand hain , Also fun fact there is a missile reloading vehicle for SA-8 captured from Afghanistan parked at 502 , there was a old pic of it uploaded to pdf like a decade ago
This above is the reason I do not take pictures of what comes in and out of 502 on those trucks. One small photo can reveal a lot of sensitive information. It’s best not to take the risk.

View attachment 728822

Yea true don't post pics of assets , and if you do post pics of anything blurr out the background and the division signs. A certain IA corps has been doing this on it's Twitter.
This above is the reason I do not take pictures of what comes in and out of 502 on those trucks. One small photo can reveal a lot of sensitive information. It’s best not to take the risk.
Yea sorry I forgot , the SA-8 reloader is not in 502 but the Central Stores area lying in a junkyard , or at least it was when the photo was uploaded to pdf almost a decade ago , it's been re stored now , man PA shouldve have used it for opfor in exercises , like simulating capturing a IAF air field , would've been much better than the opfor "tanks" they use currently ,

@PanzerKiel Which tank other than our own and locally produced will do well in our operation areas ?
The mountainous areas are otherwise not a place where tanks can be used as a strength. They need to be heavily supported by infantry as far as close support is concerned.....its the same for all armored vehicles.

Yeah, lots.
u mean lots of different types and numbers
example tank regiment ( ss from a vid on utube )
M88
1617030755196.png

W653D
1617030994631.png

and similarly there is the newer VS-21 Recovery vehicle inducted with newer regiments like AK1 ,

Also any body watched this vid before , PA's Rapid deployable Hospital followed by a Isoli M60( newer model one)