'If war is thrown at India, we will come out victorious': Army Chief General Naravane

I doubt China would consider any adventure with India until well after it has taken over Taiwan, after which it will be able to focus entirely on India.

Not necessary. But, yes, China is not in a hurry to confront India, on a larger scale. Though, there is no doubt now, that China is preparing and building a huge setup to launch an offensive against India, whenever, it requires to do so. It is now beyond any doubt. Statements of Indian COAS also clearly indicate that; though Modi, with his 56" @$$, is silent. :lol:
as they came victorious last two battles

Modi ki phati parhi hae; aur, Khan Sahib, aap mazaaq ker rahay haen. :lol:

In UP, by now, BJP has lost 8 sitting MLAs, including 3 state ministers. All of them are joining Samajwadi Party (SP), of Aklesh Yadav.

There is already a thread on this news.

Inappropriate Language
…..

Next time, Chinese will make them "Murgha". :lol:

Seems to be effect of some "Desi", which we call in Punjabi "Kuttay Mar" (Dog Killing) liquor. :lol:

I always thought Kuttay mar was "fk" like a dog lol :rofl:, i'm sure i'm right, unless it has multiple meaning depending on the situation.

We will, we shall.

India coulda, India woulda, India shoulda...

India always remain delusional in/about future (tense).

Pakistan had the last laugh with Abhinandon(abhi none done)

1642076430279.png

This never happened.

Again no such event occured.
Sure, keep telling yourself & your Nation that.

"We" all know what went down that day, and you all were scrabbling & bumbling 'round like a bunch of headless chickens. End result, we came out on top & all you have to show for is the "Terror Camp" that you apparently took out which killed...eh...350...eh..300...no wait...200. Ah what the hell, you took out some bad guys.

On the flip side, we pretty much presented all the facts in front of Foreign Guests (Diplomats/Military) of exactly what we did. You invited Christine Fair, your #1 Chachi & even she busted your bubble & put a dent on the myth of shooting down an F-16.

Christine Fair.gif

We take out an Su-30MKi & it accidently falls on your side. Obviously, its a cover up. How else did you end up with a blown up Aim-120 (AMRAAM). Oh & before you give me your limited Scientific Explanation, let me remind you that I met up with boys of Raytheon & they asked me to tell the likes of you that whenever in doubt, contact Raytheon India (regional office) & they'll gladly tell you how an AMRAAM works.

India pouring in additional 25000 troops in Ladakh to match China.
Will match Chinese on Ladakh frontier, says Army chief M M Naravane
'We have inducted and billeted 25,000 additional troops along the LAC in Eastern Ladakh', said Naravane

I doubt China would consider any adventure with India until well after it has taken over Taiwan, after which it will be able to focus entirely on India.
With India, it is only a border issue.

With Taiwan, it is invasion of the entire breakaway province, followed by annexation.

Keeping dreaming u guys..it's 2022 and India is still holding Ladakh and Kashmir valley. Every year lots of posturing and talking but on the ground it's the same story except the troll army and meme fest obviously. You guys want kashmir come and get it..India is only gonna get stronger.

To talk the talk is part of his job description :cheers:

Isnt that the same they said before they got beat up in South Tibet before?