Rawalpindi woman sentenced to death in blasphemy case

Zahir jafer bhi tumhari tarah ka liberal atheist tha

Tum kisi noor muqaddam ko zibah na kar daina
Bhai lagta hai apko sarcasm samajgh nahi ata.

Courts are so swift in giving out death sentences in blasphemous cases but are ball-less when someone kills someone innocent.

What i meant to say was there's like shit ton of evidence leading to zahir butchering the innocent lady but guess what the courts are riches of the bitches. Zahir lawyer was also playin the religion card by blowing hits at relationships being haram in islam.

Is chutyia mulk may religion is a twisting tool used to benefit certain individuals and parties.

State and law are working as per the constitution of Pakistan. Respect it

LMAO!. really working ?. yeah maybe working against 1% weak minority with draconian laws!. get 2 people and accuse a christian for blashphemy and that poor soul will spend his life behind bars may even get to death row. You need to be human first to see these issues before thinking yourself as very pious or religious person. The society needs to think are they really doing any service to the creator or prophet .

Beware, your such non-human attitude can get you. You can be asked when minorities (who the state is commanded to protect) were being killed where were you ?.

All your islam, all your jazba comes down to killing weak people. its not bravery, its not even humane. why a truthful religion will tell people to take lifes in the name of (Rehmat-ul-alemeen)

Bhai lagta hai apko sarcasm samajgh nahi ata.

Courts are so swift in giving out death sentences in blasphemous cases but are ball-less when someone kills someone innocent.

What i meant to say was there's like shit ton of evidence leading to zahir butchering the innocent lady but guess what the courts are riches of the bitches. Zahir lawyer was also playin the religion card by blowing hits at relationships being haram in islam.

Is chutyia mulk may religion is a twisting tool used to benefit certain individuals and parties.

1 banda bata do jo phansi par charha ho blasphemy case ki wajah sai in last five years

Most cases go on for years without going to a logical conclusion

This is a very clear issue. You guys need to respect law of Pakistan. On one hand you want rule of law in Pakistan but when it comes to one particular law in Pakistan you don't want it to be imposed

This pick and chose won't work

All laws should be implemented. And everyone should be accountable for whatever crime he or she commits irrespective of personal liking or disliking

LMAO!. really working ?. yeah maybe working against 1% weak minority with draconian laws!. get 2 people and accuse a christian for blashphemy and that poor soul will spend his life behind bars may even get to death row. You need to be human first to see these issues before thinking yourself as very pious or religious person. The society needs to think are they really doing any service to the creator or prophet .

Beware, your such non-human attitude can get you. You can be asked when minorities (who the state is commanded to protect) were being killed where were you ?.

All your islam, all your jazba comes down to killing weak people. its not bravery, its not even humane. why a truthful religion will tell people to take lifes in the name of (Rehmat-ul-alemeen)

Illogical rant man

Learn to respect law. Learn to respect Pakistani constitution. Don't be like BLA or TTP

Prophet (saw) is indeed rehmat ul alemeen but that doesn't mean we would give free pass for blasphemy because of it

It is good that law is doing its duty instead of a mob taking matters in its hands

I am appalled at the way you are throwing random stuff including kitchen sink to attack Pakistani constitution. Accept the reality. There is no place of blasphemy in Pakistan

Zahir lawyer was also playin the religion card by blowing hits at relationships being haram in islam.
I am not sure how this would be helping him as now he will face punishment both for unlawful relations and murder.

If she is a Christian well that’s another thing! But why would Muslim person share such disgust on there social media for just simply delete it!

Illogical rant man

Learn to respect law. Learn to respect Pakistani constitution. Don't be like BLA or TTP

Prophet (saw) is indeed rehmat ul alemeen but that doesn't mean we would give free pass for blasphemy because of it

It is good that law is doing its duty instead of a mob taking matters in its hands

I am appalled at the way you are throwing random stuff including kitchen sink to attack Pakistani constitution. Accept the reality. There is no place of blasphemy in Pakistan

Again illogical stuff as usual by people who come to defend this draconian law! Don't you see flaws in this man-made laws which are designed to take life of others ?. How easily you can convict people especially minorities.

And any logical person can understand that there is ALREADY no place for blashphemy in Pakistan. Ours is such a society that no one can ever dare to say any such thing already. its 99% muslim country with many extremely jazbati. How can anyone utter such thing. But providing such laws (which were created by Zia's regime). Pak was clean from such thing before... The problem the laws create is they give liscence to mobs. People & mobs take lives considering that oh the punishment for this crime is already DEATH so lets do it ourselves. This trend of mob culture was cultivated by these laws. As I said, you need to human first.. but you don't even consider this as wrong. I mean how come ?. What if an innocent gets killed either by mob or by law ? Does it even bother you ?? Is this what religion taught you ? think kind of humans we are producing ?

Now coming to Mullah raping child is real issue. Countless videos / evidences / cases are living proof that such a henious crime is happening in religious centers and you tell me that state & laws are working.. ??

1 banda bata do jo phansi par charha ho blasphemy case ki wajah sai in last five years
No one on in last 70 years.

Bro vast majority of Pakistani population do not practice religion but they never feel a need to go berserk against religion. This is the new topi-drama done by losers to get an easy asylum to the West.

Bro vast majority of Pakistani population do not practice religion but they never feel a need to go berserk against religion.
FYI blasphemy laws & religion are separate things. Was Pakistan not a muslim country before General Zia-ul-haq ? The 50 other muslim countries who have no such blashphemy laws are they all KAFIRS ?

I mean how come you can relate region with man made laws ?

Again illogical stuff as usual by people who come to defend this draconian law! Don't you see flaws in this man-made laws which are designed to take life of others ?. How easily you can convict people especially minorities.

And any logical person can understand that there is ALREADY no place for blashphemy in Pakistan. Ours is such a society that no one can ever dare to say any such thing already. its 99% muslim country with many extremely jazbati. How can anyone utter such thing. But providing such laws (which were created by Zia's regime). Pak was clean from such thing before... The problem the laws create is they give liscence to mobs. People & mobs take lives considering that oh the punishment for this crime is already DEATH so lets do it ourselves. This trend of mob culture was cultivated by these laws. As I said, you need to human first.. but you don't even consider this as wrong. I mean how come ?. What if an innocent gets killed either by mob or by law ? Does it even bother you ?? Is this what religion taught you ? think kind of humans we are producing ?

Now coming to Mullah raping child is real issue. Countless videos / evidences / cases are living proof that such a henious crime is happening in religious centers and you tell me that state & laws are working.. ??

Learn to respect law man

WTF is wrong with you? You need to understand that blasphemy law is not going anywhere. It is here to stay

We can't and won't allow random psychos attacking our religion while sitting in a country that was formed on Islam. Period

You are ranting like a fool. Cool down man.

FYI blasphemy laws & religion are separate things. Was Pakistan not a muslim country before General Zia-ul-haq ? The 50 other muslim countries who have no such blashphemy laws are they all KAFIRS ?

I mean how come you can relate region with man made laws ?
1642624362663.png

No one on in last 70 years.

Bro vast majority of Pakistani population do not practice religion but they never feel a need to go berserk against religion. This is the new topi-drama done by losers to get an easy asylum to the West.

The thing is that free pass for blasphemy won't be given in this country. If you abuse my religion then something will definitely happen. In this case law took its course which is the right way. If someone thinks that we would allow free pass for blasphemy then that won't happen

We didn't separate from pajeets only to see blasphemy being done without being checked. There is no reason for Pakistan without Islam. If there is no Islam then we were better in united India

At least I could do love Jihad on pajeetnis :lol:

Yes - a dangerous threat to the state of Pakistan and Islam as a whole was given justice. She will pay with her life and the cost of a medium gathering in Monal!
TTP, TLP and corrupt politicians beware - if Pakistan can tackle a 26 year old defenseless woman it can tackle you all… eventually

150K is the price of a medium gathering?! Is Monal that expensive or do you travel in groups of no less than 20. :p:

What did she post exactly that constituted blasphemy? Majority strain in Pakistan would consider calling the Prophet (PBHU) a human being blasphemous.
That isn't true. You seem a very sensible poster, unfortunately in Pakistan so many of us believe in the false rhetoric mullahs create about the "other".