TLP warns judiciary, announces Dharna for the defense of constitution

IF this sect survives to the return of Hazrat Esa AS, it would fight not with but against.

In Sha Allah, it will be completely eradicated by then along with Deobandi and Ahle Hadith etc.

You mean mullahism not sect. The issue is the molvi lot act like they know it all and make major mistakes, the same way the seculars talk about Islam but make big blunders and then people like Tlp come in to being.
The seculars are responsible for bringing Pakistan to its knees, full of corruption, lies, deception. We need educated people with brains in to politics, people who love Pakistan and want to create a modern Islamic Welfare state like Allama Iqbal dreamt.

Both Tlp and ttp need to do a lot of explanations as to what their sectarian ideologues had claimed wrt Prophethood -------.

Either denounce it or face 295-c

Yeah like whole party of imran zaani Khan, mr 10 percent and that nawaz chore tabbar.

These jokers Will become most probably 3th biggest party, inshaAllah.

I do think tlp should support zaani against the other 2 parties because those are really anti national, totally soldout to their white masters but then again,you cant expect tlp to have soft corner for a party which had martyred so Many of their members .

So TLP goons are martyred but the police they murdered are not? What are smoking in the month of Ramadhan. You havent learnt much about your religion if you are openly abusing a man who has probably done much more for Islam than you have.

Both Tlp and ttp need to do a lot of explanations as to what their ideologues had claimed wrt Prophethood -------.

Either own it or face 295-c

TTP is same as LJ, JM, ASWJ, SSP and lal Masjid lot. Very exactly same ideology as the Afghan Taliban, only difference is one is anti Pakistan.
TLP is Molvis in politics, and they made their movement after 1000s of bombings in Pakistan, attack on scholars, markets etc but no reply from the state because they are in bed with the funders. TLP only problem is they are molvis who never been in to politics and dont know how to play with words and dirty politics, they need to calm down and learn diplomacy.

TLP followers have been saying they hate BOTH the government and opposition. Interesting to see how this goes.

1649260498720.png

Someone needs to tell them about the most obvious thing in everyone's mind.

that small "i"...

Country has become a shit show because so called seasoned politicians from 3+ parties in opposition can't digest the fact that IK has out maneuvered them.

When as a nation we keep sweeping everything under the rug instead of thorough cleanse, this is the result.

MQM making a comeback and these assholes which are worse than MQM. They blackmail on the name of religion.

TLP followers have been saying they hate BOTH the government and opposition. Interesting to see how this goes.
Tlp currently hates PPP, PMLN and PTI. They consider them all as secular parties who want to change/harm Pakistani constitution, who want to make Pakistani society in to a secular western society.

Imran Khan ambition is to establish Riasat-e-Madina, a welfare state, didn't TLP want to protect the same ideology?

This is just a pressure tactic & bluff, it won't work

Message for TLP followers:

Kiya apko pata hai Nawaz Sharif ka government mein khatam-e-nabuwwat ka clause khatam kardia gaya tha? Imran Khan apka mukhalif nahi hai bhaiyoon.

Jab Nawaz Sharif ki government ko awam ka reaction mila toe wapis Khatam-e-nabuwwat ka clause restore kardia gya.

News published: October 5, 2017 (before Imran Khan govt)

-

TTP is same as LJ, JM, ASWJ, SSP and lal Masjid lot. Very exactly same ideology as the Afghan Taliban, only difference is one is anti Pakistan.
TLP is Molvis in politics, and they made their movement after 1000s of bombings in Pakistan, attack on scholars, markets etc but no reply from the state because they are in bed with the funders. TLP only problem is they are molvis who never been in to politics and dont know how to play with words and dirty politics, they need to calm down and learn diplomacy.

They could be philanthropists for all I care but their mullah core ought to denounce the blasphemous claims regarding Prophethood peddled by their sufi overlords under their sign and seal or face 295-c.

Ive personally read some of their claims , the utterance of even a fraction of which would lead a mob to lynch anyone, but their mullahs instead of rejecting such " mystic " nonsense defend it from the pulpit ------.

What if i tell you that these seemingly hippie mullahs have a direct occult link with some very powerful govt figures ?