PM Imran Khan vs Opposition No Confidence Vote- Updates and Discussion

Master stoke

• Right decision

• Wrong decision

• Master stoke

Results are only viewable after voting.
This pajeet would vote modi in his own country despite his past and present

Laikin yahan Pakistanion ko rule of law par lecture dai raha hai

Aur hamarai muhtaram @Meengla is k lecture ko seriously sun bhi rahai hain. MashaAllah

I am proud of my stand from day on on this. Me and @ziaulislam have been Imran supporters in this forum and our posts would show that, but I could NEVER EVER support blatant violation of the Constitution as done by Imran Khan on April 3 and subsequently.
He may well rise to power and I may support him again. But that's for the future.
My request to Imran's supporter: Outside of the social media, LISTEN to what other thinkers and journalists are saying about Imran's dictatorial stand! Just listen. They are not all old but they have some common sense!

This will be Truly a Joy and a Happy thing for India, US and their Dogs. Pakistanis will now have to fight for their Rights Again. Congratulations Pakistan Corruption Bachao Movement. You will Squeeze the last remaining Bits of Pakistaniyat from what's left of Pakistan.

Okey , I worry about India.
But what is happening there is more interesting and hindutva ain't bad for India.
This thread is about Pakistan, keep it at that .
Àñyway good luck.

Yeah hindutva poison spreading across India and riots and hatred isn't bad???

Imran Khan has made Army and Judiciary CONTROVERSIAL only for his personal Interests. He is the worst foolish friend, who will bring more harm to Pakistan than any enemy.

Till the time Army and Judiciary were making decision against the opposition, Imran Khan was happy. But as soon as they stopped taking the burden of Imran's failures, that same Army and Judiciary became Villans for the PTI supporters.

Imran Khan fluffed this by not firing Bajwa - should have done it many many moons ago - and that will be his biggest political mistake that has led him to the situation that he now finds himself in ...

I still dont understand the lack of logic from PTI to not fire Bajwa ? What were they thinking ?

EXACTLY

People comparing turkey pakistan
Its not about bravey

Its about غیرت

yeah we have none... SHAME