PM Imran Khan vs Opposition No Confidence Vote- Updates and Discussion

Master stoke

• Right decision

• Wrong decision

• Master stoke

Results are only viewable after voting.
75 year history, not one elected PM has completed a full term.
Bhai abh tau rona dhona bhandh kerdo:lol:

Jabh pehle bataya ja raha tha tau samajh nahi arahi thi. Phir quwain se 40 balti nikal di gai aur kutta wohi chhor dia. Abh enjoy karo.

After Memogate, and Raheel Shreef, Nawaz Shreef was smart enough to appoint general Bajwa as chief of army staff. Never liked him from the beginning, weak general, dangerous for Pakistan. I have nothing against our army but our top command needs to grow some fken balls instead of sucking them.

nope he was not removed, it was just an excuse to open the court and put pressure on IK.

The Person Molvi Iqbal Haider is known for submitting petitions on behalf of Army and ISI, one more thing these petitions were not submitted in registrar office of IHC in fact office of IHC and other offices were open on the instructions Athar Minallah, which mean he was the one who was contacted for the petitions
Thanks for your response. I also read that the petition was prepared back in March and only submitted today in case he was removed. For the first time in Pakistan’s history, a sitting Chief of the armed forces was a subservient western stooge, a co-conspirator and a ghaddar of the highest degree. We have our respect for the institution but we want the same fate for him as we would for the other three stooges.

This has awakened the realization among people the shortcomings of their institutions against horse trading/foreign funding etc. This is a great opportunity for Imran to lay into these incompetent institutions - because thats what this was we can whine about foreign sabotage but its made possibly by our institutions. Instead of going after personalities and countries, he should go after weak institutions with a clear agenda to strengthen and not weaken them further which someone like Nawaz would do. Start with anyone with foreign assets including offsprings studying abroad barred from occupying any high office anywhere.

Yes they were only involved in political assassinations, killing people, bribing, causing mayhem in Karachi. Sure that is minor to this constitution which is abused by all powers before.

Then why IK formed alliance with them?