China starts construction of 14 projects in Azad Jammu&Kashmir

i don't see what the indians are crying about when they themselves support DALAI LAMA and believe in "freedom" of tibet!!

while when in AZAD JAMU AND KASHMIR China makes bridges then you cry about it!

Kashmir has the right to development too! BUT THIS FACT WILL NEVER BE UNDERSTOOD BY INDIANS ALL YOU WANT IS THE LAND NOT ITS PEOPLE

Pakistan and China should merge into one country and take Afghanistan and Pak occupied Kashmir with it.

Yes, Kashmir has the right to develop.But Pakistan and China dont want to let it develop.Instead, they occupy land of others illegtimately and execute illegal projects.

On the contrary,you are being delusional that India will not use pressure through other means to effect the required change in policy.Go figure.

Sure India will try to pressure China, does that prove to be working so far? talking about "Delusional" i assume thats Indians monopoly.
Do not overestimate yourself, You are not there yet.

jdin419l.jpg

Now, you go figure.:lol:

Pakistan and China should merge into one country and take Afghanistan and Pak occupied Kashmir with it.

Yes, Kashmir has the right to develop.But Pakistan and China dont want to let it develop.Instead, they occupy land of others illegtimately and execute illegal projects.

:woot::what::rofl: maaaan!!!! NO COMMENTS to such ridiculous nonsense!

First think about a united pakistan then think of kashmir first seek help of china in saving balochistan and sindh punjab

@topic
i have seen lots of pakistanis bashing bangladesh for letting INDIA build roads into bangladesh, even worse they are even bashing for giving some text book printing job to INDIA. but those same pakistanis are happier when china is building roads and many projects in pakistan.
isnt pakistan atleast more developed than bangladesh?//
so when people are happy with someone else doing projects in their own country what makes them protest against other country taking help from INDIA???
why is AL called slave to INDIA ?/
is it just because INDIA is enemy to pakistan?

few corrections... first of all india and china are not in the same league regardless of whatever u say or believe and secondly go and read the relevant threads u will find majority of bangladeshiz thrashing indian infuence in bangladesh(thanks to them seeing the picture we dnt have to do it) and calling AL slave to india not us.whereas here in pakistan we love our chinese brothers bcuz we know there are no hidden agendas as compared to indian influence in bangladesh so please get ur facts right..

:pakistan::china:

First think about a united pakistan then think of kashmir first seek help of china in saving balochistan and sindh punjab

we will take care of it so u dont lose ur sleep over it.
p.s i dnt wna start a useless arguement about different separatists movements going on in india since last 60 years cuz tht will jus derail the thread and invite 1 point agenda trollers.

few corrections... first of all india and china are not in the same league regardless of whatever u say or believe and secondly go and read the relevant threads u will find majority of bangladeshiz thrashing indian infuence in bangladesh(thanks to them seeing the picture we dnt have to do it) and calling AL slave to india not us.whereas here in pakistan we love our chinese brothers bcuz we know there are no hidden agendas as compared to indian influence in bangladesh so please get ur facts right..

i have my facts right and know that china - pakistan relations are very special and out of the world.
but that doesnt changes fact that pakistan is relying on china just like if not more , BD relying on INDIA. and that does make pakistan dependent on china like it or not.:taz:

who was begging from obama to discuss kashmir before his visit to india?

and even wen didnt mention kashmir in his speech in parliament.

so give this to some body else to whom u can argue.

==========================
anyway thats good to have development in ur area.spread education there,let the literacy move ahead:tup:

Actions speak louder than words.. don't they? :china::cheers:

Yes, Kashmir has the right to develop.But Pakistan and China dont want to let it develop.Instead, they occupy land of others illegtimately and execute illegal projects
Yes and India is aiding a lot to its development when its forces are not busy killing Kashmirs or planting fake IED's. I smell the rotten "supremacy attitude" here..if you are not part of India you are nothing..yea right!

We actually want AJK to turn into a model of development and if Chinese plans of "Zero carbon city" are true and you are looking at marvel of 21st century ahead. When the name comes in world wonders I can only feel the pain of "Made in China" oar in Indians behind! Do you need some lube with that??

Hey man toys such as these are made in abundance and really top notch quality in China. How about turning it into a kit and exploiting the export potential to India..i bet you can secure many orders from IA..instead of buying the mirror, dress, sword and fake horse separately one can avail the advantage of saving cost by buying them as a kit. :D :D :D

jdin419l.jpg

ISLAMABAD, Dec 15 (APP): With the allocation of Rs. six billion China has started construction of 14 projects in Azad Jammu and Kashmir.These projects are part of four and half year reconstruction project with the allocation of US $ 300 in the shape of Preferential Buyers Credit Loan for reconstruction activities in Muzaffarabad, AJK.Talking to APP Brig Msuood Ahmed, Chief of Staff, Earthquake Reconstruction and Rehabilitation Authority (ERRA) here on Wednesday said that Chinese Preferential Buyers Credit Loan be used equitably for infrastructure development of three cities in AJK including Muzaffarabad, Bagh and Rawalakot.

He informed that for the project EXIM Bank of China would provide US$ 300 million (85%) whereas the Government of Pakistan has to provide counterpart funding of (15%) US $ 53 million.

Through this money he said 43 roads and bridges and 61 infra structure development projects would be started in Muzaffarabad with the allocation of $ 190 million whereas 30 roads and bridges and 36 infrastructure projects would be initiated in Bagh with the allocation of $ 124 million.

For the projects in Rawalakot an amount of $ 39 million has been earmarked for 15 constructing roads and bridges and five infrastructure development projects.

It is upto China if it wants peace or unstable Asia. Azad kashmir is not recognized by India as a part of pakistan and it is disputed area. Well done pakistan to have become a vassal state of China and time will decide whether pakistan will be ruled by Chinese or USA.
This move is a direct confrontation with India similar moves has fetched lot of unfavorable countries in the south China sea and this move will also do the same.
Chinese think that trade diplomacy and the foreign policy depending on trade will decide the diplomatic relations and will make it a rising power in Asia. :taz:
China cannot rise until and unless it understands the neighboring India's strategic interests. There is a similarity between Hitlers Nazi Germany of 1930's and todays China. Germany has done the similar moves before second world war.
:sniper:

It is upto China if it wants peace or unstable Asia. Azad kashmir is not recognized by India as a part of pakistan and it is disputed area. Well done pakistan to have become a vassal state of China and time will decide whether pakistan will be ruled by Chinese or USA.
This move is a direct confrontation with India similar moves has fetched lot of unfavorable countries in the south China sea and this move will also do the same.
Chinese think that trade diplomacy and the foreign policy depending on trade will decide the diplomatic relations and will make it a rising power in Asia. :taz:
China cannot rise until and unless it understands the neighboring India's strategic interests. There is a similarity between Hitlers Nazi Germany of 1930's and todays China. Germany has done the similar moves before second world war.
:sniper:

Kuch jal raha hai bhai :what:

Kaise mumkin hai, dhuwan bhi naa ho aur dil bhi jalay
Chot lagti hai to pathar bhi sadaa detay hain :rofl:

I wonder if the chinese have allocated the money to develop the neelum road from muzaffarabad currently its in a very bad state, If the money is used to develop that particular road where it leads to shardah and kel it will indeed boost tourism by ten fold the scenerey there is fantastic.

don't worry insha'allah Neelum road will also be covered soon. If not by the Chinese then the local government