A Hindu temple that could fit 200 Taj Mahals in it

Well the Hindu ancestors of Pakistanis fought off and fought well for three long centuries till they lost to Ghaznavis and then Rajput fought till the end of 12th centuary when Ghori won Delhi. Yes, they couldn't save those majnificent Hindu temples, still their bravery have contributed in keeping today's India Hindu majority.

I'm frm south East India, most of our Hindu temples are intact becasue we fought off the Muslim invaders successfully except the Mughals and lost out freemdom to them for 200yrs.
We Pakistanis are proud to be Muslims.

We don't want to be Christian, Hindu, or Buddhist.

Thank you very much.

In Sha Allah many more Bin Qasim’s will come and put you guys in your place.

Soon we’ll level Somnath again like Ghazni did.
Ye munh aur masor ke dal, did you pay all ur bills and EMIs of the month?

La ilahe ililah Mohammed rasullah.we all belong to Allah and this temple belong to Allah.
Read the sacking of the Somnath Temple it was the greatest sir ji kal strike on mainland India ever literally Mahmoud Ghazni came with 15 to 20 thousand soldiers marched all along the Indus into Gujarat sacked looted and went back all in the sights of Hindu Rajpoots and Brahmins this was at a time when more than 90% of subcontinent was under Hindu rule.

Ye munh aur masor ke dal, did you pay all ur bills and EMIs of the month?
Don't worry about his bills ur not his wife constantly nagging him worry about Love Zihad

Not to forget the converted slaves who are brainwashed to defend their own slavery.

Why the hell do you think we would worship idols and animals or have all the caste and other superstitions even if our ancestors were stupid enough to do so????

My man is not janjua, it's to honor the heroics of a millitary officer of Pak Army whose name was janjua
Thanks brother blood line of white huns from the Kidara empire which ruled modern day Taxila, Gujrat , Sialkot etc mostly in Northern Pakistan the Gujjar Khatana and Kasana tribes are a corruption of the word Kidara who was the ruler of the Kidarites Kingdom yeh Indians to sale pata nhi kaha se Gujjar hai 🤦🏻‍♂️

am not Janjua but all the tribes in Pakistan have little to no blood relation with Indians stop throwing hissy fits over our tribes i myself am a Gujjar, Pakistan along with Afghanistan probably only has the real bloodline of ancient White hun Gujjars its funny when Indians claim Pakistani tribes when in reality they don't even exist in Landistan.
LOL! So you are Gujjar.

Read about Gurjara-Pratihara Hindu empire and see the places where most Hindu Gujjars live in India.

The empire was lost in 1036AD to Ghaznavi and some Gujjar converted. You want to feel happy and proud of it today. Ok.

@Maula Jatt Then I wonder why Afghanuis beat up pakistanis after every cricket match?

LOL! So you are Gujjar.

Read about Gurjara-Pratihara Hindu empire and see the places where most Hindu Gujjars live in India.

The empire was lost in 1036AD to Ghaznavi and some Gujjar converted. You want to feel and proud it today. Ok.
Most Gujjars live in Pakistan Gurjara Pratihara were not pure Gujjars if you want to see pure Gujjars take a trip to Kashmir or Northern Pakistan this was the abode and still is the ancient abode of White huns who were and are the real Gujjars.

Labelling Rajput and jats as Gujjars when in reality the furthest Gujjars travelled was Bhattiana as usual Indians larping the last empire the Gujjars had was frankly their first as well the Kidarites was eventually over taken by Hephthalites who were another Hun tribe.

Gujara Pratihara was a LARP.

White Huns or ancient Gujjars

Screenshot_20221001_183943.jpg

853144-70360-jtxuolapjv-1507307988.jpg

Most Gujjars live in Pakistan Gurjara Pratihara were not pure Gujjars if you want to see pure Gujjars take a trip to Kashmir or Northern Pakistan this was the abode and still is the ancient abode of White huns who were and are the real Gujjars.
Crores of pure vegetarian Hindu Gujjars living in Hariyana, Rashastan or Noida, Mathura in UP says the exact opposite of what u say.

They are probably laarpers my man, most of em don't even look like northern pakistani or Kashmiri gujjars who are the originals

Besides most are looked down upon in India and aren't respected

They laarpers, most of em don't even look like northern pakistani or Kashmiri gujjars who are like the originals
@Great Janjua

This guy is Hindu Gujjar. He of course he doesn't look like North pakistani or kashmiri Gujjar as he doesn't have Ghaznavi blood in him.

Not just Hindu Gujjars, Hindu Rors, Jats and Rajput say the samething. They look different because their bloodstream didn't mix with the Afghunis.
1664646672265.png

1664646725465.png

They can say what they want but Indians larpers look nothing like the original white Hun Gujjars the only pure Gujjar india has are in Kashmir or maybe indian Punjab who are Khanabadosh Indian Gujjars dont even know the original tribes we descend from Khatana and Kasana who are descendeds of the Kidara Huns

@Great Janjua

This guy is Hindu Gujjar. He of course he doesn't look like North pakistani or kashmiri Gujjar as he doesn't have Ghaznavi blood in him.

Not just Hindu Gujjars, Hindu Rors, Jats and Rajput say the samething. They look different because their bloodstream didn't mix with the Afghunis.
View attachment 883976

View attachment 883977
This guy does not even look like the average herder nevermind Gujjar we have broad faces strong high noses good height you wanna see Gujjars in India go to Kashmir this guy is some chaprasi LARP.

If he is a Gujjar why the hell is he Kumar at the same time 🤣 pure Gujjars know their tribe which only falls in 2 lineages the Khatanas and Kasanas no ones a bloody Kumar 🤣

@Maula Jatt