Indian Army ready to execute orders on taking back Azad Kashmir, says top general

One after another statements coming from different quarters. This is recognised policy of desensitisation. Get the world community used to listening to such comments and begining to recognise and accept them as normal. Not bizarre. Not unexpected. Recall how many years Russia was talking about invading Ukraine after Crimea 2014. How many warnings the US and NATO had given Ukraine of military buildup. No one believed till the last minute when the first tank rolled over that it would happen.

This is Pakistani media. Including that toxic bald hawk Hijaz Elahi.

Remember one thing.
We Pakistanis have our issues within our land, with our own people……

BUT against any foreign attack we are all one. We’re 24 crores and counting. The day you try you will regret your birth. We are your worst nightmare on any day.
This time we conquer your mighty india and make it Pakistani territory. InshAllah

If India did carry out cross border attack two things can happen.

1) It will go as they plan given the divided the nation of Pakistan is, Army's will to fight is close to none, Haram kha kha ker sust ho gae hain.
2) The Attack will unite everyone, and all the anger will be on Indians, ese mai Abhinundon ko jo maar pari woh bas halka sa chaata lage gi lol

I think India will wait it out a bit longer before they make their move, they know Army is only thinking about themselves and eventually Army will sell Kashmir out for the right price, our Fauji Jawan's have tendency to sell their mothers and motherland for pennies.

If India did carry out cross border attack two things can happen.

1) It will go as they plan given the divided the nation of Pakistan is, Army's will to fight is close to none, Haram kha kha ker sust ho gae hain.
2) The Attack will unite everyone, and all the anger will be on Indians, ese mai Abhinundon ko jo maar pari woh bas halka sa chaata lage gi lol

I think India will wait it out a bit longer before they make their move, they know Army is only thinking about themselves and eventually Army will sell Kashmir out for the right price, our Fauji Jawan's have tendency to sell their mothers and motherland for pennies.

Exactly. Even one of your senior members was talking about selling some of your land (again). I'm just a common Indian but I believe that we would be willing to buy you out of this non ending conflict instead of making a Ukraine out of you. Eventually remember. Pakistan is going to increasingly desertify and your growing population is going to be unsustainable with regards to basic food or water. It will not be pretty. Our planners know it. Human waves no army on earth can stop. Do you know the power of women when their children's lives are on the line? You can go the route of mutual destruction or you will eventually have to make peace with us. Coz China does not control your water. We do.
So this pajeet thinks that Pakistan would give away its land because its population is increasing :rofl: :rofl:

@Goritoes aur do in low IQ pajeeton ko umeedain :)

@Areesh Let's get real brother. You think we are not watching closely your country. You think if tomorrow your powers eventually come to an arrangement to cede control of GB and AK to India, your docile qaum will be able to do anything but cry and lament on Twitter and You Tube? You think we have not noticed Balochistan and Taliban and Iran attacks? You think we missed your response to our jets entering your airspace? Your response to our ballistic missile crossing your airspace and hitting your soil? Let's get real brother. You will not be happy. But you will eat that and stay in your homes. Like always. Like you did when your elected PM was ousted. Or when the Americans crossed your airspace and took out Bin Laden just miles from your military academy.

@HRK what is the meaning of that negative cross?

@langda khan

20221124_102542.jpg

Northern Army Commander Lt General Upendra Dwivedi on Tuesday said the Indian Army is ready to execute orders like taking back Azad Kashmir
Ok but is Indian Army ready to first 'librate' claimed indian territory occupied by China??

Or is it an attempt to deflect the attention from India-China towards Pakistan btw just as reminder that China trade surplus with India is increasing day by day even after imposition of trade restrictions and social campaign against imports from China
"We have almost 160 terrorists sitting at the launchpad of which there are 130 north of Pir Panjal and 30 south of Pir Panjal. As for the complete hinterland, a total of 82 Pakistani terrorists and 53 local terrorists are there," he further stated.
Ok they have exact locations & exact numbers of alleged terrorist supposedly in Pakistan but are not ready to discontinue ceasefire with Pakistan as it is seen as something which is in the interest of India (statement is quoted below) but this contradict with the claimed India policy of "Gus ker Marain Gey" (Policy of Hot pursuit) so is it just a contradiction for time being or a "Permenant lesson" is learned by Indian authorities about their policy of misadventures therefore has backtracked from it?
"The military is always ready to make sure that ceasefire understanding is never broken as it is in the interest of both nations

Exactly. Even one of your senior members was talking about selling some of your land (again). I'm just a common Indian but I believe that we would be willing to buy you out of this non ending conflict instead 9f making a Ukraine out of you. Eventually remember. Pakistan is going to increasingly desertify and your growing population is going to be unsustainable with regards to basic food or water. It will not be pretty. Our planners know it. Human waves no army on earth can stop. Do you know the power of women when their children's lives are on the line? You can go the route of mutual destruction or you will eventually have to make peace with us. Coz China does not control your water. We do.

So this pajeet thinks that Pakistan would give away its land because its population is increasing :rofl: :rofl:

He is right. Pakistan is financially broke, COAS is a coward, corrupt and a traitor. Pubic support to Army and its moral is questionable. Country is in a political turmoil.

What else could Indian Gen Upendra Dwivedi wish for?

Only thing left is Mukti Bhani style armed insurgency which can be reignited in the form of TTP anytime.

These incompetent SoB sitting in GHQ Royally screwed the country, yet again.

You don't think allowing a foreign power to cause a regime change and allowing drone bombs on your nation is full retard?
Call me old fashioned but I'd take a foreign sponsored regime change and a few hundred drone bombs over India overrunning Islamabad and Rawalpindi any day of the week.

@SIPRA

Call me old fashioned but I'd take a foreign sponsored regime change and a few hundred drone bombs over India overrunning Islamabad and Rawalpindi any day of the week.

@SIPRA

Call me in fashion....

The regime change cohorts were themselves pulling the levers from Delhi. Treason has no loyalty... Only to $$$$ and Mirza Ghulam Ahmad

Yaar mai tu Army ko criticize ker raha tha aur unke politics mai role ko, is ne plot lene shoro ker diye... Waise is ki logic kia hai ? if our population is increasing shouldn't we increase our land ? why would we give up our land ?

There is no will to fight in this Army, Kashmir is gone and India will keep the part they have, I don't think Pakistan can/will be able to take it back without a full scale insurgency, but question is where will they get support ? Our Army just use Kashmir to get bigger budget, Politicians only do bayaan bazi , and people just show solidarity nothing more, Kashmiri's themselves show no interest in fighting, the last chance for Kashmir freedom was in 65 and thanks to Kashmiri's who betrayed the PA, that last hope was dead. Now we are at a point where if any country is about to lose their part of Kashmir the nukes will come into play, the threat of Possible nuclear Attack will force the invading force to retreat back to old positions, be it Pakistan or India.