Lt Gen Asim Munir selected as new army chief

Enjoy being a slave or a fool?....
I am nobody's slave nor a fool. That actually describes a patwari like you. Do you know what patwari means?

For the record I consider Sharif family as corrupt to the core. I have supported new elections demand from IK since April. I think Bajwa's role in the last 7-8 months has been deplorable.

That DOES NOT mean I consider Imran Khan as same sort of God or Devta and believe or support everything he says or does.

Intelligent people make up their minds on issues based on best available evidence without prejudice or personality worship. Call a right as right and a wrong as wrong. SIMPLE AS THAT.

Intelligent people do that. But Fools like you...........................................

Corruption isn't cured through prayers.... It takes bloodshed.
Not bloodshed. Wrong word. Say sacrifice and I agree with you. Right is right after all.

Question to military professionals.
Who shall be army chief after Nov 29 if president alvi hold on to the summary for 15+10 days.
And how?
The one who is promoted and nominated in a summary sent to President House Islamabad today on 24th November 2022. If President is gonna hold it than he will be directly responsible for messing up the selection process. Let the President just try to "PLAY" and everyone will see what's gonna happen than......

Below are Pakistanis, now don't say that there were no further talks about letter as if Sicilian mafia can't silence people from exposing them.

This is better. I don't know this awan guy how reliable or unreliable he is but he is definitely better than those sanghis

InshaAllah he's one of the few that stick to their job rather than the other jobs they've been accused of doing.

Like you said - the problem is institutional not individual. We see the pattern repeat too often. Unfortunately, I don't think it can be corrected, unless the man with the power, ie the COAS, is willing to tolerate a change.
The system is built in a way that those who are willing to tolerate changes to act in Pakistan's favour, are filtered out early.

Those who are seen as "Islamists", "anti-American", and unreliable. Americans make sure to choose someone they have loyalty to, and God knows what kind of blackmail they keep on the individual.

PTI to topple this imported government in long march

Meanwhile Bajwa and Asim will retire

Army will work without any chief till next election

316805111_687064436110897_4914015840483614993_n.jpg

PTI to topple this imported government in long march

Meanwhile Bajwa and Asim will retire

Army will work without any chief till next election

Aur phir sab hasi khushi rehnay lagay.

Mere bhai Ehtasab, insaaf aur punishment ka bina kuch nahi hota.

Arshad Shareef ko shaheed karnay walon ka kiya hoga?

Mubarak to haram kor party and their haram kor supporters like @muhammadhafeezmalik and @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE. Nawaz “not so “ Sharif picked his man. Once again, all corruption will be made halal, Sharif clan and new COAS will suck the blood of the poor and become even more richer. Still @muhammadhafeezmalik and @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE will say Nawaz/Shahbaz are saints. Pakistan has no future.

This was the game of Imran Khan:

:what:

If Asim Munir becomes the COAS, trust me, all hell will break lose on sharifs and the corrupt. Same goes for Sahir Shamshad.
Like all hell seems to have been let loose on the tiling company he supposedly extorted money from and then aided with smuggling??

This is Bajwais replacement, can't expect anything better. Although I hope I am wrong.

President of Pakistan will approve his selection. Young people are not understanding the situation, if a general is not fit enough to be COAS then the army will never allow it, also the COAS is not a dictator, he has people watching him aswell.

All these rumours should be ignored. We have new COAS, let's wait and see what happens. I think he will try to make some changes to improve the imagine of Pakistan army.

People are calling for dissolving the parliament and going for elections but the issue is when the new government comes then the opposition will do the same, either darnas/long marches or horse trading, this cycle will continue, we need to have have a stable government for 5 years and then new elections, this will be better for Pakistan and its economy.

President of Pakistan will approve his selection. Young people are not understanding the situation, if a general is not fit enough to be COAS then the army will never allow it, also the COAS is not a dictator, he has people watching him aswell.

All these rumours should be ignored. We have new COAS, let's wait and see what happens. I think he will try to make some changes to improve the imagine of Pakistan army.

People are calling for dissolving the parliament and going for elections but the issue is when the new government comes then the opposition will do the same, either darnas/long marches or horse trading, this cycle will continue, we need to have have a stable government for 5 years and then new elections, this will be better for Pakistan and its economy.
PDM should just be sent to the gallows