Threat Alert: Islamabad - Credible ⚠️

you dont know ISI then . they are looking for attacks so they restore US AID . already USA started giving hundreds of millions and willing to give more for afghan border security . :lol:
That's even worse.

Slaughtering innocent Pakistanis and Pakistani soldiers for a few hundred million dollars?

Destroying Pakistan's economy such that the ordinary folk suffer heavily?

That's worse than incompetency, that's treachery.

That's even worse.

Slaughtering innocent Pakistanis and Pakistani soldiers for a few hundred million dollars?

Destroying Pakistan's economy such that the ordinary folk suffer heavily?

That's worse than incompetency, that's treachery.
ARE YOU OK ? FEW MILLIONS ??????????????

USA have provided us 100bn$ since 1947

In total, the United States obligated nearly $78.3 billion to Pakistan between 1948 and 2016 (adjusted to 2016 value of dollar).

Man China 'infiltrated' and captured 1000 km2 of territory. How much lanat responsible deserve?
Nonetheless, you haven't experienced TTP alike. Ask NATO, CIA, MI6 etc,. how Kabul was under constant threat.
They blocked off patrolling routes. The land itself was disputed. Not the same as "infiltrating".

But even then, yes, they were sleeping and irresponsible. They've woken up now.

Even more so, this is the frontier. Not the capital. If Delhi was being infiltrated by Chinese suicide bombers and killing innocent Indians, I'd ask for RAW/IB to be disbanded.

ARE YOU OK ? FEW MILLIONS ??????????????

A few HUNDRED million dollars.

Have you seen it? As the ordinary awam seen it? You think this is acceptable?

Becharey innocent Pakistani security guards with family being blown apart for a few hundred million dollars.

The US will not provide billions of dollars in aid anymore.

They blocked off patrolling routes. The land itself was disputed. Not the same as "infiltrating".

Even more so, this is the frontier. Not the capital. If Delhi was being infiltrated by Chinese suicide bombers and killing innocent Indians, I'd ask for RAW/IB to be disbanded.

A few HUNDRED million dollars.

Have you seen it? As the ordinary awam seen it? You think this is acceptable?

Becharey innocent Pakistani security guards with family being blown apart for a few hundred million dollars.

The US will not provide billions of dollars in aid anymore.
you seems watch too much indian media

USA already increasing paksitani aid 10 folds in next budget .and offering more aid programs already .
this is an old game which is being played here . and it will be remain . war economy . ISI is just waiting a major stupidity from ISIS TALIBANS and here start another hell of money and war .

Why it is always Sadruddin Hashwani's Marriott and not others like Serena owned by Agha Khan, a west asset.

He is rich but not a stooge of US and he is pro Pakistan, Hashwani is Baloch by ethnicity.

you dont know ISI then . they are looking for attacks so they restore US AID . already USA started giving hundreds of millions and willing to give more for afghan border security . :lol:
I understand the charged rhetoric but this legit sounds like the US wants to be back in the game and is making grounds for justifying a soft intervention. Bilawal said today that the US is willing to fund afghan border security. I wonder what strings are attached. and do they rhyme with bases? :D

@SIPRA
@RescueRanger

you seems watch too much indian media

USA already increasing paksitani aid 10 folds in next budget .and offering more aid programs already .
this is an old game which is being played here . and it will be remain . war economy . ISI is just waiting a major stupidity from ISIS TALIBANS and here start another hell of money and war .
I am going to say it again.

You think this is acceptable?

Once more, these are the actions of a "world class intelligence agency"?

Pakistan needs SECURITY and STABILITY otherwise its economy will not recover and no one will invest.

I understand the charged rhetoric but this legit sounds like the US wants to be back in the game and is making grounds for justifying a soft. Bilawal said today that the US is willing to fund afghan border security. I wonder what strings are attached. and do they rhyme with bases? :D

@SIPRA
@RescueRanger
this is the new game only afghans and pakistanis will understand for an indian its beyond their IQ level . USA is coming back with drones and bombers soon . :lol:

Not sure but PTI supporters the way targeting to own establishments, Security agencies, and institutes.. Indian government should be very happy with the performance of Imran Khan.

The damage even RAW was never able to do it.... Imran khan has done it for India.. Now, Most of the own people are targeting their own institutes.

You people should feel ashamed about this if you are targeting such institutes now here also.

Soldiers are being died, and you people should think about their families or loved ones and especially about their kids.

The situation is not good. You people should stand behind your army and uniform people.... rather than such BS political attacks.

I am going to say it again.

You think this is acceptable?

Once more, these are the actions of a "world class intelligence agency"?

Pakistan needs SECURITY and STABILITY otherwise its economy will not recover and no one will invest.
my friend as a citizen i have no choice in great game . those whom playing it since 1948 will keep playing no matter WTF i accept or not . i am Cristal clear next stop is USAF base in shamsi pakistan .

I understand the charged rhetoric but this legit sounds like the US wants to be back in the game and is making grounds for justifying a soft. Bilawal said today that the US is willing to fund afghan border security. I wonder what strings are attached. and do they rhyme with bases? :D

@SIPRA
@RescueRanger
We are in 2001 all over again.

pakistan works for dollar only dollar

do you know what is the job of DG INTERNAL WING OF ISI ?????????

AND DO YOU KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING ??????????
Why blame O/S Pakistanis. Do some introspection, this is all the army/ISI doing. They play with fire, cultivate terrorists and use them for their own ends. I would not put it past current army leadership to be hand in hand with the terrorists to divert attention from their porx film productions and get public sympathy and support back on their side..
To these gernails a few dead soldiers doesn’t matter as long as their lavish lifestyle and perks and corruption is not affected..
Feel really sorry for the front line soldiers who are being used as cannon fodder by these bastarx so called Mir Hafiz & co.

Not sure but PTI supporters the way targeting to own establishments, Security agencies, and institutes.. Indian government should be very happy with the performance of Imran Khan.

The damage even RAW was never able to do it.... Imran khan has done it for India.. Now, Most of the own people are targeting their own institutes.

You people should feel ashamed about this if you are targeting such institutes now also.

Soldiers are being died, and you people should think about their families or loved ones and especially about their kids.

The situation is not good. You people should stand behind your army and uniform people.... rather than such BS political attacks.
tu apni bak bak band ker tery ko kya tension hai ? wo dollar jo amercan chor ker gaay thy khatam hony waly hain yahan sawal dollar ka hai .afghani bhi preshan hain bechary without war life is hard . or ISI ke pass to koi kam hi nhi bacha farigh office main makhiyan mar rahy hain . 80k admi ISI main berozgar hai .

Peanuts.

Hamaari qaumi gaaf tau koyi 1000 billion $ ki maar li hae.😛😛😛

In only 2022, US has given about 50 billion $ to Ukraine, in military and economic aid. Another 45 billion $ has been allocated for 2023.