Imran Khan says, "let by gones be bygones " to Army!!!

Military leadership is a criminal enterprise. If the military leaders who planned attack on Imran, killed Arshad and humiliated Gill and Swati are let go, its a guarantee military will come back play its dirty games.

No doubt we need strong military but the criminals should not allowed to go scot free.

who planned attack on Imran, killed Arshad
who stalked and beat the crap out of that little youtuber wannabe journo for making a lewd remark about arshad sharif's wife and was not charged with a crime?

who kept saving fat fawad for thumping so-called journos again and again?

who ordered the arrest and beating of another self-styled journo for insulting Murad Saeed's mom?

who got that bong loving patwari hamid mir fired?

who helped fat chor escape to London?

on whose recommendation did the kpk judges free terrorist convicted in military courts?

on whose behest them terrorist judges convict Gen. Musharraf of treason (for removing the fat chor/fighting FATA terrorists)?

there are 100+ more serious crimes (worse than the above-mentioned) committed by the imam e ahzam and his cohorts and minions.

are they all gonna be tried, convicted and punished?

Imran Khan says he is ready to let go of attack on him and treatment to Azam Swati and Shehbaz Gil.
Crimes of Military Inc are not by a person against a person, it was the retaliation of the most powerful organization against people, press, and elected government and every part of it was illegal, illicit, and unconstitutional.
Accountability of the institution is imperative for the survival of the country and cleaning up of the institution is in the interest of the institution itself.

u sir are an idiot… he never had a fight with army, only establishment

Who knows indeed? I guess we will have to wait and see how both parties proceed in the days ahead and where we end up.

It is, otherwise Pervaiz elahi will never had gone with dissolution. PE is army's man not IK.

Also no interference by court on this is another indication. And lastly EC going with LB elections instead of listening to PDM are all the dots.

Imran Khan can only forgive crimes by the establishment against him. Crimes against Shahbaz Gill and Azam Swati is upto them to forgive.

What he cannot do is crimes against Arshad Sharif and others who’ve died.

Hope IK is not an idiot. Who knows the deal might have already been done?

IK is one man. He knows are awam is weak and slave minded, awam will stand up for their rights. Which is why he continues to keep a channel open for establishment

I heard about some prophecy of Muhammad Qasim [on picture] that Nawaz Sharif will be killed soon so you never know what goes around in politics and behind the scenes. At the end, only ALLAAH knows best.

Imran is acting like a cuck

To be fair though this is jang publication/ could very well be quoted out of context

Any videos of the following statement?
This person is a staunch supporter of IK, and he is trying to put his own twist to the story, so yeah I believe those words were indeed uttered...

Ladies and gentlemen. The revolution has ended.. Please proceed to the exit hallways.
The 'revolution' ended the day IK clarified that he was 'not anti-American' , and only fired back at the establishment. That is classic incongruence, like how can you let go the 'boss' and only go after the 'manager' , according to your allegations?? His people are not dumb but educated who would want IK at the helm, but ofcourse would question this too. Also too many PTI people have vital interests abroad.

Minions should stfu now that "murshid" has spoken..
Abhi case bhi nahin chala.. aur mafi bhi mil gai..bhi wahh..

you stole my candy.. i don't have have proof but I forgive you.
That's the problem with patwaris and shineboys.

Minions are not beholden to IK. IK is a thing as long as he resonates with the minions sentiments.

Imran Khan says he is ready to let go of attack on him and treatment to Azam Swati and Shehbaz Gil.
Crimes of Military Inc are not by a person against a person, it was the retaliation of the most powerful organization against people, press, and elected government and every part of it was illegal, illicit, and unconstitutional.
Accountability of the institution is imperative for the survival of the country and cleaning up of the institution is in the interest of the institution itself.

It's coming from Jang so take it with a pinch of or rather a while grain of salt.

Imran….willing to do anything to get his pm chair back…..kuch b kerayga…..kursi k liya

Yes yes
Everyone will be forgiven
We all should work together for betterment of Pakistan

So Let the people choose a new government in elections

It was just a mistake from army
images (21).jpeg

I heard about some prophecy of Muhammad Qasim [on picture] that Nawaz Sharif will be killed soon so you never know what goes around in politics and behind the scenes. At the end, only ALLAAH knows best.
who is this qasim nigga? I never understood.
And he should leave the house more. Get a job. Har waqt khwab dekhta rhta he.

Former Interior Minister Mr. Niazi should be held accountable for massacre of devotees and conspiracy to incite civil war in the country.