Imran Khan's arrest: Zaman park under attack

Bajwa did wrong but IK was with him throughout until ousted. Both are culprits.

Bajwa will never come back into a position of power and his side-kick IK also shouldn’t.

I was impressed with your knowledge regarding the armed forces and used to give you true regard as well but never thought that you will turn out to be a patwari in the end.

Let the people of Pakistan decide who should rule them. Let there be free and fair elections at least once in the history of Pakistan. The institution with 75yrs of political experience shouldn't decide anymore and neither their touts.

What if every political party decides that? It is the Court's order right? If Imran Khan can defy court orders then other political leaders can also do the same. Phir konsa qanoon?

It's the court which issued his arrest warrant and the police is bound to arrest absconders and to bring them to the court. How will PDM be exposed when the matter is between the courts and Imran Khan? PDM is merely benefitting from the situation.
You are talking about a mere session court. The highest court of the land has ordered election yet while all this was going on yesterday, MOD, MOI have refused to provide security for elections, effectively giving the middle finger to the supreme court.

This answer you first point as well. They are already throwing court's orders and constitution into the dustbin. Nawaz sharif went for ilaaj for 4 weeks? It's his fourth year now.
Shehbaz sharif gave assurance? He was due to be indicted the day he took oath?

So, since the system/courts/constitution is already suspended, we can look towards who the people are standing by.

Just keep scrolling reading the thread meanwhile swiping away posts of 8 to 10 selected Noonies and Polishies and all indian membere without reading there comments and any comments made in reply to there comments.
New rule of reading Political threads Post-April2022 PDF forum. 🙂

Just keep scrolling reading the thread meanwhile swiping away posts of 8 to 10 selected Noonies and Polishies and all indian membere without reading there comments and any comments made in reply to there comments.
New rule of reading Political threads Post-April2022 PDF forum. 🙂
they are already on my blocked list..... its peaceful!

Surya chutya

Seedha nikal is thread sai. Yeh tera thread nahi hai

49536868761_b070049544_o.gif

Hindutva defeating Pakistan and claiming glory.