War started to reclaim Pakistan

Handful of Rich Army officials won't be allowed to dictate how Pakistani people should choose our Leadership

Pakistan belongs to PEOPLE
People and Vote

If you deny Pakistani People this Prepare for WAR

You NO longer represent the People of Pakistan
You no Longer serve the people of Pakistan

Unsure why India is being mentioned , considering how our Army is busy Not Allowing CIvilian Government

Problem is Army 100%

1947-1948 - Army roots , connected with Colonial Forces trained for beating down Civilians

1948 - Mohammad Ali Jinnah abandoned on highway while going to Hospital for
3 hours in Army Vehicle, when prior to travel advance 5 hour notice was given to prepare ambulance

1947-50's - Hurdles in path of Constitution creation by Army

1952 - Liaqat Ali Khan PM of Pakistan Assassinated in middle of Army Troops

1947-1967 - Figure of Ayub Khan capturing power (Army Guy)

1965 - Fatema Jinnah defeated in Bogus rigged election by Army Guy

1971 - Army did not accept elections where Mujib Ur Rehman won 100% East Pakistan caused
country to break

1977 - Zia came to power and pushed Pakistan into Afghanistan Proxy War 40 years of
damage to economy

1999 - 2007 Musharaf came and cleaned out (Army Man again) , now got himself involved again
Proxy war

2015-2020 Ghaddar-e-Azam Bajwa backstabbed stable Pakistani Government

2022 Current Military Junta Hafiz Munir continuing the Agenda of Army is God

What about China? It may not be a democracy but it is stable despite large population.
Chinese isn't as stable as India as it's one man show and there are a lot of uncertainty regarding Taiwan

Hence despite no skill base and bad bureaucracy companies still want to move to China

Unsure why India is being mentioned , considering how our Army is busy Not Allowing CIvilian Government
Because India is your neighbor with democracy

Every Pakistani Soldier has a choice be on side of Harami General or with People of Pakistan

If you follow order from Harami General which harm Pakistan

Then you are the Problem

Yazid was also a Harami General

Till Eternity , muslims will say he was a Harami and lanat be on his soul till day of judgement

Bravery
Patriotism
Following the right path
Doing the right thing

Every Pakistani has this light in our heart , we will not bow to Harami General

@Meengla

The one reason Khan himself (a member of the elite of the elite, Aitchison educated) is needed is because he appeals to the masses, obviously his party but also the elite, especially the unproductive elite. It’s all three of these groups that need to accept the brutal capitalism you mentioned in an earlier thread, is needed and is coming down the pike, to save the economy.

No one wants to admit they are part of the problem. Everyone thinks their aspirations are small and harmless in the grand scheme of things and in the balance legitimate.

However he came to power, we need to end this crisis in a constructive and comprehensive way, where the country is ready to move past this in a healthy manner. His election and removal and the aftermath is an eye opening for the rest of us, that haven’t been effected in the other parts of the country or in the diaspora.

I don’t fully endorse the following video but from what I draw from it, we need to stand on principles, fight for civilian supremacy and judicial independence, but accept our society still listens to celebrities and populists, we have been taught to look to individual heros, not the collective effort and struggle. Our democracy is still evolving, because it only gets a chance for small periods of time and never fully freely. We are still a shortcut culture.

IMHO, We need a face, at the very least, to help the people stomach the reforms that will need to be bourn, IK should be that face but with the limits of institutions, because most people will listen to him, and quietly bare the hard times ahead, in hopes of a brighter and more fair future.

Even the members of the high court bar know this system is not satisfactory.

Btw, democracy has devolved to the point where the memes prove true. People come for the food. 1:24.

Building expensive power plants on unsustainable loans. Do the majority of the people trust him in a fair election? The democratic system requires the people trust the system if it is to get the best of everyone’s effort.

You can't argue with a monkey who has learnt to write well but hasn't grasped to reason like a human.
jiyala uncle kay liye abhi bhutto zinda hai. that should be the summary of critical thinking.

Pakistan will remain as it is. Will not improve, will not degrade, but will remain the same.
That's a stupid a statement
People in GB were forcefully disfranchised recently and concerning frustrations

People in KP have been disfranchised for months and huge frustration over allegedly govt sponsored terrorism (that's what the majority of people now in KP think that govt is willing or unwilling letting it happen for dollars 💵💵💰)
There is active freedommovement in balochistan
There are minor movements ready to explode in SINDH
And now punjab has issues

There is no major issues in India

The one reason Khan himself (a member of the elite of the elite, Aitchison educated) is needed is because he appeals to the masses, obviously his party but also the elite, especially the unproductive elite. It’s all three of these groups that need to accept the brutal capitalism you mentioned in an earlier thread, is needed and is coming down the pike, to save the economy.

We will just have to disagree. I consider Imran Khan to be too intellectually and morally bankrupt to lead anything but charity or environmental causes.

This guy has absolutely no principles or morals: Forever he was not even willing to talk to the PDM but on the eve of his arrest, he was publicly asking 'PDM' to work with him to get Pakistan out of the situation. Why did he do that? Because he was really cornered. Because he was looking for an NRO!!!! And you guys think he is some kind of a lion? A Geedar (Jackal) is more appropriate label for him!!

The brutal capitalism is coming to Pakistan, backed by the iron-clad Khakhi guarantees whom the foreign investors would trust. No more one govt. loving CPEC while the next casts doubts on that. No more one is perceived closer to the Arabs while the other closer to Iran. Imran is correct: It is an 'Undeclared Martial Law' in Pakistan and to which the Noonies and the PPP will have to submit.

Oh God, wish someone makes a good youthiya starter pack
War started to reclaim Pakistan to f Pakistan spectrum
Imran Mera aba hai, Pakistani ghulam hai
Sindhi, baloch ghulam hai woh vote nahi deta hame aur pathan bhi Mera abu hai kyun ke usne mere abu ko vote diya
Punjabi ghulam hai kyun ke usne mulk ko aag nahi lagai mere abu ke liye
Pajeets Azeem qom hai
Imran can do no wrong cause he is good with speeches
Lol

We will just have to disagree. I consider Imran Khan to be too intellectually and morally bankrupt to lead anything but charity or environmental causes.

This guy has absolutely no principles or morals: Forever he was not even willing to talk to the PDM but on the eve of his arrest, he was publicly asking 'PDM' to work with him to get Pakistan out of the situation. Why did he do that? Because he was really cornered. Because he was looking for an NRO!!!! And you guys think he is some kind of a lion? A Geedar (Jackal) is more appropriate label for him!!

The brutal capitalism is coming to Pakistan, backed by the iron-clad Khakhi guarantees whom the foreign investors would trust. No more one govt. loving CPEC while the next casts doubts on that. No more one is perceived closer to the Arabs while the other closer to Iran. Imran is correct: It is an 'Undeclared Martial Law' in Pakistan and to which the Noonies and the PPP will have to submit.
I guess we will have to agree to disagree. There is more than one way to reach a similar goal. Sad that the holistic approach isn’t to your liking.