Army to be called in GB

Pakistan has always had religious rioting, incuding under Imran Khan. Even in the 50s the Army had to be called to put down anti ahmadi riots in Punjab.
**** you man, it was started from Afghan jiad by Zia

shia abuse sahaba. wahabi kill them in retaliation. its a sectarian issue.
Banchood any raw or cia agent can do this and take befit out of asim incompetence

So true :lol:

EB9127A4-25F9-427F-BED1-B428CC2E438F.jpeg

I was thinking, if Modi dies soon, who will replace him? Jagat Prakash?
Earlier I thought you were genuinely ignorant. Now I think you are pretending. Because you can't be so ignorant really. You have to do drama to make this apparently stupid post.

Kyu bhai usne kya kar dia ab? To answer the question though, it will be decided in party meeting. Multiple contenders are there, depends on what RSS feels will suit BJP better I guess.

Nitin Gadkari is well respected by all parties
Hyan? I thought Amit Shah and then Aditya Yogi are in reserves.

Let's get straight to the Point - It is Pakistan Army which has complete control of the country and this area. THIS IS ALL PLANNED BY THE ARMY GENERALS !

It is
simply divide and rule policy of Pakistan Army, and to distract people from the real problems of the country ! The country is totally fuked, and this Army can only divert attention from how fuked this country is by starting sectarian and ethical violence and by starting a war with india.

Sectarian violence. Army is called upon to restore order.
Like 9 May, this sectarian violence was planned to send the army as elected representation is missing after Khalid Kursheed Khan

Occupied GB, occupied Pakistan. **** this Napak army.
GB scouts liberated their area, Civil movement liberated Pakistan, Qabali liberated AK but army has suppressed them all and ruling them.

Gadkari seems better. I mean a destroyer of Shiv Sena and a top Muslim hater.
One thing is still missing. He is not Gujrati. Modi jaisa progressive bhi nai.

Is ki bherpai kaisy hopaeygi?
Gadkari is a Muslim hater? That's news to me

Also most of these BJP leaders, say one thing when away from power and do another when in power.

To add, while they have their own agenda on what to do, its mostly the PM's team consisting of diplomats and IAS rank officers who drive things (this is my belief, as none of our leaders are that intellectual or brilliant minded tbh).

Bharpai to hogi - because today people in India have gone sick of big names, and people coming from families with history. As long as the country moves along at whatever growth pace, and there is no big ticket corruption whoever comes can be good.

Personally too much charismatic leaders can be dangerous, unless they are self disciplined (which is hard) any amount of success will go to their head quickly.

Earlier I thought you were genuinely ignorant. Now I think you are pretending. Because you can't be so ignorant really. You have to do drama to make this apparently stupid post.

Hyan? I thought Amit Shah and then Aditya Yogi are in reserves.
Honestly speaking Amit Shah is no PM material, and Yogi is at least a 5 years away or say 10 yrs away from it. Let him first succeed at State level, like Modi to make a claim later.

Shia vs sunni deobandi , looks like an engineered sectarian conflict is planned resulting in forces to take charge. Someone needs to rethink this whole scenario.
Divide and rule, army has planted various different fault lines to keep hold on our country. These snakes will make people fight each other so they can manage their hold on the country.

it is another 9 May to get excuse for military intervention.

This isn't sectarian violence, it's political. Started after they removed GB Chief minister because he was PTI
1971 being repeated. For power hunger of certain politicians, Army siding with them against people's wishes and causing chaos.