BREAKING: PAF base Mianwali under attack, suicide bombers and heavy weapons in use

Pata hai bhai saab, Ban se jyada kya kar loge.

Some times being banned is good to teach a lesson to rowdy key boards warriors that everybody can be rowdy. Religions does not give you superpowers that you claim it does.

Abay ja na

Kiyun bhonk raha hai?

Topic Kuch aur hai beech main apni Kahani lagayi hoyi hai

You are not central asian invaders. You are Malechs Hindus of South Asia who converted to Islam due to fear of those invaders.

Well, I agree to your point that Pakistanis are not descendants of central asian invaders But I disagree with your point on conversion of faith. Instead conversion of faith is the act of bravery. Leaving the faith that your brothers, fathers, forefathers is not easy. You do it when you are convinced that your old faith was untrue. Today, if any muslim leaves his faith and becomes athiest, muslims will call him "Kaafir" but nobody can take away that even if is Kaafir but he is brave. Knowing the fact that how wrong others will think about him, how his own society will think about it and may even kill him for that.

So changing faiths always takes courage.

Edit: Also, do you think your forefathers were hindus for eternity ? Humans are on this planet for millions of years, there were certainly 1000s of religions / faiths / beliefs that would have come this way. Thinking that Hinduism is the first religion on the planet is another hilarious lie. It could be said that it is the oldest "known" religion but ofcourse it can never be the first religion .. What was here million years ago is anybody;s guess.

Did they manage to destroy any air assets ?

converted to Islam due to fear of those invaders.
I think the more likely reason for conversion is that there's nothing appealing about a cucked religion like Hinduism that worships Shivas, fantasy looking statues, and other weird shit, compared to Islam.

Even ask the average atheist that isn't some homosexual liberal and they'll tell you the stark practical differences. Hindusim is literally a bad joke.

Given how passive and servile Hindus are even today which they are infamous for, this theory is likely true.

Its a training base, what kind of gear is stationed there anyway ?

You are not central asian invaders. You are Malechs Hindus of South Asia who converted to Islam due to fear of those invaders.

Those invaders are not alive today but still we don't see anyone going back to Hinduism

Why???

Because people think Hinduism is chutyapa and more chutyapa

Nothing about Hinduism makes sense. It is completely illogical and nonsensical for us. It looks like some charsi high on charas founded this religion

This is the thing that you guys need to get in your thick head

If Hinduism wasn't chutya in nature as it is we might have seen people becoming Hindu again in huge numbers

Those invaders are not alive today but still we don't see anyone going back to Hinduism

Why???

Nothing about Hinduism makes sense. It is completely illogical and nonsensical for us. It looks like some charsi high on charas founded this religion

If Hinduism wasn't chutya in nature as it is we might have seen people becoming Hindu again in huge numbers
I've met countless chutiya Hindutvas like him and the sane ones among them literally admit that Hinduism is a bunch of dysgenic chutiypa put together to create a passive population.

The best thing to disassociate from such rubbish would be to convert, which is obviously what happened here, even the Sikhs adapted away from them to shed the servile attitude

Meanwhile they tried to become sidekicks of every invaders but think they were some kind of powerful warriors that destroyed them 💀

Reminds me of what Henry Kissinger said, they've survived because they are masters at flattery and cock sucking

Why???

And we don't have begging bowl in our hands. Moreover, did you get your "Aata" today? Ya abhi bhi line main lage lage gyan pel rahe ho?

This shit is worse than political, do you think states lack the ability to multi-task? When it comes to politics there's probably a whole separate ISI desk dedicated to that.

Politics isn't an excuse; low quality training, weak insufficient knowledge, low morale men, nepotism, corruption, and incompetency has always been the issue

These are duffers at a tea party trying to run a country quite frankly, and they don't seem cut out for it

That's true, but the scale at which this happened recently means that immense resources were allocated for political tasks. All those are paid by the nation for security and nothing else. Over 15,000 in jails, making 10s of cases on each, raids, phone-tappings, kidnappings, torturings, outside country assassinations, it all must have taken immense resources that should have been reserved only for the security.

I agree even some of the ISI resources that maybe still left for security and not political objectives may not be capable enough, corruption and incompetency is obviously there as can be seen from their performances. 80,000 Pakistanis died under their watch and its still happening. Nobody invest in a country where security forces are so incompetent that they are incapable to bring safety and stability.

That's a valid point. If muslims were only "fearing" for the invaders they would have gone back to great hinduism faith as there's no invaders now and there;s no fear now.

Some of the arguements of these RSS / right wing hindus is extremely hilarious which makes zero sense. I don't understand how come they utter such non-sense.

I already explained to him that changing faith of your fathers and forefathers is actually act of courage and not the other way around.