ICC Men's Cricket World Cup

Bhai aaj lagne de panauti jitna marzi. I want them to loose one before the knock outs.. Humare culture me ek kaali daag lagna achcha hota hain. Warna kahi knock out me hi muh kala na karwa lain ye log.
yup, I said the same a few posts ago

like a bali, qurbaani, penance.. to the cricket gods !

peace and blessings of Sir Don be upon Kholi !

I have watched behavior of crowd in Pakistan matches in Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, Chennai, Kolkata and now Bangalore tomorrow

Apparently pajeets from South are slightly better and more supportive than pajeets of the north

Pajeets of the north are proper suar material apparently

@-=virus=-

I have watched behavior of crowd in Pakistan matches in Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, Chennai, Kolkata and now Bangalore tomorrow

Apparently pajeets from South are slightly better and more supportive than pajeets of the north

Pajeets of the north are proper suar material apparently

@-=virus=-
Pnjabi influence, we wear our xhit on our sleeves

I'm sure you understand

Abbe run banao yaar. Aise test khelne me maza nahi aata. 350+ toh chahiye hi

rohit.gif

INNINGS BREAK
37th Match (D/N), Eden Gardens, November 05, 2023
India Flag
(50 overs) 326/5
South Africa Flag